Terry Crews Reveals His Honest Opinions Of The AGT Judges - America's Got Talent: The Champions

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 10, 2019
  • Our host of America's Got Talent: The Champions spills the tea on the judges!
    » Get The America's Got Talent App: bit.ly/AGTAppDownload
    » Subscribe for More: bit.ly/AGTSub
    » Watch America's Got Talent Tuesdays 8/7c on NBC!
    » Stream Anytime: bit.ly/AGTFullEpisodes
    » Check Out NBC Fall Trailers: bit.ly/NBCFallTrailers2019
    AMERICA'S GOT TALENT ON SOCIAL
    Like AGT: facebook.com/agt
    Follow AGT: twitter.com/agt
    AGT Tumblr: nbcagt.tumblr.com/
    AGT Instagram: instagram.com/agt
    "America’s Got Talent: The Champions" brings together the world’s most talented, memorable and all-around fan-favorite acts from past seasons of "AGT" and the other "Got Talent" franchises, spanning 194 territories.
    Find America's Got Talent: The Champions trailers, full episode highlights, previews, promos, clips, and digital exclusives here.
    NBC ON SOCIAL
    Like NBC: Facebook.com/NBC
    Follow NBC: Twitter.com/NBC
    NBC Tumblr: NBCtv.tumblr.com/
    NBC Pinterest: Pinterest.com/NBCtv/
    NBC Google+: plus.google.com/+NBC
    RU-clip: ru-clip.com/user/nbc
    NBC Instagram: instagram.com/nbc
    ABOUT AMERICA'S GOT TALENT: THE CHAMPIONS
    The "Got Talent" format has had more than 900 million global viewers since it began airing in 2006 and has aired in 194 markets worldwide. "Got Talent" holds the Guinness World Records title as the Most Successful Reality Television Format in history, with 70 local versions produced across Europe, Asia Pacific, the Middle East, Africa and the Americas. The series, from NBC, Fremantle and Syco Entertainment, will feature the star-studded judges panel from "America's Got Talent" - Executive Producer Simon Cowell, Mel B, Heidi Klum and Howie Mandel - as well as Host Terry Crews, co-star of NBC’s "Brooklyn Nine-Nine."
    Terry Crews Reveals His Honest Opinions Of The AGT Judges - America's Got Talent: The Champions
    ru-clip.com/video/oxRU_A2J9LQ/video.html
    America's Got Talent
    ru-clip.com/user/americasgottalent
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 54

  • Wing
    Wing 20 days ago

    Infinitely better than the last host. Tyra was terrible. Good choice agt. A great host makes such a big difference.

  • Icy Ice
    Icy Ice 4 months ago +2

    He's so likeable 😊😊

  • mantid
    mantid 4 months ago +2

    Terry is perfect for AGT. Great choice!

  • JenSmiles4 Miles
    JenSmiles4 Miles 4 months ago +1

    So glad Terry Crews is hosting now he is so much better then the other 2

  • National Coaster News
    National Coaster News 4 months ago +1

    I guess wade got him back when he turned back time

  • Puggo Poggo
    Puggo Poggo 4 months ago

    terry loves Yoghurt

  • chingu1432
    chingu1432 4 months ago

    I'm 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞 Sal Valentinetti's going to be on this AGT Champions season !

  • David Drummer
    David Drummer 5 months ago

    he looks a bit like lousi armstrong

  • sherry monfils
    sherry monfils 5 months ago +1

    I have always loved Terry Crews!!

  • Messach Kurniawan
    Messach Kurniawan 5 months ago +3

    Why dont Terry Crews participate... He is after all multi talented too :)

  • Madi Bootsman
    Madi Bootsman 5 months ago

    I’m glad he’s the host now

  • Black Ace
    Black Ace 5 months ago +12

    What’s terry doing outside the precinct

    • Kenny Lee
      Kenny Lee 5 months ago +2

      This is definitely an undercover operation. Shhh, don't blow his cover.

