Staying at the WORST reviewed hotel in Singapore (1 STAR)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 28, 2019
  • We decided to stay at one of the WORST reviewed hotel Singapore (I mean it’s Singapore, how bad can it be right?) and to our horror... 😱
    Do let us know if you want us to continue the series by commenting below.
    Don’t forget to like the video and subscribe too!
    -
    PURCHASE OUR #BENRANAWAY T-SHIRT HERE:
    goo.gl/forms/7SiQI7zLUGjlJh303
    -
    Find us elsewhere:
    Typicalben:
    Instagram: typicalben
    Website: typicalben.com
    Twitter: typicalben
    Facebook: typicalben
    Randy:
    Instagram: randyys
    Website: randyys.blogspot.com
    Twitter: randyys
    BenRanAway:
    Instagram: benranaway

Comments • 541

  • ᗰIᑎᕼᗩᑎ
    ᗰIᑎᕼᗩᑎ 4 hours ago

    I am a singaporean and if I ever stayed here I’d rather climb out the window then stay in there or just sleep in the hallway

  • TAN JAY
    TAN JAY 3 days ago

    Ok let me educate you people. This golden dragon hotel used very often as transit rooms by illegal pimps for their prostitutes and customers and of course ladyboys nearby that's why there is shit on the bedding.

  • Paul Virgona
    Paul Virgona 12 days ago

    Dear Randy and Ben, Thank you for showing us your ‘worst’ experience videos. However, I am very concerned about your health and safety. Please take some gloves and hand sanitizer next time you put yourselves at risk. Thankyou 🙏🏽

  • Chamroeun Keo
    Chamroeun Keo 18 days ago

    Ben is looking cute lah 😅

  • ρяιηcε σғ cнιηα

    It basically just looks like a abandoned house in sg rather than a hotel lor

  • Chinese Boi
    Chinese Boi 21 day ago

    they revealed that its geylang hotel lol

  • Malaysian Cantonese On Tour

    This is a real worst hotel

  • wonkerscram m
    wonkerscram m 23 days ago

    Its been 5 months since they uploaded this video. I wonder how the hotel is doing...

  • I’m A HoOmOn
    I’m A HoOmOn 23 days ago

    Haha Whole Vid ‘EEEEEEEE eek’

  • j0nyy
    j0nyy 24 days ago +2

    Everybody: EEEEE
    Me: *eats topokki in silence*

  • zhouli ni
    zhouli ni 24 days ago

    You should have brought gloves

  • Olyvia Sudayan
    Olyvia Sudayan 28 days ago

    I stayed at Supreme Hotel its cheap but its better than that hotel its also clean on there and close by to the paragon

  • Angel Goh
    Angel Goh Month ago

    Can you guys go to the "worst review hair salon (idk got or not)

  • Jimin love jam
    Jimin love jam Month ago

    Who want to stay here siah sorry for tammy the most 😂

  • Hakiim Raouf
    Hakiim Raouf Month ago

    Do the expensive hotel ..

  • MATA FAKA
    MATA FAKA Month ago

    How did these 2 guys even survived NS

  • Nusaiba Zaafira
    Nusaiba Zaafira Month ago +1

    man i rather stay in the streets🤮🤮

  • Rachelle Yuen
    Rachelle Yuen Month ago

    Uh there is no blanket even. Bruh

  • arielle ng
    arielle ng Month ago

    I saw the news

  • arielle ng
    arielle ng Month ago

    the hotel is golden dragon hotel right ?

  • Dexter Nightcore gaming role play

    Tiffany HMI tried to go get a room but they can't as the person know them

  • Sowon Kim
    Sowon Kim 2 months ago

    Oh shit, is this that hotel where the belongings were hidden in a tile between the bathtub and toilet bowl

  • Flight video Account
    Flight video Account 2 months ago

    Do the world worst reviewed hotel in the world

  • Master Yoda
    Master Yoda 2 months ago

    Might as well stay at home more comfy

  • Alzn
    Alzn 2 months ago

    I really love it when tammy and two of you hanging out, so funny!

  • doom87
    doom87 2 months ago

    are they gays?

