Now and Then: Israel's Ancient Vineyards, From Bible Times to Today

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 9, 2017
  • LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

Comments • 4

  • Brian Bileci
    Brian Bileci 11 months ago +2

    I love watching God fulfill His prophecies in the Promised Land of Israel, just as He inspired His prophets to declare! Baruch HaShem ברוך השם

  • Susan Spaulding
    Susan Spaulding Year ago +1

    I #Pray that #SOON I will be able to #visit #Israel!! The local #wines look #delicious!!! #TheWatchman #TheBible #CUFI #God #Christians #Jews #Jerusalem #PsagotWines #water #vines #vineyard #grapes #ancient #history #TheHolyLand #TheHolySpirit #JesusChrist #Messiah #Savior #TheLightOfTheWorld #PrinceOfPeace #KingOfkings #LordOflords #WonderfulCounselor #GodAlmighty #TheHolyScriptures #seek #find #dig #search #tour #travel #GodsPromises #BibleTimes

  • WizzardOfPaws
    WizzardOfPaws 2 years ago +4

    "The land was just waiting for it's children to come back". Very very profound.