Redmi Note 8 Pro Gaming Review- PUBG Mobile Graphics, Heating and Battery drain with Helio G90T

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 17, 2019
  • Redmi Note 8 Pro comes with Helio G90T octa-core processor with 8GB of RAM and here is the gaming review of the device with PUBG Mobile (Graphic settings) along with heating test and battery drain.
    Stay tuned to Techniqued for the latest in mobile technology and hit that Subscribe button or click the link below:
    ru-clip.com/user/nirmaltv
    Contact Info:
    Twitter: @nirmaltv ( nirmaltv )
    Facebook: techniqued
    Google+: google.com/+Techniqued
    Instagram: nirmaltv
    Website: www.nirmaltv.com
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 146

  • Nishal Pawar
    Nishal Pawar 18 hours ago

    Entry music ......best ....💦👍

  • Click TheBest
    Click TheBest 2 days ago +1

    omay smooth Extreme

  • VAMSI AKKINENI
    VAMSI AKKINENI 21 day ago

    Fale review

    • Techniqued
      Techniqued  21 day ago

      @VAMSI AKKINENI If you don't want to believe, don't do. Mobile gaming differs from area to area. If you live in a hot climate area your device gets hot quickly. Indian variant doesn't have heating like Chinese one. This is Indian variant and if you want to believe do that, else it is up to you.

    • VAMSI AKKINENI
      VAMSI AKKINENI 21 day ago

      @Techniqued mobile was getting heated upto 50 digress of 30 mins game play....here u shown normal heat.how can i believe

    • Techniqued
      Techniqued  21 day ago

      What is that?

  • Arunabha Ghosh
    Arunabha Ghosh 23 days ago

    In just particular one region on the back side of the phone temperature is around 42 degree max 43 degree, i think there is the proseccor placed and in the other parts the temperature is around 40. Impressive stat❤️

  • gaming masala
    gaming masala 24 days ago

    Is this indian varient?

  • CukStaw
    CukStaw 24 days ago

    Request bro, record+on mic

  • Manoj Vaish
    Manoj Vaish 24 days ago

    The big bezels are at top and bottom are good for games like pubg , so u can adjust the botton on left most and right most conrners .
    So you dont need to fold your finger too much /getting strained
    .

  • Akshay Kunil
    Akshay Kunil 24 days ago

    Malayali ano

  • Sharan Kratos
    Sharan Kratos 25 days ago

    Sir does this phone support HDR in Netflix?

  • Sonu Fantasy king
    Sonu Fantasy king 25 days ago

    Ye indian variant hai ya chainaes plz tell me

  • Aravind shaji
    Aravind shaji 25 days ago

    malayalam video upload ചെയ്യ്

  • Indian Tech Helper
    Indian Tech Helper 25 days ago

    Is it Media Tech Helio G90T is good for long term use??
    Which color of mobile looks nice???

  • ദശമൂലം ദാമു

    Full review try please

  • Asib Ibrahim
    Asib Ibrahim 26 days ago

    Do a gaming review on Realme x2

  • lenovo dolby
    lenovo dolby 26 days ago +2

    Techniqued...bro playing for low graphicst high frame rate for 2hrs what's the temperature? Gamers usually plays that long...this phone is built for gaming why not test it for 2hrs than 15mins...

  • Twister_59
    Twister_59 26 days ago

    Bro, RAM management enganeyundu? Issues undo? Games okke background refresh aavunnundo?

  • Harpreet Singh
    Harpreet Singh 26 days ago +1

    There is no heating issue on Indian beast💪💪💪

  • Android World
    Android World 26 days ago

    Meto yahi phone perches karunga 🔥 thanks for great video 👍

  • S SM
    S SM 26 days ago

    Cannot play in ultra hdr?

  • Vamsi Rox
    Vamsi Rox 26 days ago

    Does it supports ultra audio sound which is added on 0.15 update

  • Gʜʌŋsʋ Sʜʌʀɱʌ

    Nice pubg player

  • i'freaky gaming
    i'freaky gaming 26 days ago +1

    love my poco 😎

  • KS MOVIE MAKER
    KS MOVIE MAKER 27 days ago

    Nice video
    Thanks for sharing

  • kunal jhamb
    kunal jhamb 27 days ago +1

    I want the alexa review on redmi note 8 pro

  • js films
    js films 27 days ago

    So 8 pro is good

  • Wanted Aman Gaming
    Wanted Aman Gaming 27 days ago

    Storage kitna hai

  • fetiwop
    fetiwop 27 days ago +2

    please dont use gamebench app it eats up cpu performance making framedrops.

    • Balaji Bala
      Balaji Bala 26 days ago

      Pubg itself doesn't use more than 40 % cpu. Then how can single app cause framedrops ?

  • AsifIsOP.
    AsifIsOP. 27 days ago +5

    PUBG Mobile just got "Ruined" with the new update, which is "Sliding" mode in "TDM" - Big Bug, Agree?

