"NO MAKEUP" MAKEUP COLLECTION ... Try-On Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 19, 2019
  • Today I'm testing expensive makeup to look like no makeup 🤷🏻‍♀️ Perricone MD "No Makeup" collection.
    xo's ~ Tati
    😇 HALO Before & After PHOTOS HERE » » » halobeauty.com/pages/halo-glow

    ✔P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D
    Perricone No Makeup Foundation Serum $60
    Perricone No Makeup Bronzer $35
    Perricone No Makeup Highlighter $35
    Perricone No Makeup Blush $35
    Perricone No Makeup Mascara $30
    ✔M A K E U P W O R N

    Face:
    Tarte Smoothing Primer
    Perricone No Makeup Foundation // Light Warm
    Perricone No Makeup Bronzer
    Perricone No Makeup Blush
    Perricone No Makeup Highlight

    *Added after initial try on
    Jeffree Star Magic Concealer // C7
    Jeffree Star Magic Powder // Beige
    MAC Studio Fix Contour Palette // Light
    Honest Beauty Cream Blush // Rose Pink
    Fenty Diamond Bomb // How Many Carats?!

    EYES:
    MAC Painterly Paint Pot
    Jouer Tan Lines Shadow Palette
    Huda Melted Shadows // Gold Chains
    Perricone No Makeup Mascara

    LIPS:
    Sorme Lipliner // Nectar
    Dose Of Colors Lipstick // Glazed
    Glow Gloss // Cupcake
    NAILS:
    Glitter Daze // Grunge
    HK Girl Fast Dr Top Coat
    LIPS:
    Sorme Smearproof Lipliner // Nectar 21
    Dose Of Colors Lipstick // Brulee
    Glo Skin Beauty Gloss // Cupcake
    Sunscreen Mentioned = Elta MD

    ✔ S N A P C H A T
    www.snapchat.com/add/TatiWestbrook
    ✔ I N S T A G R A M
    glamlifeguru
    ✔ T W I T T E R
    #!/glamlifeguru
    ✔ F A C E B O O K
    GlamLifeGuru
    ✔ E M A I L
    Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

    FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored & there are no affiliate links.

    ✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
    Tati Westbrook
    1905 Wilcox Ave
    Suite #111
    Los Angeles, CA 90068

    All Rights Reserved © 2019, Tati Westbrook



    Hi I'm Tati from GlamLifeGuru, thank you for watching my video, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 138

  • J Vaughn
    J Vaughn 14 days ago

    Try La Roche Pose sunscreen. By far the best.

  • anchorformysoul
    anchorformysoul 18 days ago

    Supergoop has been the best SPF for my combination sensitive acne prone skin. Specifically the unseen sunscreen, which feels and acts like a primer, and the Superscreen Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 40 PA+++, which I’m in love with atm. 😍

  • melinda mcgee
    melinda mcgee 22 days ago

    F tati

  • Christina Glenn
    Christina Glenn 24 days ago

    You know the finished look reminds me a lot of Jillian Michael's, still Loving it though although I have to say I prefer the regular I'm more is more too 😀

  • Sally Newman
    Sally Newman 24 days ago

    Has @Tati reviewed RMS Beauty, cos I recently bought their luminizer x quad for £46 and am so pissed, because its basically shimmery coconut oil. I just wanna feel vindicated in my disappointment.

  • soft-copy
    soft-copy 27 days ago

    I’ve bought that foundation a few times and unfortunately it breaks down into a weird separated chunky mess after only a month or so. I thought it was a bad batch at first, the second time it happened I thought it was from flying, but the third time I just swore it off. I hope this is helpful for anyone thinking of purchasing.

  • Tammy Bang
    Tammy Bang Month ago

    the packaging of Perricone MS Blush looks EXACTLY like Macqueen Lippie. I don’t know which brand came first, just saying.

  • Angela Lawrence
    Angela Lawrence Month ago

    All different shades of peanut butter tbh

  • Turkova Dominika
    Turkova Dominika Month ago

    The first look is something exactly for me! Love it! You looked stunning as well 😅❤️

  • Ashley Gilmer
    Ashley Gilmer Month ago

    i have RIDICULOUSLY sensitive skin, and lemme tell you.... mario badescu aloe moisturizer (spf 15) is a life saver. i use it every morning before putting on makeup and apply it before going out into the sun and tanning. i can lay out in the sun for hours without getting sunburnt, and no irritation on my face. love ya girl!! ❤️

  • Nereida Cora
    Nereida Cora Month ago

    Try SuperGoop Ultra Translucence. SPF40. It’s a clean product

  • Melissa Kambalimath

    I know I’m late to this, but I love this video because I’ve been eyeing this line for a while. I just wonder though, if you use a primer, the “skin care” isn’t really going to do anything for you right?

