My First Spray Tan at One of Yelp’s Worst-Rated Tanning Salons | One Star Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 17, 2019
  • It’s been a long, long winter, and Taji is ready for the summer. To get a head start on his summer bod, he took to Yelp in search of the lowest rated tanning salon he could find, in order to transform his skin to the perfect shade of orange.
    So naturally, he went off to New Jersey to experience the services of a salon that’s tanned iconic celebrities including the cast members of “The Jersey Shore” and “The Real Housewives.”
    Unfortunately, Sizzle Tans has received a heap of one star reviews from people claiming to have experienced bad customer service - and subpar tanning results. At the risk of getting burned, Taji went to get a spray tan from one of Yelp’s worst-rated tanning salons to see if the reviews are accurate, or if they could redeem themselves.
    Watch more episodes of One Star Reviews with Taji: ru-clip.com/video/QqZBC60vuhM/video.html
    Click here to subscribe to VICE: bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE
    About VICE:
    The Definitive Guide To Enlightening Information. From every corner of the planet, our immersive, caustic, ground-breaking and often bizarre stories have changed the way people think about culture, crime, art, parties, fashion, protest, the internet and other subjects that don't even have names yet. Browse the growing library and discover corners of the world you never knew existed. Welcome to VICE.
    Connect with VICE:
    Check out our full video catalog: bit.ly/VICE-Videos
    Videos, daily editorial and more: vice.com
    More videos from the VICE network: www.fb.com/vicevideo
    Click here to get the best of VICE daily: bit.ly/1SquZ6v
    Like VICE on Facebook: fb.com/vice
    Follow VICE on Twitter: twitter.com/vice
    Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/vice
    The VICE RU-clip Network:
    VICE: ru-clip.com/user/VICE
    MUNCHIES: ru-clip.com/user/MUNCHIES
    VICE News: ru-clip.com/user/VICENews
    VICELAND: ru-clip.com/user/VICELANDTV
    Broadly: ru-clip.com/user/Broadly
    Noisey: ru-clip.com/user/Noisey
    Motherboard: ru-clip.com/user/MotherboardTV
    VICE Sports: ru-clip.com/user/NOC
    i-D: ru-clip.com/user/iDmagazine
    Waypoint: ru-clip.com/user/Waypoint
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 4 938

  • Der Coach
    Der Coach Hour ago

    Brooo the criiiingeeee

  • Israphel Hersy
    Israphel Hersy 12 hours ago

    What in the asshole of human beings am i doing here?

  • Youtuber DarkSky
    Youtuber DarkSky 18 hours ago

    They were so cute thoo

  • Alxofied Kxkxk
    Alxofied Kxkxk 20 hours ago

    this mfker does not give a shit how he looks too freaking funny wish i had the balls to do the tings he does

  • marft 001
    marft 001 21 hour ago

    Why tf this dude looks retarded in everry thumbnail?

  • Isayah Di Guida
    Isayah Di Guida Day ago

    She fell in love

  • not an op
    not an op Day ago

    i think they were hiding something

  • Booker D
    Booker D Day ago

    Taj new crush

  • Booker D
    Booker D Day ago

    Taj look soooo depressed in all of the video

  • Abbey Smith
    Abbey Smith 2 days ago

    8:13 to 8:38 is literally the cringiest part of this video

  • Itz Scorp1on
    Itz Scorp1on 2 days ago

    Rumor has it they fucked after

  • Ian Miles Chungus
    Ian Miles Chungus 2 days ago

    I was ORANGE 😂😂

  • thenationofcjump
    thenationofcjump 2 days ago

    This guy is hilarious!!!

  • XC GAMES
    XC GAMES 2 days ago

    That goodbye though!! God Cringe!!

  • Kyle White
    Kyle White 2 days ago

    You have the worst smile

  • Lance Maurice
    Lance Maurice 2 days ago

    I 1 star his face

  • The_Dank_Potato
    The_Dank_Potato 3 days ago

    There was hella awkward silence

  • Johnathon Raygoza
    Johnathon Raygoza 3 days ago

    This guy be creepin!💀

  • Hare Gaming
    Hare Gaming 3 days ago

    I get a h3h3 vibe from him😂😂

  • nichbuns 37
    nichbuns 37 3 days ago

    He should have asked her out

  • Lou Maniacci
    Lou Maniacci 3 days ago

    I'll give that smile a 1 star rating

  • Lorenzo D
    Lorenzo D 3 days ago

    Usually you send these awkward simps to like Africa or some shit and it ruins it but with this series I feel like his awkwardness enhances it a bit

  • Tub Croc
    Tub Croc 3 days ago

    Awkward!!