  • Sarim Ahmed
    Sarim Ahmed 27 days ago

    Redmi note 8 pro ki tips tricks Karen plzzzz

  • Ganesh Dhakal
    Ganesh Dhakal 27 days ago

    Can I use this phone in Nepal if I buy it from India ? Note: it has not been launched in Nepal.

    • Farseen FKZ
      Farseen FKZ 25 days ago

      You will have to use an Indian SIM to activate the phone first. Otherwise it will have country lock.

    • Ganesh Dhakal
      Ganesh Dhakal 26 days ago

      @Sujal K.C But redmi note 7 pro was launched in long time after India launch. This time ??

    • Sujal K.C
      Sujal K.C 26 days ago

      Wait less than a month it will launch in Nepal

    • childhood games
      childhood games 27 days ago

      @Ganesh Dhakal nahi

    • Ganesh Dhakal
      Ganesh Dhakal 27 days ago

      @childhood games Network issues toh nahi dikhega naa ?

  • Olive Green Officer
    Olive Green Officer 27 days ago

    Does Indian Variant Redmi Note8 pro has heating issue??

  • SAIFODDIN NAWAZ MOMIN
    SAIFODDIN NAWAZ MOMIN 27 days ago +3

    Can you please giveaway this Beast to Us 🤩😍

  • A ๛SNAKE
    A ๛SNAKE 27 days ago

    Should I go with poco F1 or with this newly launched device, for gaming

    • Balaji Bala
      Balaji Bala 26 days ago

      You can go with any one.Poco has better chipset and note 8 has better camera ! If gaming is your priority then go with poco

    • Nostalgic inquisitor
      Nostalgic inquisitor 26 days ago +1

      Poco is good but old hardware + has few issues with display

    • jk the roaster
      jk the roaster 27 days ago +1

      Definitely 8 pro

  • Mrinal Anand
    Mrinal Anand 27 days ago +6

    Sir Ur gaming has improved..😅👍👍👍

    • Nostalgic inquisitor
      Nostalgic inquisitor 26 days ago

      @Techniqued also can you do a gameplay of battle of titans it's a high graphics game and war robots as well

    • Nostalgic inquisitor
      Nostalgic inquisitor 26 days ago

      @Techniqued brightness was too much in the Redmi note 8 Pro next time decrease it please

    • Techniqued
      Techniqued  27 days ago +2

      Ha ha ha thanks :)

  • Godson Peter
    Godson Peter 27 days ago

    Bro ith nallathano allenkil realme X2 inu wait cheyano

  • Barun Karmakar
    Barun Karmakar 27 days ago +1

    You Don't Know That I'm Waiting For Your Gaming Reviews Like A Thirsty Bird.... 😍😍 Finally It's Here

    • Barun Karmakar
      Barun Karmakar 27 days ago

      @Olive Green Officer No No bro, I'm from West Bengal, I'm Bengali 😄😄.

    • Olive Green Officer
      Olive Green Officer 27 days ago +1

      Barun Karmakar My name is also Varun Are u Marathi??? Do u suggest To buy Redmi Note8 pro my purpose is Gaming and Emulator gaming

  • Mugdho ,
    Mugdho , 27 days ago +9

    Its not just the best,its a beast:😎

  • Nandu Av
    Nandu Av 27 days ago

    What about asphalt 9?
    Is it supportortable in this device?

  • aman dewal
    aman dewal 27 days ago +7

    Play on smoth and extreme with fps meter plzzz sir

  • TRENDING SãTyâM
    TRENDING SãTyâM 27 days ago +1

    Can you plz confirm that redmi note 8 indian varirnt comes with widevine l1 or not

  • Saroj Panda
    Saroj Panda 27 days ago

    Sir plz upload rn8 gaming

  • Channel CircuitZilla
    Channel CircuitZilla 27 days ago +4

    Thanks a lot bro for this gaming review!!

  • Suzan Chapagain
    Suzan Chapagain 27 days ago +12

    Was waiting for this video about heating issue. Thank You for the valuable content. You made the difference 😍😍✔️

  • kalyan kessy
    kalyan kessy 27 days ago +36

    How many members are waiting for this beast mobile

    • Neeraj Yadav
      Neeraj Yadav 25 days ago

      I'm the son of farmer i will buy this phone when the crops price will get..

    • Olive Green Officer
      Olive Green Officer 26 days ago

      Harpreet Singh I Think Redmi K20 will be good option compared to Note8 pro and RealmeXT etc But it is costly☹️😢Deep Inside i Want to buy that K20

    • Harpreet Singh
      Harpreet Singh 26 days ago +1

      I am going to buy this one

    • js films
      js films 27 days ago +4

      @Olive Green Officer no bhai heating issue khatam ho gaya wo china version m tha indian m ni h

    • Olive Green Officer
      Olive Green Officer 27 days ago

      kalyan kessy It has Heating issue

  • Muhammad Umar
    Muhammad Umar 27 days ago

    Sab sa ik hi sawal hai iphone 7 smooth and ultra setting ma jasa game chalta hay kia is phone ma is sa acha hay ya bura ???

