Redmi Note 8 Pro vs Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro Comparison Review

Share
Embed

Comments • 291

  • Dmitry Ivanov
    Dmitry Ivanov 2 days ago

    RMN8Pro already won by comparing it to a more expensive phone!

  • Vaymonx
    Vaymonx 2 days ago +3

    Redmi Note 8 Pro vs Mi 9T Pro
    * Shot on Mi 9T *

  • black man unknown
    black man unknown 3 days ago

    Mi 9t pro of course😂
    AMOLED, 855, full screen display, wide-angle and telephoto, *Gcam* , in display fingerprint etc.

  • Gölge Mobile
    Gölge Mobile 3 days ago

    ru-clip.com/video/RgdfLQDizTg/video.html
    İxaoimi m9 T performance

  • Alejandro Barona
    Alejandro Barona 3 days ago +1

    No entendí un culo algún traductor me dice la conclusión?

    • Leonardo Salas
      Leonardo Salas 3 days ago

      Mi 9t pro si no te molesta (o te gusta la cámara pop up). Aunque dice que siendo más barato no es mala compra el RN8 pro.

  • Mei Hooman
    Mei Hooman 4 days ago

    How about Xiaomi Mi 9T versus Redmi Note 8?

  • Karim Hassan
    Karim Hassan 4 days ago

    Note 8 pro wins

  • carl carl
    carl carl 4 days ago

    Available napoba tong redmi 8 pro sa mga branches

  • carl carl
    carl carl 4 days ago

    Redmi note 8 win

  • Fredzz Gadzz
    Fredzz Gadzz 5 days ago

    Well. The redmi note 8 pro global rom just recently released today and its priced at 11.490 for 6gb 64 and 12990 for 6gb 128gb. Cheaper than xunnd

  • Salvador Crespo
    Salvador Crespo 6 days ago +1

    YESS SUNMI'S LALALAY PLAYING 🤟

  • Spikey Slug
    Spikey Slug 7 days ago +1

    And I thought One Plus was the real deal. Actually they do have decent devices at fair prices, but they got me lost with battery life and the removal of the jack.

  • Phantomplayz
    Phantomplayz 7 days ago +1

    I thought redmi note 8 pro has expandable memory?? 🤔

  • The Real Bleach
    The Real Bleach 8 days ago +3

    I am going to get a Mi 9T Pro, I am really excited coming from namebrand phones

    • Matthew Gonzalez
      Matthew Gonzalez 3 days ago

      @Fakhrul Asyraf I was a Samsung user too until I got the pocophone f1 (beast phone) now going to get mi 9t pro for LTE in the US and HiFi audio jack because I have HiFi earbuds

    • Fakhrul Asyraf
      Fakhrul Asyraf 6 days ago

      me too! Which brand did you use before? I was a Samsung fan until recently

  • TheAdek1986
    TheAdek1986 8 days ago

    but the prize...

  • Prashant Koirala
    Prashant Koirala 8 days ago

    Realme X2 pro is coming soon to murder these so called flagahip killer devices.

  • Suraj Sandeepa
    Suraj Sandeepa 8 days ago +1

    Correction * 64 MP samsung sensor not sony.

  • John Paolo Co
    John Paolo Co 9 days ago +4

    I would like to have the MI 9T PRO

  • Dane Mark Abad
    Dane Mark Abad 9 days ago

    Is there a Xiaomi Mi9T Pro Global Version already?

  • Zeroxisno1
    Zeroxisno1 10 days ago

    Those battery life numbers are very misleading. Check gsmarena for a more proper measurement.

  • Elykz
    Elykz 10 days ago

    Mu-cka-ti

  • ari butera
    ari butera 10 days ago

    Which have the biggest screen

  • Eba Menre
    Eba Menre 12 days ago +6

    image shot on Mi 9t? not mi9t PRO

  • Soshoyo
    Soshoyo 12 days ago

    Is this video a joke or an honest claim of mental handicap?
    G90T - SD730 -/- SD855
    Note 8 Pro - Mi 9T -/- Mi 9T Pro
    Edit: Is this anti-mediatek propaganda because you didn't want to show snapdragon stuttering while mediatek keeps going slick and smooth?

    • Soshoyo
      Soshoyo 12 days ago

      @Man Well Yes stuttering.

    • Man Well
      Man Well 12 days ago

      What stuttering?

  • Cristos Papadios
    Cristos Papadios 12 days ago +1

    Please help me if you know...🙏🙏🙏will the Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro global version will come to Greece?? Thank you!!😁😁😍😍 Cheers from Greece!! And please help me anyone who knows if it will come....🤩🤩🤩💪💪

  • Juan Fabienski
    Juan Fabienski 13 days ago

    There is no way to compare the mi 9t pro and top of the line and not intermediate so there is no sense in this comparison

    • Palo Gaming
      Palo Gaming 9 days ago

      True on that, I wanted to buy the rn8pro, but people keep saying go for the mi9t pro, it's like 150€ more? I'm like wtf, if it cost 150€ ofc it might be a better phone.

    • Man Well
      Man Well 12 days ago

      It's too see the gap of performance between a midrange and flagship.

  • jap 69
    jap 69 14 days ago +1

    Heating issue?