  • Koii
    Koii 3 days ago

    Why is he so awkward 🤷‍♂️

  • beaver rabbit 44
    beaver rabbit 44 3 days ago

    get a new host it’s akward af

  • fem wynn
    fem wynn 3 days ago

    .....joe gorga is real housewives.

  • Malcolm Lukeman
    Malcolm Lukeman 3 days ago

    why are the nipples censored

  • CrypZ
    CrypZ 4 days ago +1

    For gods sake this mans making me cringe

  • Xl-_Dre
    Xl-_Dre 4 days ago +9

    Next Video
    I got a date from one of Yelps worst rating site

  • ShmurdaTime !
    ShmurdaTime ! 4 days ago

    2:11 girl got some nice cheeks

  • remaining_ scarz
    remaining_ scarz 4 days ago

    I you can tell he liked her

  • Ganozer Channel
    Ganozer Channel 5 days ago

    You Like Spray Girl ...? Dude.?

  • Evan Lopez
    Evan Lopez 5 days ago

    This dude is so awkward and cringe but we love it. He deserves his own office or parks and rec esk show.

  • LinksHopping Golfer
    LinksHopping Golfer 5 days ago

    This dude is a middle eastern version of Michael Cera!! Hahaha!

  • Mike Avione
    Mike Avione 5 days ago

    He’s so weird

  • Big Boi_69
    Big Boi_69 5 days ago

    You look like Ethan Klein

  • Jayjay Myers
    Jayjay Myers 6 days ago

    😂😂😂😂

  • Son Goku
    Son Goku 6 days ago

    When i saw the thumbnail i thought he looked like the guy from blunt reviews in Amsterdam and it was lmao

  • Da Boy
    Da Boy 6 days ago +2

    I love this dude
    He‘s sooo sweet and entertaining
    No Homo bro but u rock

  • Jessa Landshark
    Jessa Landshark 6 days ago

    Does everyone get their own lip balm? or do they have to use the same disease ridden lip balm?

  • over00lord Unknown
    over00lord Unknown 6 days ago

    8:17 How is he so awkward? XD

  • Carter Johnson
    Carter Johnson 7 days ago

    He done got the hots around the girl that sprayed him.

  • John Encila
    John Encila 7 days ago

    This guy is a test subject.ahahaha

  • CLOUD
    CLOUD 7 days ago

    I fucking hate that blue fire shirt

  • 123 456
    123 456 7 days ago

    “I don’t think there’s nuts in our products” you really should know

  • Seth Gohn
    Seth Gohn 7 days ago +1

    Damn bro! That wasn't atall filled with total awkwardness. She wanted deh sausage and yu wanted deht ass! Super tense

  • Kaffebordet
    Kaffebordet 8 days ago

    Why mans look like a turtle

  • Masha Nikulina
    Masha Nikulina 8 days ago +1

    I’ll tell u that isn’t a five star tanning experience, but it’s definitely not one or even two stars based on how everything went in front of the cameras.

  • Lucrative Chaff
    Lucrative Chaff 8 days ago

    Damn ally was just not interested

  • Asher Jack
    Asher Jack 8 days ago

    More videos my bro please do some more fucking videos, this is my new binge as I wallow in depression

  • Sterling Demons
    Sterling Demons 8 days ago

    God, this guy is a weirdo hahaha. Lighten up 😆 lol

  • Dean Moore
    Dean Moore 8 days ago +1

    She wants the D my dude

  • Typakay
    Typakay 8 days ago

    i thought he was the guy from h3h3. Lmao

  • Joey F
    Joey F 9 days ago

    Bro your videos rule your awkwardness is what makes it best!

  • The Art Yeti
    The Art Yeti 9 days ago

    No hate or anything but you are really awkward just relax and chill out it’ll make everything easier... especially that smile

  • Yung Bamboo
    Yung Bamboo 9 days ago

    He looks like comethazine lol

  • Ben Hill
    Ben Hill 9 days ago

    You know darn well this guy is a child molester

  • Peter Goezinya
    Peter Goezinya 9 days ago

    Taji was totally vibing on that chick

  • TAD FERREIRA
    TAD FERREIRA 9 days ago

    there was some sort of bond....
    not sure

  • Jasmin Olvera
    Jasmin Olvera 9 days ago

    Daddy is that chu?

  • sSpeedz
    sSpeedz 9 days ago

    Employee: are you allergic to anything
    Girl getting spray tan: *IS THERE ANY GLUTEN IN THIS PRODUCT*

  • Lg Steelo
    Lg Steelo 10 days ago

    That's the part when you ask for her number. No awkward pauses.

  • heyman3551
    heyman3551 10 days ago

    Dude his nostrils are are ridiculous

  • john smith
    john smith 10 days ago

    Do yelps worst rates drug dealer

  • Steph An
    Steph An 10 days ago +1

    Is it possible to tan a penguin?

