We Review Valentine's Day Gifts For Men • Ladylike

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 14, 2019
  • "Warning! Contains Awesome!"
    Subscribe to Ladylike!
    bzfd.it/2Pg6etd
    About LadyLike:
    Subscribe for your weekly dose of Freddie, Chantel, Devin, Kristin and Jen and all the antics that they get up to. Expect new videos three times a week. We are so excited to have you here!
    Connect with LadyLike:
    Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/buzzfeedladylike/
    Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/buzzfeedladylike/
    Buy our merch: goo.gl/2ny7st
    Get style tips, makeup advice, and must-have products with the As/Is Newsletter: www.buzzfeed.com/newsletters/style
    For business inquiries, email ladylikebusiness@buzzfeed.com
    Credits: www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/77266
    MUSIC
    Licensed via Audio Network
    SFX Provided By AudioBlocks
    (www.audioblocks.com)
    Housewives Comedy_Main.aif
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
    Cartoon Fantasy_Main.aif
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
    Light Alpine Gypsy Fun_LtV.aif
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
    Toy Car.aif
    Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.


    ru-clip.com/user/Ladylike

Comments • 1 264

  • Tamara Smith
    Tamara Smith 3 days ago

    I would like the knife or the beef jerky too, so like Christmas & birthdays it's really more about knowing what your significant other would like & not going with stereotypical gifts.

  • Ivy Primrose
    Ivy Primrose 4 days ago

    Kristin is me and I am her...

  • Steph Bellingham
    Steph Bellingham 5 days ago

    What is the box with the knife??? My husband really wants it lol

  • Miss Gene Ious
    Miss Gene Ious 6 days ago

    I love Kristen's "Sexy Suitor" voice!

  • Anderson
    Anderson 7 days ago

    I'm a trans guy and I admit I like watching lady like. Mainly cause they are hilarious and idc what people say😁

  • ginny wp
    ginny wp 11 days ago

    There's just something about watching a woman open a crate with a crowbar. 😍

  • Clara Srour
    Clara Srour 11 days ago

    My mom: Why did you write on the wall with permanent marker?
    3y/o me: 4:22

  • Clara Srour
    Clara Srour 11 days ago

    I love Kitchen and Jorn.

  • Kylie Morton
    Kylie Morton 11 days ago

    I'm a woman and I would take the knife over a box if chocolate any day!😂😂😂

  • labj143
    labj143 12 days ago

    The men in my life want video games or clothes. And I'm the same.

  • Bunnygirl
    Bunnygirl 13 days ago

    i’m a simple person i give everyone body butters
    and in my family we’ve always taped my lil brothers presents but not because he’s a boy but ‘cause we know him and he doesn’t care for nicely wrapped gifts he wants everything to be a challenge

  • Zepheus Anderson
    Zepheus Anderson 14 days ago

    lol libtard cant open cant crate

  • regan swafford
    regan swafford 18 days ago

    When Jen whipped out her knife. Omg I’m so gay 😂

  • ashtyn stormes
    ashtyn stormes 25 days ago

    " This is MH... *MH* ."

  • Val Verdejo
    Val Verdejo 25 days ago

    I'm a girl and I want a meat crate 😂😂😂

  • Danna Valenzuela
    Danna Valenzuela 26 days ago

    Lol would not buy

  • Petrina Cheryl
    Petrina Cheryl 27 days ago

    I love Jen SOOOO MUCHHHHHH 💜💜

  • Holly Wilson
    Holly Wilson 28 days ago

    My mom got her husband one of those crates for Christmas 😂

  • Bramble ONoname
    Bramble ONoname Month ago

    Kristen makes me laugh so hard I love her so much and she is just so funny no matter what she does

  • LX arts
    LX arts Month ago

    Mostly men, cheese, beer, power tools and gift cards
    For women mostly chocolate, wine, spa, money, flowers, makeup, scented candles, clothes, candles, stuff animals, new car, ice cream, puppy, kitten, slice fruit, chocolate cover strawberries, concert tickets, gift cards, going to the mall and etc
    Yup there is equality

  • Virginia Bates
    Virginia Bates Month ago

    Why is Freddie not there

  • Abigail Curry
    Abigail Curry Month ago

    I died at Jen at 8:43. She just looks so cute for some reason!

