Goku POS Coin Rebranding To Go!Coin (xGOx), Go!Token (GTK) Staking Proof

Поделиться
HTML-код
  • Опубликовано: 26 окт 2017
  • Looking for a place to buy Crypto? Check out these exchanges:
    www.coinbase.com/join/59565a41d7afb105818d980e
    www.quadrigacx.com/?ref=yck25wiibetu5kvic6unggg1
    www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=NGSRizzen
    www.binance.com/?ref=23565537
    Disclaimer:
    1.These are my opinions, not financial advice
    2.You are responsible for your investment decisions, both profits and losses
    3.Do your own due diligence & research; consider the risk vs reward carefully
    4.Always diversify your holdings
    5.Have a plan and withdraw $$ regularly to mitigate risk
    -CryptoMentor
    High Risk
    Proof of Stake (POS) Coins
    Embercoin / Chartis Project
    www.embercoin.io/
    discordapp.com/invite/UnYqVNJ
    B3 Coin
    coinmarketcap.com/currencies/b3coin/
    discord.gg/43k5z7F
    Buzz Coin
    www.buzzcoin.info/
    discord.gg/yQA736Z
    xGOx/Goku/Go!Coin
    gocoin.rocks/forum/index.php?topic=83.0
    discord.gg/JATygmh

Комментарии • 8

  • CryptoMentor
    CryptoMentor  Год назад

    Want to join our team? Do so with these links:
    Bitconnect bitconnect.co/?ref=NGSRizzen
    Hextra Coin hextracoin.co/register?referrer=NGSRizzen
    Western Coin www.westerncoin.co/ngsrizzen
    Gold Reward www.goldreward.io/join/ngsrizzen
    Falcon Coin falconcoin.co/app/CI/customer/register?Ref=NGSRizzen
    Chain Group chain.group/8455
    ETHConnect ethconnect.net/ref/NGSRizzen
    Elektra Coin elektracoin.com/?affiliates=5352696a9ca3397beb79f116f3a33991

  • noorman OJB
    noorman OJB Год назад +1

    I'm facing issues with withdrawing goku from staking wallet to cryptopia after a transfer; it's not reflecting in the exchange account (after waiting a few days ). Do you know what the issue can be?

    • CryptoMentor
      CryptoMentor  Год назад

      Hi there!

      I do not, sorry; but you could ask for help in their Discord chat! Lots of helpers there :) discord.gg/JATygmh

  • AltCoinPaul
    AltCoinPaul Год назад +1

    Thanks for the heads up. Was unaware of this :)

    • AltCoinPaul
      AltCoinPaul Год назад

      Just installed the GO!Token wallet, ready to get my Airdrop tokens :)

    • CryptoMentor
      CryptoMentor  Год назад

      No problem!

      This coin is very active :)

  • KKY L
    KKY L Год назад +1

    GO XGOX 🚀