  • Thisal Lakpura
    Thisal Lakpura 14 days ago +1

    MI 9T PROOOOOO

  • ARTHUR ANDERSON
    ARTHUR ANDERSON 14 days ago

    Mi 9t

  • Bryan Salome
    Bryan Salome 14 days ago +1

    Mi9t pro overprice amp.. 😂😂👎Pero wala sd card😂😂 carbage phone😂😂👎🗑🗑

  • Vaymonx
    Vaymonx 15 days ago +8

    please review your review haha too many mistakes

  • MoonNight
    MoonNight 15 days ago +3

    Your hands are so small or these phones are to big for you

  • Jason Patrick De Leon
    Jason Patrick De Leon 15 days ago +1

    can you speed test redminote8 and Mi 9tpro thanks 😊

  • Nifol
    Nifol 16 days ago

    Mi 9T Pro has no memory expansion slot, therefore I rule it straight away.

    • SAM STONE
      SAM STONE 9 days ago

      @Nifol ?? Nigga speak English

    • Nifol
      Nifol 10 days ago

      I'm guessing you were that kid in school who stood in the corner eating crayons.

    • SAM STONE
      SAM STONE 10 days ago

      It's 2020 grow up use cloud

    • Jason Patrick De Leon
      Jason Patrick De Leon 13 days ago

      go straight for the 128gb or 256 maybe is enough except you are super heavy heavy user lots of movies, porn , selfie ✌️😬

    • Bryan Salome
      Bryan Salome 14 days ago

      No sd card that's bullshitt!!! 💩💩

  • Mirza Muhammad Iqbal
    Mirza Muhammad Iqbal 17 days ago +2

    I brt mi9T 1 month and its




    Asmmm 💖

  • Ithila Rathnayake
    Ithila Rathnayake 17 days ago +1

    A50s or Note 8 pro good camera?

  • John Michael Hamor
    John Michael Hamor 19 days ago +2

    Watching on Redmi Note 8 Pro super ganda at well performance sa lahat (China rom)

    • Jason Patrick De Leon
      Jason Patrick De Leon 10 days ago

      Mga npapanuod ko sa mga indian tech vlogg mbilis daw uminit?

    • jap 69
      jap 69 14 days ago

      Madali ba mag init pag nag gagames boss?

  • Jedna Budala
    Jedna Budala 19 days ago

    But Mediatek 😰😰

  • JSCuber
    JSCuber 19 days ago +1

    I got a OnePlus ad before watching

    • Soshoyo
      Soshoyo 12 days ago

      PROPAGANDA!!!!

  • 140. Moe
    140. Moe 20 days ago +1

    CC9 OR NOTE PRO 8?

  • yutyub
    yutyub 20 days ago +1

    Mi9t vs redmi note 8 pro?

  • Hedelson Deza
    Hedelson Deza 20 days ago +3

    got my mi 9t pro yesterday. sobrang sulit 🙏

    • Hedelson Deza
      Hedelson Deza 4 days ago

      @carl carl pwede na paps peron na sa mga mall

    • carl carl
      carl carl 4 days ago

      Pede nabang mabili yang redmi 8 pro?

    • Soshoyo
      Soshoyo 12 days ago

      @Glitter Fartz sulit = high value =/= low price
      But aight.

    • Glitter Fartz
      Glitter Fartz 12 days ago

      @SMG TV Mendoza sobrang sulit = so cheap or worth it something like that

    • DZ. INVERSE gubaten
      DZ. INVERSE gubaten 12 days ago

      @Hedelson Deza saan po makukuha ung 8gb ram and 256 rom na variant?

  • Jherwin Bautista
    Jherwin Bautista 21 day ago +2

    14700-6/128 16300-8/128 variant wrong details on pricing

  • stfy AU
    stfy AU 21 day ago

    Good job Arel😘

  • Cehz Borbe
    Cehz Borbe 22 days ago

    Galing Rel! 😍 more reviews please 😊

  • ryan enero
    ryan enero 22 days ago

    Kasing cute ng whale si arel 🥰😍😘

  • Siddharth Bhadra
    Siddharth Bhadra 22 days ago

    So should I buy K20 pro instead of Redmi Note 8 pro?? Better camera, telephoto lens with 2x optical zoom and SD855?? Or should I wait for this RN 8 pro?? Plz help

    • obb322
      obb322 19 days ago

      8 Pro also has IR blaster. You want amoled or don't care?

  • TheGlasbylee
    TheGlasbylee 22 days ago +3

    Looks like I will get the 8 pro to get me by untill the mi max 4 pro hits the market, I hope and pray it gets released!?!? 😇🤞

  • mikecar52
    mikecar52 22 days ago +1

    Redmi, skip the pop ups.

  • GinsuSher
    GinsuSher 23 days ago

    Mediatek sucks

  • Willie sam
    Willie sam 23 days ago +2

    Vs Honor 9X PRO

  • i am sad
    i am sad 23 days ago

    Are you fool bro.. Mi 9t pro is best

  • Jay Lord Torres
    Jay Lord Torres 23 days ago +1

    what is that xundd i want to buy too

  • Amr Tomoq
    Amr Tomoq 23 days ago +1

    64 mp on the note 8 peo is from samsung

  • Wilfred Laurence Labuson
    Wilfred Laurence Labuson 23 days ago +2

    Lakas maka first world nung meketi skyline shot.

  • Remo Franco Manikan
    Remo Franco Manikan 23 days ago

    Good job Arel!!!

  • MingLiang明良
    MingLiang明良 23 days ago +1

    which camera better?

  • J A M E S
    J A M E S 23 days ago +2

    After a decimal point, the numbers are pronounced as their digit, 6.Five-three inch...🤪

  • JP MAC
    JP MAC 23 days ago +3

    Your grammar could use some improvement. Yugatech, what is this? Also, it sounds like Arel is imitating the way Miguel Ty speaks, rather unsuccessfully.

  • Rene Valleramos
    Rene Valleramos 23 days ago +3

    Comparing other phones with a mi 9t pro... is like looking for another content....