D12 - Run (Devil's Night)

  • Published on Oct 30, 2015
  • The long awaited new project from the legendary collective and newly regrouped, D12. The new project features 13 new records including features from Slaughterhouse's Royce Da 5'9, G-Unit's Kidd Kidd & more. Follow @D12 and Happy Halloween!

    Playlist on youtube: tinyurl.com/jbulfgj

    1.The Set Off ft. King Gordy (Prod by Super)
    2.Dirty Dozen (Prod By Block Symfany)
    3.Legend ft: King Gordy (Prod By Block Symfany)
    4.Evil World (Prod By Super™)
    5.Steel Ill (Prod By Denaun Porter)
    6.Raw As It Gets ft: Lazarus (Prod By Block Symfany)
    7.Lit ft. Crooked I (Prod by Witt)
    8.D.T.U. ft King Gordy (Prod By Witt & Block Symfany)
    9.100 ft. Kidd Kidd & Young Buck (Prod by Block Symfany)
    10.BlackOut (Prod By Rooq)
    11.Run (Prod By Silent Riot)
    12.Killin It (Prod By Denaun Porter)
    13.Stay High (Prod by Block Symfany)

Comments • 5