  • Anonymash
    Anonymash Month ago

    The meat bouquet is kinda awesome

  • TDLava M
    TDLava M Month ago

    Like bro...my dad would be happy with a slice of pie man.

  • Megan D
    Megan D Month ago

    Jen handling knives and mallets is not healthy for my weak bisexual soul

  • Craig Dyer
    Craig Dyer Month ago

    I'm not a lady and I watch this show extremely often!
    I love you all!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • universe_life system_ Disorder

    Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnn !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Prettygurl Journee
    Prettygurl Journee Month ago

    That is not even what mansplaining is so.......

  • Kaden Kurves
    Kaden Kurves Month ago

    dOnT mAnSpLaIn In ThE cOmMeNtS

  • Elisha Dyar
    Elisha Dyar Month ago +2

    I love how Kristin asked if the beef jerky heart was condoms!! 🤣🤣

  • Dizzy
    Dizzy Month ago

    2:00 love how Devin is ranting and Mike is struggling making dad noises.

  • Alyssa Craigie
    Alyssa Craigie Month ago

    The gifts that Mike and Devon got were perfect for Jen

  • Love Fire Productions
    Love Fire Productions Month ago +1

    JENdering gifts

  • Enoch Chaos
    Enoch Chaos Month ago

    I hope they gave the knife gift to Jen to play with

  • denise chavez
    denise chavez Month ago

    I love Mike!!!

  • FishingtheSkyxd
    FishingtheSkyxd Month ago

    humongous entertainment games have taught me how to use a crowbar

  • Plum Prism
    Plum Prism Month ago

    *When your valentines video turns into a meat review*

  • Louis Jeffers-Fabro

    Why is this channel just feminists

  • Shi Chan
    Shi Chan Month ago

    i am gonna buy steak stick it to sticks and give it to my dad

  • Anita Balla
    Anita Balla Month ago

    I love Kristen's dress

  • Melanie Swendsen
    Melanie Swendsen Month ago

    When a woman has to explain to a man a gift for a man

  • Deborah Olasupo
    Deborah Olasupo Month ago

    I want the meat stuff 😂😂

  • Ruby Tr
    Ruby Tr Month ago

    Warning contains awesome!!!

  • Amanda Cottrill
    Amanda Cottrill Month ago

    I actually would I joy all these except the whiskey one!!

  • sara henny
    sara henny Month ago

    i love jen

  • Moo Soup
    Moo Soup Month ago

    aksisjdhdsajfhahjfjdhahfhjaedjfjsfasefjsjfnashdfns
    Jen makes me feel feelings, especially when she was opening the crate and explaining the knife.

  • Meyah Garrett
    Meyah Garrett Month ago +1

    😂😂😂legit this actually is the perfect gift for my man cause he loves all this stuff he's a basic man /human being😂 Kristen's reaction though at 8:00😂😂😂

  • faster 337
    faster 337 Month ago

    4:23 Jen u r so relatable! I LOVE breaking things! Me and my friend once wanted to break open her parents' cabinet (adult drinks) bc they lost the key!!

  • Mariah Zeh
    Mariah Zeh Month ago

    My sister drinks whiskey and her husband likes fruity drinks. They ordered them one time and the bartender switched their drinks lmao

  • Here’s your mail OOF ツ

    Mike is slowly becoming a new member of ladylike

  • Bookwerm4Life
    Bookwerm4Life Month ago

    Does anyone know what the knife kit is called? I wanna get one
    Edit:
    Okay so I did some searching and I found it! It's super cool but hella expensive ($129.00)
    Here's the link:
    www.mancrates.com/store/products/scrimshaw-knife-kit?q=knife%20handle

  • akira rose2003
    akira rose2003 Month ago

    I wanna have those gifts! I love knifes too! My boyfriend should better buy *me* this

  • kazzidy crazzy
    kazzidy crazzy Month ago

    so Don't ExPlAiN iN tHe CoMmEnTs On HoW tO oPeN a DaMn CrAtE lol

  • Aarti Bastani
    Aarti Bastani 2 months ago

    I'm a straight woman...till I see Jen. Then I unravel.