  • Silvana Bareti
    Silvana Bareti 5 months ago +1

    Baby you walk down town ...tr tr tr tr and i need youuuuu 😂😂😂😂 White Chicks epic movie😂😂😂😂

  • Coelhinha -Jls4585 sz
    Coelhinha -Jls4585 sz 5 months ago

    olha o carinha que mora logo ali! BRASIL KRLH

  • Sam Waz
    Sam Waz 5 months ago +5

    Terry: Santa must've come early this year!

  • AleyAppleGaming
    AleyAppleGaming 5 months ago +7

    i just wanted to see his opinion on Simon lol

  • j hall
    j hall 5 months ago

    I think Terry gave the best comment on SuBo and her performance on "AGT: The Champions": "That's Susan Boyle the Legend, y'all!"

  • Monique Van Lieshout
    Monique Van Lieshout 5 months ago +1

    Inspiring

  • grace joy singson
    grace joy singson 5 months ago +17

    i like him to be a host!! he is likeable and funny😄😄😄

  • grace joy singson
    grace joy singson 5 months ago

    hahahhahahaha

  • Johnson So funny
    Johnson So funny 5 months ago +1

    Great 🤚🤚🤚🤚

  • Carlos Pinheiro
    Carlos Pinheiro 5 months ago

    Es um grande ser humano,

  • The Drawing Board
    The Drawing Board 5 months ago

    Let me tell ya!

  • Introverted Me
    Introverted Me 5 months ago +12

    I like the host.

  • reikhongul rangla
    reikhongul rangla 5 months ago

    Terry look more like a boxer.... He makes the agt boring

    • Lewis Johnston
      Lewis Johnston 5 months ago

      Looks like a boxer but very different. He a actor & a very good painter.

  • Enoch Root
    Enoch Root 5 months ago +45

    Great to see Terry Crews hosting...very likable, funny and genuine

  • Pamplona Pamplona
    Pamplona Pamplona 5 months ago +1

    POWERRRRR

  • Jana Said
    Jana Said 5 months ago +33

    Terry IS a champion. And now I wonder...If I could fall into the sky...

    • Jana Said
      Jana Said 5 months ago

      @ilovesparky13 'cause you know I'd walk a thousand miles

    • ilovesparky13
      ilovesparky13 5 months ago +1

      Jana Said Do you think time would pass me by?

  • Carina B
    Carina B 5 months ago

    the wnaser is yes

  • Ahmed Abdelmoneim
    Ahmed Abdelmoneim 5 months ago +1

    Pure talent

  • Morgan The Single Girl 2019

    I love it! Terry is awesome! 😀

  • Yossi Sofer
    Yossi Sofer 5 months ago

    poor terry

  • Pro Wolf
    Pro Wolf 5 months ago +2

    If the rumors of Tyra leaving the summer AGT are true, then I hope they get another female host, some users on the AGT wiki are so sexist.

    • Pro Wolf
      Pro Wolf 5 months ago

      sexist!

    • Owen Schroeder
      Owen Schroeder 5 months ago

      Pro Wolf no. I hope not. Let’s just leave it with Terry Crews

  • Viviana Amoako
    Viviana Amoako 5 months ago +4

    Yesss sirrrr

  • mike rayner videos
    mike rayner videos 5 months ago +33

    pure talent 😽 💐 💖 🌷 🎶

  • Jaleyah Williams
    Jaleyah Williams 5 months ago +1

    I love you so much like if you do to 👇🏽👍

  • Livelle Laura Lesmana
    Livelle Laura Lesmana 5 months ago +16

    I love the AGT champions 😄😁😍😘

  • Lewis Miguel
    Lewis Miguel 5 months ago +1

    I love this terry crews

  • Dark Webula
    Dark Webula 5 months ago +1

    217th

  • matt westlake
    matt westlake 5 months ago

    He looks so much like Floyd mayweather tf. Same exact beard.

  • Koks Kris
    Koks Kris 5 months ago

    5th

  • Nasser helles
    Nasser helles 5 months ago

    third

  • Melted Ice cream
    Melted Ice cream 5 months ago +59

    Simon : Thats a Yes from me, Terry

  • Abdullah Hamly
    Abdullah Hamly 5 months ago

    Second

  • 花いろ
    花いろ 5 months ago +2

    I'm first