  • Serufei
    Serufei Month ago

    “Saging” means “Banana” in Tagalog. Hahahahahaha

  • Abby McFall
    Abby McFall Month ago

    I JUST WANT THE NECKLACE!!!!!!!

  • bethyjones_ hs
    bethyjones_ hs Month ago

    "compounds found in chamomile", que me crying because I'm broke and allergic to chamomile

  • StarGypsy Dreamer
    StarGypsy Dreamer Month ago

    I can’t find better than Elta MD or Australian gold. I use the Aus Gold first, as my main sunscreen. Then the hydrating Elta MD tinted moisturizer. Love it

  • Gizmoness
    Gizmoness 2 months ago

    37.99 on Costco website!

  • Beth A
    Beth A 2 months ago

    No7 brand sun screen

  • Victoria ramirez
    Victoria ramirez 2 months ago

    Lo amoooo..💗

  • vaneh
    vaneh 2 months ago +1

    OMG you looked so much better before you bumped it up...I mean for this no make up look. BTW, I think the blushed moved because you used a sponge and with everything else you used a brush. I think (I've used this line before) it works much better with a brush.

  • Suzanna Costello
    Suzanna Costello 2 months ago +1

    For sun protection SPF look at Actinica. I live on the Gold coast in Australia, sun protection is no joke.

  • Princess Crystal
    Princess Crystal 2 months ago

    hiii I love your videos, can you please do a "no makeup makeup look" with your regular favorite products??

  • xokellymariexo
    xokellymariexo 2 months ago

    I love perricone products.

  • Cyndi Kwilas
    Cyndi Kwilas 2 months ago

    What eyebrow product did u use

  • Adriana's Journey
    Adriana's Journey 2 months ago

    You're beautiful

  • Konstruktivtroll
    Konstruktivtroll 2 months ago

    that is just a make up make up look, with a little extra make up on top and some more make up in the end, just before finishing the make up with some more make up.

  • Lulu2u2
    Lulu2u2 2 months ago

    Hi Tati, thanks for reviewing this product. It seems that every shade has too much red...giving off an orangie tone. I have tan skin with a "Yellow" undertone, so none of these will work for me. 👌👌👌

  • Bethany
    Bethany 2 months ago

    💋💋💋💋thanks Tati and Jessica!

  • iGrrli 4Life
    iGrrli 4Life 2 months ago

    SPF rec's: Farmacy Green Screen spf 30 is nice. I also use Osmosis Protect spf 30; first dampen face with Clear (or thermal spring water.. bougie, I know)

  • kyra moonrise
    kyra moonrise 2 months ago +5

    Omg am I the only who doesn’t agree with this being a “no makeup” makeup look?? 👀

  • gcliment
    gcliment 2 months ago

    What makeup brush do you use?

  • lalo coraq
    lalo coraq 2 months ago

    PLEASE DO A VIDEO ON SPF, FOR ALL SKIN TYPES

  • jamie prince
    jamie prince 2 months ago

    I like the original no makeup look better

  • Jessica Ashworth
    Jessica Ashworth 2 months ago

    Oh Tati! What is that song at 6:20 ish? I can’t get over how relaxing it makes me please let me know!! Love you so much!! Been here since forever and always a fan ❤️

  • Rosa Coria
    Rosa Coria 2 months ago

    I love this foundation, but the price is crazy.. I bought the foundation, blush and highlighter and I ❤️it and spend so much money on it.. but i wasn’t to happy when I went to use it and the blush and it dried out!!. How? It liquid, but it did.. I only had it for less then 6 months 🙄 makeup looks fabulous 💕💕💕

  • Leslie Johnson
    Leslie Johnson 2 months ago +1

    I don't think ANYTHING gives a healthy glow quite like a cream or liquid blush.

  • Julia the Editor
    Julia the Editor 2 months ago

    Whoa! 🤯Trying these! Oh, can you discuss the makeup or moisturizers from The Ordinary if you haven't already done so? Love your channel and your tips.

  • Cassandra ZayZAY
    Cassandra ZayZAY 2 months ago

    For a natural, clean sunscreen I can recommend Saje’s sun guard. It’s a zinc based sunscreen so you’ll have to really rub it in but it’s coral safe and 100% natural which is awesome!