    • 633K_4R1ND4M
      633K_4R1ND4M 27 days ago +1

      @Muhammad Umar but if only gami g go for poco sd 845 they are giving

    • 633K_4R1ND4M
      633K_4R1ND4M 27 days ago

      @Muhammad Umar yes it's great for pubg mobile gaming

    • Muhammad Umar
      Muhammad Umar 27 days ago +1

      I already have actually im thinking to switch so is redmi note 8 pro worth to buy is it better in pubg game or not obviously iphone battery makes me so crazy :-/

    • 633K_4R1ND4M
      633K_4R1ND4M 27 days ago

      bro go for Iphone 7 if u are into gaming because now after launching of apple arcade u can play some awesome exclusive games... and also lot more games to come, display will not be that good but apps launching multitasking will lot more smootther but no fast charging and large battery in apple now you decide what u need

  • Muhammad Umar
    Muhammad Umar 27 days ago +1

    Is it better gameplay then iphone 7 ??

  • Rahul ji
    Rahul ji 27 days ago +43

    The Indian variant is having dual pyrolytic sheets for better heat dissipation
    So it doesn't heats that much
    Btw thanks to mi India for fixing it

    • Nostalgic inquisitor
      Nostalgic inquisitor 26 days ago

      @Rahul ji damn I don't study too much but I Also don't play games too much besides battle of titans and war robots I quit pubg 8 months ago battle of Titans has PC graphics on Mobile platform and war robots is much better than pubg 😆😂

    • Rahul ji
      Rahul ji 26 days ago +1

      @Nostalgic inquisitor during vacations I was also playing the game for 5 to 6 hours straight lol then I realised how much time I was wasting so now I have uninstall the game and focusing on my studies

    • Nostalgic inquisitor
      Nostalgic inquisitor 26 days ago

      @Rahul ji maximum I have seen is 6 hours but trust me only dumb people will play games for straight 6 hours lol that's just too much

    • Rahul ji
      Rahul ji 26 days ago

      @KS MOVIE MAKER subscribed😀

    • Rahul ji
      Rahul ji 26 days ago

      @Nostalgic inquisitor sorry for the mistake the company actually claims for *10 hour* of non stop gaming
      and when I say the company claims _I didn't mean to say that it will definitely last for 10 hours_ but it's there testing result so it might be true to some extent

  • js films
    js films 27 days ago

    Bro meko batana ek device for gaming high leveo meko smooth chiye ganeplay batao konsa lu z1pro vs redmi note 8 pro vs 7pro vs note 7 vs realme vs nest batao

    • Ranjha
      Ranjha 27 days ago

      @js films kolkata se hu..
      Gaming ke liye ye best in budget hai..
      Iphone xr 2nd depends koi user ka phone kitna purana hai..
      Minimum 30k hoga

    • js films
      js films 27 days ago

      @Ranjha bro wese ap kaha se ho wesegaming best h na pubg k liye

    • js films
      js films 27 days ago

      @Ranjha ok

    • js films
      js films 27 days ago

      @Ranjha ooooo bri wese iphome xr secind hamd kitte ka h

    • Ranjha
      Ranjha 27 days ago

      Indian version 3 layers sheet technology use hui hai..
      Heat problem ni hogi

  • Deepak Parmar
    Deepak Parmar 27 days ago +2

    Redmi note 8 pro vs oppo Reno 2z speed test

  • Shivam Debnath
    Shivam Debnath 27 days ago +2

    sir ji game me kiya speed hacker tha 😁

    • Shivam Debnath
      Shivam Debnath 26 days ago

      @Olive Green Officer le lo bhai acha mobile he me bhi lene wala hu 😊

    • Shivam Debnath
      Shivam Debnath 26 days ago

      @Olive Green Officer nahi he bhai

    • Olive Green Officer
      Olive Green Officer 26 days ago

      Shivam Debnath Indian variant me heating hai ya nahi?? ?

    • Shivam Debnath
      Shivam Debnath 26 days ago

      @Olive Green Officer haan bro

    • Olive Green Officer
      Olive Green Officer 27 days ago

      Shivam Debnath Bhai lena sahi hai kya Redmi Note8 pro gaming k. liye???

  • aman dewal
    aman dewal 27 days ago +2

    Kya ye indian varient h

    • Roshan I
      Roshan I 27 days ago

      @sonu raj 😂😂

    • sonu raj
      sonu raj 27 days ago +1

      No its a American varient 😂
      Vimal sir many times says its a indian varient

    • Techniqued
      Techniqued  27 days ago +1

      Yes indian variant

  • D Cool
    D Cool 27 days ago +1

    Hii,pubg walo

  • FINATIC GO GAMING
    FINATIC GO GAMING 27 days ago +6

    Nice video
    Great hardwork
    Thanks

  • Shahjah Khana
    Shahjah Khana 27 days ago +9

    Dude this is fantastic...I m sure to buy it on 21st

    • Olive Green Officer
      Olive Green Officer 27 days ago

      Shahjah Khana Bro the Indian Varient doesnot really haveHeating issue?????

  • dinesh kumar
    dinesh kumar 27 days ago +1

    1st view bro