Single Girl Reviews Couples Halloween Costumes | Kelsey Impicciche

Share
Embed
  • Published on Oct 2, 2019
  • It's that BuzzFeed girl again and it's SPOOKY SEASON. Watch as Kelsey reviews some cringey couple costumes for Halloween.
    Follow me on social media:
    Instagram: kelseydangerous
    Twitch: www.twitch.tv/kelseydangerous
    Twitter: kelseydangerous
    FB: kelseydangerous
  • ComedyComedy

Comments • 745

  • yorkie7624
    yorkie7624 Month ago +1088

    “I’m laughing, but I’m laughing because I’m uncomfortable” Kelsey, 2019 😂

  • Missyshianne
    Missyshianne 5 hours ago

    Do you ship Archie with Betty or Jughead with Betty/i ship Archie and Betty

  • ANIME FOR LIFE
    ANIME FOR LIFE 5 days ago

    A lot of it was really gross 🤮🤮

  • VIKKEFAR The Bunny
    VIKKEFAR The Bunny 12 days ago

    5: 30... that’s Sophie turner and Joe Jonas!!

  • Lady Uchiha
    Lady Uchiha 13 days ago

    your the one that i want YOU ARE THE ONE I WANT WHOOOWHOOOWHOOOOOOOO

  • Ayaz Uddin
    Ayaz Uddin 13 days ago

    my girlfriend and I were bananakin sykwalker and obiwan cannoli for Halloween. And now I'm single :(

  • vampire queen
    vampire queen 14 days ago

    Did the people who made the stranger things couple costume forget that Robin is a lesbian orrr??? 😂

  • Shahriar S
    Shahriar S 14 days ago

    She looks way better without all that make up

  • Jocelyn Cook
    Jocelyn Cook 18 days ago

    That last one though....

  • Diana Tedesco
    Diana Tedesco 19 days ago

    Ygritte and Jon Snow

  • Toy barn1234
    Toy barn1234 19 days ago

    I am 9 and I Wach riverdale.

  • Jameson Oof
    Jameson Oof 20 days ago

    Logged on.
    [Jerking off]
    Logged off.

  • Angel Mendoza
    Angel Mendoza 21 day ago

    My fave of my husband's and my costumes was The phantom of the Opera and The Angel of music. Not Christine, because I'm cheap as heck. But it was a blast at the party we went to. ^_^ Even won a prize.
    Even beat out the friar and preggers nun. lol

  • Me Be me
    Me Be me 22 days ago

    Teen wolf = best show in the world

  • Gizmo Gash
    Gizmo Gash 22 days ago

    I really liked the steam punk costume.

  • Skyla D'Amico
    Skyla D'Amico 25 days ago

    Bugbear all the way I have a Jughead shirt

  • Kobie Parsons-Murrell
    Kobie Parsons-Murrell 27 days ago

    couples are not ok that's for sure

  • Maya games 26
    Maya games 26 28 days ago +1

    How are you single ♥️😁

  • Brianna Sheppard-Murphy

    It’s funny cause I’m actually dressing up as a werewolf red riding hood and my bf is dressing up as a wolf 😂

  • QUESTERPHER
    QUESTERPHER 29 days ago

    This looks like the girl from buzzfeed Multiplayer

  • Lindsay Haley
    Lindsay Haley Month ago

    So Kelsey is a Bughead shipper and she loves Halloween. I knew there was a reason why I loved her... I mean other than her videos 😂😂😂

  • Floriansis
    Floriansis Month ago

    Brendon Urie and Mona Lisa

  • Chrys D
    Chrys D Month ago

    I honestly think she’d be the one to date Caleb Finn🤪

  • Lily Schwartz
    Lily Schwartz Month ago

    Is any one else here single cause I am single

    Single qs a pregal

    .hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  • Indiana Jones
    Indiana Jones Month ago

    Cochestooms lol

  • Out_ Gamed
    Out_ Gamed Month ago

    I am a steampunk for Halloween

  • Sofia Fallone
    Sofia Fallone Month ago

    aren"t adults to old 2 go trick or treating

  • Olivia Hammel
    Olivia Hammel Month ago

    Halloween is my birthday and I’m going is Coraline😁😁😁

  • Lily Hg
    Lily Hg Month ago

    coshtumes

  • lab lab
    lab lab Month ago

    I would were the Ayoy costume 100% yes ! But my bf don't watch stranger things ...

