iPhone 11 Pro Max UNDERWATER REVIEW + UNBOXING

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 21, 2019
  • iPhone 11 Pro Max UNDERWATER REVIEW! Unboxing and testing the new iPhone 11, doing a review and trying the camera even underwater! Leave a Like if you enjoyed! Subscribe to SSSniperWolf to join the Wolf Pack! bit.ly/SubSSSniperWolf
    Instagram: sssniperwolf
    Twitter: sssniperwolf
    Facebook: sssniperwolf
    Official Merch: ogwolfpack.com/
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 10 654

  • SSSniperWolf
    SSSniperWolf  29 days ago +10174

    new iPhone who dis???
    what kind of phone do you have?

  • Amna Saeed
    Amna Saeed 3 hours ago

    WHO MEHHHH CHILDDDDD XDDDDDD YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  • Sinister
    Sinister 12 hours ago

    At the beginning. There’s a part cut out. So that wasn’t on accident. Well, only people with a High IQ know it’s not on accident.

  • Oddessey_ Arts
    Oddessey_ Arts 12 hours ago

    imagine swimming in that pool and just falling to your death over the edge

  • Special Thingz
    Special Thingz 14 hours ago

    I love how pretty sssniper wolf is

  • Sisiava3711 Roblox
    Sisiava3711 Roblox 17 hours ago

    IPhone 6

  • UnicornsRoCkxxxSunflòwèr Aaliyahrocks

    Bruh I have the iPhone XR

  • Mackn Aaron
    Mackn Aaron 19 hours ago

    Run over it with a car

  • Madeline Medina
    Madeline Medina 21 hour ago

    I'm a very big fan of your videos

  • Friendship Year
    Friendship Year 23 hours ago

    You Are So cute

  • Kristin Scherkenbach
    Kristin Scherkenbach 23 hours ago

    Galaxy tab a

  • Andrei Cudal
    Andrei Cudal Day ago

    2:45 SSSniperWolf: oooh so you can zoom out alot!
    Camera: it's called ultra-wide

  • boi
    boi Day ago

    Sssniperwolf:its so cold . And its like 67 degrees

  • RandomSuperFan
    RandomSuperFan Day ago

    Lia: 67 degrees is cold for me
    Me as a New Englander: *laughs maniacally*

  • Taysia Nave
    Taysia Nave Day ago

    I died when I saw ash swim xD

  • No-one Much101
    No-one Much101 Day ago

    #1: i don't have a phone. :( 14 years old and only one in grade without a phone.
    #2: sssniperwolf says "63 degrees is cold for me" while new yorkers and canadians are below freezing XD

  • Julia Waltzer
    Julia Waltzer Day ago

    can i have one too!?

  • WeatherRadiosAndSirens01 1

    I love Ashe, she is so cute❤️

  • Ali B
    Ali B Day ago

    My mom has an iPhone 10

  • TheSarahShow
    TheSarahShow Day ago

    I have an iPhone 8 Plus as well!
    And I’m 8 years old

  • Jess
    Jess Day ago

    I have IPHONE11 PRO already

  • Dino Livi
    Dino Livi Day ago

    3:57 um...did you say a cuss word or did you say sit

  • Msf GOD
    Msf GOD Day ago

    I have the iPhone 6s plus

  • بأنتضار الأمل

    Awesome ,

  • •Winter Bear•
    •Winter Bear• 2 days ago +6

    When the phone dropped I was like “SH-“

  • David A Brown
    David A Brown 2 days ago

    Scorpios always stay in pools

  • jack sorenson
    jack sorenson 2 days ago

    7 -8 -9... The explanation for why there is no iPhone 9 is because 7 ate 9 😝

  • Sofia Principe
    Sofia Principe 2 days ago

    i have trypophobia HAHA

  • Moneer Marei
    Moneer Marei 2 days ago

    You’re too goofy based on how you look

  • Prince
    Prince 2 days ago +2

    Honestly I don’t know why people hate on apple, I prefer apple over Samsung but there both great phone brands apple has some advantages and disadvantages and so does Samsung

  • Bastob
    Bastob 2 days ago

    Your mother should not be given birth to you.

