Foreign Boys | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Wuz Good

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 3, 2019
  • WATCH MORE ▶ ru-clip.com/video/137zycWOEnY/video.html
    SUBSCRIBE HERE ► ru-clip.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | rudymancuso
    Twitter | rudymancuso
    Facebook | rudymancuso
    CAST:
    Rudy Mancuso | ru-clip.com/user/rudymancuso
    Anwar Jibawi | ru-clip.com/user/anwar
    Wes "Wuz Good" Armstrong | wuzgood
    Mikaela Hoover | mikaela
    Josh Gudwin | joshgudwin
    Music by Rudy Mancuso
    Produced by Jamie Rise
    "Rockstar" by Post Malone, performed by Foreign Boys.
    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ shots
    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | ru-clip.com/user/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | ru-clip.com/user/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | ru-clip.com/user/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | ru-clip.com/user/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | ru-clip.com/user/juanpa
    Lele Pons | ru-clip.com/user/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | ru-clip.com/user/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | ru-clip.com/user/shots
    Verticals | ru-clip.com/user/verticals
    #Rudy
    #RudyMancuso
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 14 745