  • Steven Lira
    Steven Lira 10 days ago

    My boy Straight from jersey shore

  • OG Mackmizzle323
    OG Mackmizzle323 10 days ago

    Why does he have a bowling shirt on

  • RH MB
    RH MB 10 days ago

    The eternal question of: “Can snapping turtles be cringey?” has finally been answered.

  • Zachary Moon
    Zachary Moon 10 days ago

    This was so awkward I loved it.

  • Chance Bennett
    Chance Bennett 11 days ago

    Some of the most always stuff

  • Matthew Tan
    Matthew Tan 11 days ago

    She seems nice tho tbh

  • Shona O'Neill
    Shona O'Neill 11 days ago +1

    Lol you look so dumb! If I looked like you though, almost anything is an improvement.......but, this spray on tan....NOPE!

  • Spoopy
    Spoopy 11 days ago

    Next episode he's gonna get laid by a 1 star prostitute

  • Den McGrew
    Den McGrew 11 days ago

    Ethan Klein JR

  • Jeanae Parry
    Jeanae Parry 11 days ago

    She reminds me of the girl in Napoleon Dynamite when she is setting up the photoshoot. 😂

  • Dragan Seidler Krebs
    Dragan Seidler Krebs 11 days ago

    Whannabe ethan klein

  • Minhtri Dinh
    Minhtri Dinh 11 days ago

    ice poseidon was there

  • Sturdy, Dirty, and Dusty
    Sturdy, Dirty, and Dusty 12 days ago +1

    3:32 "I'm cool with nuts"

  • Tom Brady
    Tom Brady 12 days ago

    Trying hard to hit on Her

  • Luka Muren
    Luka Muren 12 days ago

    Damn he is so awkward that it might be the reason he got this vice gig lol... well done vice going sideways for whatever reason may be:(

  • Marty Jane
    Marty Jane 12 days ago +1

    ".it's a grey area or, i guess, it's an orange area...." :'D

  • Luka Muren
    Luka Muren 12 days ago

    Wtf america

  • sincerely
    sincerely 12 days ago

    the host is actually attractive in this one

  • Enrique Sanchez
    Enrique Sanchez 12 days ago +1

    4:55 - "At this point I just wanna get sprayed. I am very eager." Bet you wanna get sprayed alright!

    • Yerr
      Yerr 11 days ago

      With this glock 9

  • Boris Bagryanskiy
    Boris Bagryanskiy 12 days ago

    "I do have the ability to just throw the cup at them" what a nonsensical throwaway response, why not just turn the dial up to ten and say I do have the ability to just kill them.

  • L0nLeY St0nEr
    L0nLeY St0nEr 12 days ago

    You fucken wanna be Ethan from H3H3

  • Borna Arabi
    Borna Arabi 12 days ago

    You look like Michael imperioli lol 😂

  • Dr. 0xyc0d0ne
    Dr. 0xyc0d0ne 12 days ago

    Who is she? Asking for a friend..

  • Jaime Martinez
    Jaime Martinez 12 days ago

    Why ,from the side, does he look like josh from drake and josh

  • cap0gna
    cap0gna 12 days ago

    damn we need to get taji and that girl togheter

  • Marsellus Wallace
    Marsellus Wallace 12 days ago

    My man Taji looks like Oliver Tree

  • Cameron Brooks
    Cameron Brooks 12 days ago

    Now that VICE NEWS is cancelled due to it going tooooooo far to the left- this is LITERALLY the best content on vice now days. Congrats man ! Please keep making these videos theyre genius

  • Parker Hatcher
    Parker Hatcher 12 days ago +1

    Taji has a wicked body. And I don't care what anybody has to say about it. Keep it up man! I absolutely love your videos.

  • Muhammed Akhtar
    Muhammed Akhtar 12 days ago

    😂😂😂4:10

  • Muhammed Akhtar
    Muhammed Akhtar 12 days ago +1

    I don’t know who does these 90’s effects, but they look great 👍....surprisingly

  • Yonxg Ron Official Music

    glowjob thats a good one

  • PressPause 2Play
    PressPause 2Play 13 days ago +1

    How sanitary is it for the feet thingy to be in contact with everyone's bare feet? Yuck

  • PressPause 2Play
    PressPause 2Play 13 days ago

    Oh wow he's absolutely some kinda cringey.

  • Dan Mahoney
    Dan Mahoney 13 days ago +1

    Lots of puns in the comment section though none as strong as mine. * *

  • tripngrim 9
    tripngrim 9 13 days ago +4

    taj looks like he would hold the door/elevator for you and also wait for your shadow to pass thru with you....and maybe even hold it 4 all your angels/demons/ancestors...your wifi/network signal.......nway he seems like a cool dude