  • Hondohc Yang
    Hondohc Yang 2 months ago

    AWW 😍 Mike is in the video! But love when Jen did the " " !

  • Ash Seehafer
    Ash Seehafer 2 months ago

    * no valentines gifts for men, more for woman*
    Lady like: OMG THATS SO SEXIST OMG THEY THINK ONLY WOMAN CAN HAVE VALENTINES🤭
    *valentines gift for men*
    Ladylike: OMG THATS SO SEXIST WOMAN MIGHT LIKE THIS TO OMG 😮

  • YOINK _
    YOINK _ 2 months ago

    someones already said this but...jen taking charge is just....omg idk don't make me say it. my little gay heart can't handle it XD

  • Amanda E
    Amanda E 2 months ago

    My reaction to half of what they said: tHaTs WhAt ShE sAiD...kInKyYy

  • Hannah Delfino
    Hannah Delfino 2 months ago

    WHERE YOU GET THE KNIFE?!

  • Kate Fulminar
    Kate Fulminar 2 months ago

    What if mike join ladylike

  • Enchanted Rosé
    Enchanted Rosé 2 months ago

    I loved the way u guys said “the man” in an low voice😂😂

  • Brittney Benavidez
    Brittney Benavidez 2 months ago

    I want beefy jerky now 😩

  • Pretty Poet
    Pretty Poet 2 months ago

    Does anyone know where I can buy the knife one

  • Friendly Trash Pile
    Friendly Trash Pile 3 months ago

    As a guy. I would honestly LOVE the meat bouquet or the jerky heart. Or even the knife carving kit. Ya boy loves these. I need.

  • sherlock holmes !!
    sherlock holmes !! 3 months ago

    jesus jen and knives and hammer and crowbar and ripping that duct tape with her b a r e h a n d s I'm so turned on

  • Lick My Musket Balls Yankee

    I'm really glad that these degenerates won't reproduce and infect the gene pool.

  • Zee A
    Zee A 3 months ago +1

    After some time on the site, I don't think this is designed seriously. Like, it's meant to be funny and silly. HURG MAN, BREAK OPEN BOX FOR GIFT. It's just funny.

  • this sh*t
    this sh*t 3 months ago

    Jen opening that crate though

  • Kendall Adams
    Kendall Adams 3 months ago

    So a lady and for my 6 th birthday my pop pop taught me how to change a oil tank he restored old corvettes so he was always like everyone should know how to change oil and change a tire

  • Bailey Hicks
    Bailey Hicks 3 months ago

    jen subtly flicking her knife open at 6:02 was so cool

  • Amanda Sheaffer
    Amanda Sheaffer 3 months ago

    My husband doesn't drink alcohol, so the whiskey one doesn't work for him. I'm with Kristen on the beef jerky one. I happen to love beef jerky and salami type meats. I'd be really happy if someone got that for me haha.

  • Juno Okubo
    Juno Okubo 3 months ago

    In Japan, the girls give the boys/men chocolate on Valentine’s Day.

  • S. Case
    S. Case 3 months ago

    Give Jen the knife kit

  • Tammy Finch
    Tammy Finch 3 months ago

    The idea is great but they are very lacking.