    • Dirty Dan
      Dirty Dan 11 hours ago

      Harsh. I don’t like how she runs her channel or what kind content she makes so I’m not defending her. But that’s definitely harsh

  • Rupnath Chatterjee
    Rupnath Chatterjee 2 days ago +9

    Well sis you always look cute just like my own fiance



    (But she is better 😁😘)

  • Amanda Shaffer
    Amanda Shaffer 3 days ago

    iPhone 8+is better and can I have your iphone8+

  • LanaHollyArtistry
    LanaHollyArtistry 3 days ago

    🐱
    👗

  • LanaHollyArtistry
    LanaHollyArtistry 3 days ago

    👱🏼‍♀️
    🥋
    🛹

  • LanaHollyArtistry
    LanaHollyArtistry 3 days ago

    😊
    👗
    ⛸ ⚽️

  • LanaHollyArtistry
    LanaHollyArtistry 3 days ago

    Subscribe to the Channel 😊😊😃😃

  • ZOMMBIE C
    ZOMMBIE C 3 days ago

    iPhones are magical pieces of 💩 made for 🐑🐑🐑🐑

  • Gacha_gurly12345
    Gacha_gurly12345 3 days ago

    Sniper I love ur channel I think I have been for 2 years ur the best I have a iPhone 7 I think love ya

  • Sean Perez
    Sean Perez 3 days ago

    Apple doesn’t know how to count they made the iPhone 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 skipped the 9 and made the ten

    • Prince
      Prince 2 days ago

      Sean Perez they skipped nine because when they were releasing the iPhone 9 it was their 10 anniversary so they skipped nine and made 10

  • Aaliyah Aikels
    Aaliyah Aikels 3 days ago

    That is what I was saying when I got my new phone I said why did they skip over the iPhone 9 they just skip over it and Make an xr

  • gachagirl mini shows_

    Awww u have the same dog like me

  • -_-ThisNameIsCreative AsFuck-_-

    I swear Im not here just to see her in a bikini

  • Lps Sugar
    Lps Sugar 3 days ago

    I have iPhone XR

  • Douglas Finkel
    Douglas Finkel 4 days ago

    pause video at 10:28 It's Awesome!

  • Ali Asfandyr
    Ali Asfandyr 4 days ago +8

    Who wants to sleep or kiss with her
    Hit like

  • SaiVp Cr7
    SaiVp Cr7 4 days ago

    👍👍

  • Tea Monster
    Tea Monster 4 days ago +6

    Her: That scorpion is HUGE
    Me: Did you forget that you would put the camera video at the bottom!?!?!

  • Slycooper871 !
    Slycooper871 ! 4 days ago +1

    “60 70 is really cold for me.” FOR ITS FINE bc in V.A in October to November it’s 20 degrees

  • The only survivor from the area 51 raid

    Did she get the scorpian out tho?

  • mavluda ulmasova
    mavluda ulmasova 4 days ago

    My mom have that phone too it’s pink and it’s very cool

  • The Virgo Files
    The Virgo Files 4 days ago

    What’s the background music it sounds lit😂

    • The Virgo Files
      The Virgo Files 4 days ago

      Like fr it sounds lit I wanna know what it’s called

  • mia williams
    mia williams 5 days ago +3

    10:00
    her boyfriend lookin' THICCCCC
    with 4 c's

  • shamim mia
    shamim mia 5 days ago

    i like it...

  • palm tree
    palm tree 5 days ago +4

    *when your too lazy to actually hit the gym so you buy a dancing machine to have fun while losing weight*

  • ღVeryTheOddPersonღ

    Well there is actually a iPhone 9 the closest thing they could get to the iPhone 9 is the XR.

  • Vanessa Dodson
    Vanessa Dodson 5 days ago

    Jump in your pool and act like your drowning to scar everybody in your house

  • JustinJTX
    JustinJTX 5 days ago +1

    What’s the background music that’s playing when she’s at her pool?

  • RevineHD
    RevineHD 5 days ago

    So this sniperwulf is a suggerbaby?

  • Mohammed Elnaemy
    Mohammed Elnaemy 5 days ago +1

    I have iPhone xs max