Buzz Coin 1200% POS Staking Coin Explained

Поделиться
HTML-код
  • Опубликовано: 30 сен 2017
  • Looking for a place to buy Crypto? Check out these exchanges:
    www.coinbase.com/join/59565a41d7afb105818d980e
    www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=yck25wiibetu5kvic6unggg1
    www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=NGSRizzen
    www.binance.com/?ref=23565537
    Disclaimer:
    1.These are my opinions, not financial advice
    2.You are responsible for your investment decisions, both profits and losses
    3.Do your own due diligence & research; consider the risk vs reward carefully
    4.Always diversify your holdings
    5.Have a plan and withdraw $$ regularly to mitigate risk
    -CryptoMentor
    High Risk
    Proof of Stake (POS) Coins
    Embercoin / Chartis Project
    www.embercoin.io/
    discordapp.com/invite/UnYqVNJ
    B3 Coin
    coinmarketcap.com/currencies/b3coin/
    discord.gg/43k5z7F
    Buzz Coin
    www.buzzcoin.info/
    discord.gg/yQA736Z
    xGOx/Goku/Go!Coin
    gocoin.rocks/forum/index.php?topic=83.0
    discord.gg/JATygmh

Комментарии • 6

  • CryptoMentor
    CryptoMentor  Год назад

    Want to join our team? Do so with these links:
    Bitconnect bitconnect.co/?ref=NGSRizzen
    Hextra Coin hextracoin.co/register?referrer=NGSRizzen
    Western Coin www.westerncoin.co/ngsrizzen
    Gold Reward www.goldreward.io/join/ngsrizzen
    Falcon Coin falconcoin.co/app/CI/customer/register?Ref=NGSRizzen
    Chain Group chain.group/8455
    ETHConnect ethconnect.net/ref/NGSRizzen
    Elektra Coin elektracoin.com/?affiliates=5352696a9ca3397beb79f116f3a33991
    Regal Coin regalcoin.co/ref/NGSRizzen

  • PETER YU
    PETER YU 10 месяцев назад

    If i want to deposit the buzz coin in the qt wallet, how many buzzcoin requied that can get the reward?

  • Nancy B.
    Nancy B. 10 месяцев назад

    any instructions anywhere on setting up Buzzcoin wallet on a raspberry pi 3?

    • CryptoMentor
      CryptoMentor  10 месяцев назад

      Hi Nancy! Thanks for the question! All I can recommend is going on the Discord chat for Buzz and asking their support staff. I am not familiar with that platform or if they support it

  • Milan dimić
    Milan dimić Год назад +1

    do u get % paid on the amount that u put in wallet or is it compounding on the first amount of coins and u get % of that (higher) amount of coins

    • CryptoMentor
      CryptoMentor  Год назад

      Great question!

      I do believe that compounding only happens after you stake; AKA you only earn % on what is currently in your wallet.