  • twinkle George
    twinkle George 3 months ago

    They didn't say were they bought this

  • Emuland 1
    Emuland 1 3 months ago

    He said that the meat bouquet was better than a flower one because flowers can die and the meat one won't


    Hate to break it to ya but the meat is already dead. Sorry bud, sorry to burst ur bubble

  • What If Link Was A Girl

    A lot of these come from mancrates.com
    I actually ordered the crate gaming one for my husband and he loved it

  • MsStarSword
    MsStarSword 3 months ago +2

    One of my best friends is a guy and he uses Pinterest. Granted it is for pictures of guns, but still, Pinterest shouldn’t be feminized.

  • Isa Inc.
    Isa Inc. 3 months ago

    i hate how sexist this gift is.

  • Tyffanee Lavely
    Tyffanee Lavely 3 months ago

    I am a lady, and would LOVE these girts. Especially the sausage, and beef jerky. I Would take that over chocolates or flowers any day.

  • iLiKeChEeSe ItSgRaTe
    iLiKeChEeSe ItSgRaTe 3 months ago

    As a female, i would enjoy the knife carving kit

  • s stormer454
    s stormer454 3 months ago +1

    Can we point out that they were using the wrong end of the "crowbar"

  • Lilyanna Trevino
    Lilyanna Trevino 3 months ago

    Kristen: i don't call them men, i call them people of whiskey stones

  • bergamotblonde
    bergamotblonde 3 months ago

    Kristin's silvery velvety outfit looks super sexy.

  • Josh H
    Josh H 4 months ago

    Ngl the MOGORTY of men r VERY simple gust want a bj lol

  • Watermelon Warrior
    Watermelon Warrior 4 months ago

    Devin- “why do you think they had to duct tape this?”
    Mike- “Men love duct tape... *question mark, question mark*

  • labj143
    labj143 4 months ago

    I don't have a BF at the moment but most guys in my life are nerdy so... They wouldn't want these gifts. On the other hand I really wanted that knife carving kit. TBH not even my dad would want these... but he's an anime nerd like me, so I guess it doesn't count.

  • Joseph Pauzé
    Joseph Pauzé 4 months ago +1

    U r a wahman,u have no rights. Ur mom is gay.

  • Sophia Ghadimi
    Sophia Ghadimi 4 months ago +1

    Mike and Devin are like enjoying all the gifts meanwhile Kristen and Jen are like judging everything lol

  • Sophia Ghadimi
    Sophia Ghadimi 4 months ago +1

    Stores invented Valentine’s Day (it might be something else not stores idk) just to get money. Because like millions and millions of people spend money to buy flowers and chocolates and cards. Like on v-day I went to the store and the whole chocolate aisle was sold out completely like not a single box?!?!

  • Aaron Pomerantz
    Aaron Pomerantz 4 months ago

    Jen was so jealous of the knife

  • nerdykitty cakez
    nerdykitty cakez 4 months ago

    This video made me happy today...and it's mid March hehe 🤭 Thank ya ❣️

  • Maryam Alsaffar
    Maryam Alsaffar 4 months ago

    I would honestly use that knife carving gift "for men"

  • Niki's Niche
    Niki's Niche 4 months ago

    For real, I would love these gifts for myself, and I'm quite the girly girl who loves chocolate. I'm on the keto diet, so I'd be getting some tasty noms that wouldn't put me in a sugar coma. Score! Plus, as an artist, I'd love doing artsy things to that knife.

  • becca moses
    becca moses 4 months ago

    lowkey i would dig a bouquet of cured meat and i am a Young Woman

  • becca moses
    becca moses 4 months ago +1

    fun fact: my dad has been sober for like 30 years and when i was younger i didn’t think men were allowed to drink

  • Avery Palmer
    Avery Palmer 4 months ago

    If these were for men and women, they would honestly be great gifts.

  • u_Shaiha _
    u_Shaiha _ 4 months ago

    Lowkey can I have that....please😅😅

  • Leah Loudermilk
    Leah Loudermilk 4 months ago

    i love kristen’s dress😍

  • Riley Heszler
    Riley Heszler 4 months ago

    Jen seems to be the most "Manly" one