  • Olivia Wong
    Olivia Wong 2 months ago

    I think they are blood stains that dry out

  • Olivia Wong
    Olivia Wong 2 months ago

    I think you guys rent the murder room because the bed write let’s sex and if they don’t want to sex and I think the girl is murder

  • cheerie chan
    cheerie chan 2 months ago

    No Singapore airport hotel have no fan and aircon and the door does not close

  • Lim Zi jie
    Lim Zi jie 2 months ago

    U guys done worst reviewed,
    How about best reviewed???

  • blankiesnake
    blankiesnake 2 months ago +3

    This was my first video of yall and I already fall in love with yall HAHA 💕💕💕

  • Farah Rashid
    Farah Rashid 2 months ago

    WHY DO U KEEP SAYING CUM ;-; DATS BAD FOR MEH

  • IVX
    IVX 2 months ago

    The two dude tf more scare than the girl

  • Lipto Murphy
    Lipto Murphy 2 months ago

    Sloppy people ruined someone’s business. It’s sad how people with bad behaviour ruined a hotel and it’s reputation e.g the cum stains and the cigarette burns. People should try the hotel room like they treat their own apartments

  • Chen Zijian
    Chen Zijian 2 months ago

    A u grab driver a

  • Meow Kill yourself
    Meow Kill yourself 2 months ago

    Ew

  • Nana Y
    Nana Y 2 months ago +1

    Just search geylang hotel u will see what the name or if u are lazy just scroll the comments

  • Marliana Dahlan
    Marliana Dahlan 2 months ago

    i literally rofl watching their reactions 😂

  • Brawl Stars Daryl Loh
    Brawl Stars Daryl Loh 2 months ago +1

    1 like equals 1 eee them
    |

  • Brandon Lim
    Brandon Lim 2 months ago

    This two boys everything also don't dare to do, keep telling the girl to do it. Hope NS can toughen you up. If you have already served then NS needs to be relooked.

  • Li Weijin
    Li Weijin 2 months ago

    I dun think it is even a hotel

  • I'm Adeline
    I'm Adeline 2 months ago

    😱😱😱

  • charlene's kwan
    charlene's kwan 2 months ago

    AIYO yall should wear 手套next time

  • Fluff Puff
    Fluff Puff 2 months ago

    7:08 EEEEEWWWW

  • Alexandria Tham
    Alexandria Tham 2 months ago

    This hotel should be demolished

  • Haseena Gani
    Haseena Gani 2 months ago +1

    Can you do a staying at the best rated in sg

  • Michaella D.
    Michaella D. 2 months ago

    Shouldn't the hotel just Close down? Or the Authorities Close it because of the issue?

  • moon bunny
    moon bunny 2 months ago

    $50 for that?? Lmao no. I wouldnt even pay $1 for that disusting room

  • Tan Annie
    Tan Annie 2 months ago

    Even my room is better than this

  • Tan Tan
    Tan Tan 2 months ago

    are they gay?

  • Deadstrike Gt
    Deadstrike Gt 2 months ago

    They didn’t want to tell us what hotel it was but they ended up saying it was geylang hotel

  • Watermelon
    Watermelon 3 months ago

    What is cum..?

  • Just pq
    Just pq 3 months ago

    gordon ramsay you there

  • Endrea Lim
    Endrea Lim 3 months ago +1

    Go to the worst rated hair salon

  • bluemoonx
    bluemoonx 3 months ago

    Pleaseee at least out a beep on the innaporiate words

  • Milano
    Milano 3 months ago

    Three of you getting into a room together? What the guy in the front desk would think of you?

  • Nitchaya Yip
    Nitchaya Yip 3 months ago

    Disgusting and STUPID

  • Sun Phoenix
    Sun Phoenix 3 months ago

    The prostitue who got murdered was in diamond hotel geylang lor 18 ,where i went threesome with two china girls at there before

  • Aniq Haqymi
    Aniq Haqymi 3 months ago

    Oof Tammy exposed the name of the hotel

  • Dxniella lol
    Dxniella lol 3 months ago

    if you want to stay away from your home dont need book hotel because changi airport better just stay there free airconditioner / air con and got water refiler and couch and toilet lol easy