BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 25, 2015
  • BTS (방탄소년단) 화양연화 pt.2 Preview
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 7 008

  • shayla martinez
    shayla martinez 4 days ago

    Bro I'm like half there age but when I look at this I feel so old


    Also 2019 anyone????

  • Yunah Aja
    Yunah Aja 5 days ago

    💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • jimoons spring
    jimoons spring 6 days ago

    ESTA ES MI ERAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAH. ME LLEGÓ EL SENTIMIENTO BAI

  • kim Taehyung
    kim Taehyung 6 days ago +2

    Happy 6 years anniversary oppas
    Thanks for coming into my life
    Stay blessed and healthy always

  • Hoor bts
    Hoor bts 6 days ago

    وراه بيق شيت ماترجع ذي الحركات 😂

  • Anderson Araujo
    Anderson Araujo 9 days ago

    E ai bighit quando vão lançar um novo vídeo clipe do bts com uma nova participação do novo álbum perosna.

  • BTS ARMY
    BTS ARMY 9 days ago

    1:05 namjin!!!!

  • BTS ARMY
    BTS ARMY 9 days ago

    1:01 awwwwww suga looks soooooo cute

  • SH Jo
    SH Jo 11 days ago

    이 때로 돌아가고 싶어.... 나도 너희들도 이 때로 갔으면 좋겠어

  • It’s Ya Boi Jin
    It’s Ya Boi Jin 15 days ago

    This is definitely a masterpiece album. Thank you bts

  • bts. vkook
    bts. vkook 15 days ago +1

    son tan lindos

  • SoyCelesteAunqueTeCueste

    2019? 😭❤

  • Trang Trần
    Trang Trần 16 days ago

    🌼 I love BTS 😍🌼

  • Kook Beatiful
    Kook Beatiful 19 days ago +1

    BTS FOREVER

  • Kook Beatiful
    Kook Beatiful 19 days ago +1

    Bellos recuerdos

  • Bae jin
    Bae jin 19 days ago +2

    I miss this era so much 😭😭😭

  • WhalienS2
    WhalienS2 21 day ago

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • thanh nguyen
    thanh nguyen 22 days ago +4

    2019 ?
    Only me?

  • Donia Mehdi
    Donia Mehdi 26 days ago +2

    Big hit did previews?
    I m shook😦

  • Anasya Putri
    Anasya Putri 27 days ago

    💜✨

  • Niku Sama
    Niku Sama 27 days ago +1

    Hello from may 2019

  • Christina Zhu
    Christina Zhu Month ago

    HYYH is everything❤️😭

  • Mrs. Kookie
    Mrs. Kookie Month ago

    2019?
    Omfg my heart...🖤
    Damn.. I’m crying...

  • Katytito13
    Katytito13 Month ago

    Q viejos tiempos lpm💕💕💕😣😣😣😣😣 amo mucho este album

  • Dr. ProMax シ
    Dr. ProMax シ Month ago +1

    Topskiu

  • Noemi Gonzalez
    Noemi Gonzalez Month ago +1

    hermoso

  • Yoongo Boongo
    Yoongo Boongo Month ago +1

    Wow

  • Adi Irawan
    Adi Irawan Month ago

    Kok seneng ya nonton vidio by ibighit iklannya dari ibighit juga😂💜(jimin serendipity)

  • Hye Im Hang
    Hye Im Hang Month ago

    2019?

  • Mao akaou
    Mao akaou Month ago

    This is why I'm thanking who invented "Screenshot" 😏😏😏

  • Non Marcella
    Non Marcella Month ago

    Favorite!

  • Daniela Pahim
    Daniela Pahim Month ago +1

    I miss this era so much... For me, it was the most emotional era of BTS, it had so many meanings behind.... Brings me so many memories 💔💔💔💔

  • KATINA
    KATINA Month ago

    Who is here after MOTS ?

  • Hevelin Silva AMV
    Hevelin Silva AMV Month ago +1

    2019???