  • Jules Smith
    Jules Smith 2 months ago +1

    Best SPF? It's the oil free Lira, you have to get from a licensed esthetician but it's worth the inconvenience. It's velvety and disappears into the skin, it's perfect to use after moisturizer and as a primer before foundation. Tati, you will LOVE it.

  • Jeannie Rodriguez
    Jeannie Rodriguez 2 months ago

    But, but, but.... Tati, you added a lot more make-up to the "No Makeup" look. Bahahahahaha. Love you girl.

  • Magdi lenka
    Magdi lenka 2 months ago

    I actually preffered the first look on you

  • Kelly Oliveira
    Kelly Oliveira 2 months ago

    Ok this look is beautiful! But I think you should have did the eyelook from your trying on the new Loreal Macaron lipsticks! It was such a beautiful light eye look- so gorgeous! It would have been so perfect with this make-up! I need to know what you had on your eyes in that video!

  • Kelley Harlan-Glasgow
    Kelley Harlan-Glasgow 2 months ago

    I’m late watching this video but Costco sells all of these “No Makeup Makeup” items for significantly less. I bought the foundation (2 oz and came with a sample moisturizer), highlighter and bronze for $60.00.

  • Anie Ferreira
    Anie Ferreira 2 months ago

    I AM LOVING THAT BRONZER. I have fair olive toned skin and rosacea (confusing) and i love a cream/liquid bronder so that i dont look sickly. That looks so glowy and not at all muddy

  • Janice Ng
    Janice Ng 2 months ago

    I think Sephora needs to improve in their shade recommendations.

  • Jillian Erickson
    Jillian Erickson 2 months ago

    I’m curious about Beauty Counter! I’ve also heard they have some good SPF options for sensitive skin 😊

  • Angie Angel
    Angie Angel 2 months ago

    Hi Tati! You can use Avene cleanance spf or La Roche Posay effaclar duo + with spf. They are designer for oily skin and they might fit you. I love both of them.

  • Mary Abdel-Malik
    Mary Abdel-Malik 2 months ago

    I enjoy your videos but as a woman of color I really don’t like it when there are 50 foundation shade it is confusing I most of the time customize the color to suit me & I do really prefer a limited shade color not as limited as 3-4 but definitely not the numbers you always call for & criticize the makeup companies about. God bless & enjoy your day thanks for sharing your tips & expertise

  • Sean Cavnah
    Sean Cavnah 2 months ago

    What foundation brush did you use?

  • Vanessa Smalls
    Vanessa Smalls 2 months ago

    The self tan is not ........ hmm 🤔🤔🤔🤔 even... but we love tati bronzed so .. she will get better i know that hahah she loves looking bronzed 😂❤️

  • Genesis Pena
    Genesis Pena 2 months ago +2

    La roche posay clear skin anthelios spf is really good and doesn’t cause breakouts

  • NA-KD
    NA-KD 2 months ago +1

    Sooo beautiful 😍

  • Ana Montoya
    Ana Montoya 2 months ago +11

    Before you upgraded the makeup you looked like the kind of makeup they would use on a grey's anatomy character. Which I loooove... like "omg... we are just naturally perfect living our 20 hour workshift life like nothing is going on"

  • Charlene Jo
    Charlene Jo 2 months ago +1

    For a second, I thought you said “visible LOL.” I was like...huh?

  • Sigrid Nygren
    Sigrid Nygren 2 months ago

    Wow! It feels so not usual for Tati but so Nice. So much what I like tho!

  • Moni_
    Moni_ 2 months ago

    You should really read the instructions before reviewing and trying on products :D

  • Jonna SM
    Jonna SM 2 months ago

    I need these products

  • Hillary Sing
    Hillary Sing 2 months ago

    Try the ra&gowoori sunscreen. It calls itself a make up base as well. This is the best sunscreen I’ve ever tried and it doesn’t leave me sticky or break me out. It’s a Korean brand

  • Curlsand Sass
    Curlsand Sass 2 months ago

    Someone please explain the "No Makeup, Make" to me because I don't understand. What is its purpose?? Im legitimately confused!!

    • fruitcakedunlop
      fruitcakedunlop 2 months ago +1

      It's called no make up makeup because the purpose of it is to make you look like your bare faced self but only more polished. No bright pops of colour is used. Think buff and skin color tones and the colour of your natural flush in your cheeks. No make-up makeup can sometimes take longer to do than normal makeup ironically 😂

  • Ali Keogh
    Ali Keogh 2 months ago

    Hey, I really like your perspectives on life, can you give me advice on starting up a social media with a fear of being on camera?