  • shewhofightsherown
    shewhofightsherown Month ago

    I'm being Ciri from the Witcher 3 video game (and the books!!!!!!!!!!)

  • Devin Williams
    Devin Williams Month ago

    The eyeroll towards the beginning took my soul

  • Isaac Fletcher
    Isaac Fletcher Month ago

    The Mob Boss and Flappy should be worn every year from next year for the next 9 years

  • Maya fraga
    Maya fraga Month ago

    BUGHEAD FOREVER!!!!!!!

  • Elise-Katrina Espinosa

    This year I am the Cheshire Cat and my Best Friend is the Mad Hatter. We are currently in the process of trying to convince our boyfriends to be genderbent Alice and March Hare.
    Update: they are going to be genderbent Alice and Queen of Hearts!

  • Nehco Oahnait
    Nehco Oahnait Month ago

    Hi I’m Nehco and I am still single😬

  • Caterpillarshrip S
    Caterpillarshrip S Month ago

    BUGHEAD ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰💋💋💋💋💋💋

  • Linda Lucas
    Linda Lucas Month ago

    #BUGHEAD FOR LIFE

  • Rosaleen Haysom
    Rosaleen Haysom Month ago +1

    I would love to see you do steampunk

  • Audrey the cat nerd

    I’m going as a medieval bard, but also kinda considering Victor Frankenstein (now there’s a couple’s costume idea, him and his creature)

  • Audrey the cat nerd

    I’m like really into you using in the hall of the mountain king in the background

  • Shanna Grandjean
    Shanna Grandjean Month ago +2

    kelsey 2019 hello darkness my old boyfriend

  • I'mgonnashitinyacheerios

    I don't know why Kelsey has got in the Valley of the Mountain King playing in the background when she's reviewing costumes she doesn't mind why she didn't put the music at the end with the costumes she was saying "no I don't like it no I'm laughing because I'm uncomfortable" I don't know

  • Brynhildur Jones
    Brynhildur Jones Month ago +1

    Did you have braces Kelsey?💛Btw loveu😚❤️

  • snowdeer 12th
    snowdeer 12th Month ago

    Robin and Steve!

  • Adrift Dreamer
    Adrift Dreamer Month ago

    I'm creating my Cosplay as Dragon Sorceress Zyra - This year. (Boyfriend doesnt know what hes doing)

    But my boyfriend and i cosplayed Master Chief and Cortana Last year :) (cliche, i know)

  • Aubreigh Dykstra
    Aubreigh Dykstra Month ago

    Last Halloween I was red ritihg hide and my cousin was a wolf

  • Xoliya Wills
    Xoliya Wills Month ago

    Me and my bf are gonna be a flapper/mob boss duo this Halloween, glad you approve XD

  • Grace Wheeler
    Grace Wheeler Month ago

    I want to be coralline

  • Glory Chase
    Glory Chase Month ago

    "if you wanna go as siblings that can make out at a party... go as Lannisters."

  • Lotte
    Lotte Month ago

    For Halloween last year, my boyfriend didn't want to dress up, so I dressed up as him.

  • XxElla FaganxX
    XxElla FaganxX Month ago

    I'm going as a scarecrow

  • Sheila Weber
    Sheila Weber Month ago

    Elven from stranger things 💕
    I almost got the ice cream custom but you couldnt try them on so I didnt know if I'd like it on me so I went for the pink dress she wears

  • peanut_bleach
    peanut_bleach Month ago

    im from Greece💗💗

  • Squishy Atsume
    Squishy Atsume Month ago

    I’m going as scarlet witch!

  • Angelina Something
    Angelina Something Month ago

    Love how she says this because i am literally going to be peanut butter and jelly with my friend. 😑

  • Lajoi Young
    Lajoi Young Month ago

    YASDS BUGHEAD ALL THE WAY😄❤❤

  • Aerith Michiko
    Aerith Michiko Month ago

    3:07 *slowly whispered* "I lost my shoe." While Sam's face flashing into my mind.

  • Tabetha Boruck
    Tabetha Boruck Month ago

    We have a family costume we are gonna rock, crazy Ace Ventura, Dan Marino, and Ray Finkle. Our son is 15 months old and is gonna wear a pink tutu with a button down shirt. (Last year he was Pubert, little mustache and all!)

  • Gacha Gamer Blade
    Gacha Gamer Blade Month ago +1

    "We get it, one gets inserted into the other" XDDD I REPLAYED IT OVER AND OVER AGAINN!!! XDDD