  • Bangtan Army
    Bangtan Army Month ago

    2019

  • Dean Nitza Elizabeth
    Dean Nitza Elizabeth Month ago +1

    2019 rewatch because i need this gem today 🐚💜🦋

  • Jonavi TV
    Jonavi TV Month ago

    May be the rock in the 0.16 second is that. Omg my english is bad.

  • arissha sofea
    arissha sofea Month ago

    im sad :( 😣

  • تصميم بلاك بنك ل

    Add to my little fat

  • I know the band but I don’t know the name Army

    Anyone after map of soul :persona released

  • ming Qoo
    ming Qoo 2 months ago

    왜 요즘엔 프리뷰 읎냐ㅜㅜ 이거 뜨는거 기다리는거 존잼이였는데

  • marielle ladera
    marielle ladera 2 months ago +5

    ughhhh yoongi this ERA MAKES ME CRY AND IM JUST INLOVE
    2019?

  • 《Melanny 》
    《Melanny 》 2 months ago

    2019?!!

  • stef army
    stef army 2 months ago

    eu to mt tristeeeee

  • Genesis Male
    Genesis Male 2 months ago +1

    Volviendo a recorrer el camino como la primera vez cuando BTS llegó a mi vida y ahora con Boy with luv...mi orgullo de ser ARMY!

  • Hatice Elmacıoğlu
    Hatice Elmacıoğlu 2 months ago

    Ulan be

  • Nastya Mekhtieva
    Nastya Mekhtieva 2 months ago

    2M really?
    Im shocked, after BWL

  • с ь
    с ь 2 months ago

    Кто из нас

  • v's wife IN MY DREAMS
    v's wife IN MY DREAMS 2 months ago +1

    Who's here after boy with love teaser?

  • Kim Anzeela Taehyung
    Kim Anzeela Taehyung 2 months ago

    And I'm here after the teaser of boy with love -2019

  • Настя Иванова

    классно

  • mom I'm scared
    mom I'm scared 2 months ago

    Why can't they do this with PERSONA 🙎😭😭💜💜💜

  • Laís Novaes
    Laís Novaes 2 months ago

    2019??

  • jungoo
    jungoo 2 months ago +1

    why doesnt bighit give us these previews anymore :'(( n e ways, bts paved the way jsksksks

  • Park_ Jo_oon
    Park_ Jo_oon 2 months ago

    Love you guys💫👑 don't give up please😍🌍 , we need you all to stay with us 🌸💜🔥🔥🔥

  • Sifa Hasan
    Sifa Hasan 2 months ago

    Why i'm crying😭 this is so cooooool!!!!!💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  • Min agustd suga
    Min agustd suga 2 months ago

    Miss
    The
    Old
    Bts!!

  • Sneaky Squid
    Sneaky Squid 2 months ago

    Anyone notice that RU-clip gets rid of your likes on videos?? 🙃

  • Nga Thúy
    Nga Thúy 2 months ago

    2019 ?

  • Ruroh Maya
    Ruroh Maya 2 months ago

    BTS💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Curly C
    Curly C 2 months ago +1

    Lmao this is on my reccomebdation on aprils fool day
    The day after they releasdd concept photos for persona

  • Sayyidatf KTH
    Sayyidatf KTH 2 months ago +1

    *2019?*

  • BB Lee
    BB Lee 2 months ago

    와...음악 다 좋아..최고다ㅠ

  • XOXAD _
    XOXAD _ 2 months ago

    Wow

  • Eunice Lopez
    Eunice Lopez 2 months ago

    2019??

  • syifaa putrii
    syifaa putrii 2 months ago +2

    i'm here for throwback, this era when i'm to be an army level hard. lol

  • aeh뷔
    aeh뷔 2 months ago +2

    Army Please tape a clip of DNA
    ❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏
    Арми пожалуйста стримте клип днк 🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️
    아미 DNA의 클립을 테이프 하십시오
    ❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏
    Armi يرجى الشريط مقطع من الحمض النووي ❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏
    Please 🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️🙏❣️

  • Ema Gaidan
    Ema Gaidan 2 months ago

    2019?
    Im definitely crying 😭💜

  • Gladys Torrelino
    Gladys Torrelino 2 months ago

    omfg this era was it!! butterfly + autumn leaves + whalien 52 + run + silver spoon YES. 💜🔥

  • Melannie Opazo
    Melannie Opazo 2 months ago

    LOS AMOOOOOO

  • Melannie Opazo
    Melannie Opazo 2 months ago

    Unos bebés hermosoooos, me dan alto cringeeee😢😢😢😢

  • Sexy and lovely cutie Jimin tu rai

    Beautiful
    Preview 😍💜

  • thevmbershow
    thevmbershow 2 months ago +1

    bighit wildingg.. where is the map of the soul: persona preview? lol

  • Yei Esperanza
    Yei Esperanza 3 months ago

    ¿Alguien sabe como tatuarse un vídeo? :D

  • melophile _18
    melophile _18 3 months ago +1

    Why am i crying? I miss them😭

  • Chimmy떡_
    Chimmy떡_ 3 months ago +2

    2019 anyone this is my nostalgia

  • Rene Maraž
    Rene Maraž 3 months ago +1

    A new era is coming our way, ARMYs we must be prepared omgomgomg

  • Taekook The Best Unit!
    Taekook The Best Unit! 3 months ago

    Um dos melhores álbuns deles

  • army julieta
    army julieta 3 months ago

    fondo de pantalla😏

  • Minh Anh Đoàn
    Minh Anh Đoàn 3 months ago +1

    Best album

  • Kitty Bamboo
    Kitty Bamboo 3 months ago +8

    Here waiting for Map of The Soul Persona ♡

  • i liek puppees -lilmeowmeowSuga

    2019? ❤

  • itsDinna
    itsDinna 3 months ago +6

    Came here for a throwback bcs a new era is coming. HYYH will always have a special place in my heart 😭💜

  • Alicia
    Alicia 3 months ago

    FUCK man this was my first comeback and it says three years ago it feels. I have seen them grow through these years and it makes me so emotional 😭💜

  • Suga Bunnie
    Suga Bunnie 3 months ago +2

    I just want to say *Bangtan I love you boys so much!*

  • Claire Bingco
    Claire Bingco 3 months ago +1

    Its so amazing that mr. bang let bts member co produce their songs ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    Bighit 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Mercedes Dela Rosa
    Mercedes Dela Rosa 3 months ago

    Listening in the bts old songg

  • isuwandi issue
    isuwandi issue 3 months ago +1

    Moment yg ter indah #weloveyoubangtan😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😙😚💖❤😢😢😢😢😭

  • Im Michelle
    Im Michelle 3 months ago

    I miss this era!here from start! this is my favorite 😭

  • haughty senpai
    haughty senpai 3 months ago

    I miss this era so much. 😭

  • Kiara Moreyra
    Kiara Moreyra 3 months ago +2

    2019??
    ⬇️Like

  • Suga's stolen underwear Yo

    The 529 are blind

  • Julissa Guartasaca
    Julissa Guartasaca 3 months ago +1

    🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

  • Julissa Guartasaca
    Julissa Guartasaca 3 months ago +1

    😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • بنوتة كيبوبية ب

    بانقتان😄

  • Jungkook's girlfriend
    Jungkook's girlfriend 3 months ago

    Bangtan ❤😢

  • Gold_coin
    Gold_coin 3 months ago

    This is my ultimate favorite era of Bangtan. HYYH pt.1, HYYH pt.2, HYYH: Young Forever - masterpieces 😭💜

  • Annette K.
    Annette K. 3 months ago

    I miss these previews :(

  • Camz Cortez
    Camz Cortez 3 months ago +1

    Esto es muy emocional ... No estoy llorando, tú estás llorando, sin duda la mejor era