Jeffree Star BLUE BLOOD Skin Frost Collection Review! + GIVEAWAY

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 12, 2019
  • *** Thumbs up for NATURAL LOOKS *** SORRY ABOUT THE ADS, RU-clip KEEPS DEMONETIZING MEEE *** GIVEAWAY: www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/a5bfe94c18/?
    Download Poshmark: pshmrk.app.link/9qTS3KtqZV Shop my closet: @NadiLeach
    Find my HIGHLIGHTERS HERE: www.ThePopLuxe.com
    BUY MY ALBUM HERE: itunes.apple.com/album/id13161...
    itunes.apple.com/album/id/1316...
    ▷Follow Me!
    Website: www.ThePopLuxe.com
    Snapchat: OfficialNadi
    Instagram: officialnadi
    Twitter: officialnadi
    VEVO: NADIVEVO
    ▽ Connect with NCS:
    Snapchat: ncsmusic
    • soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds
    nocopyrightsounds_
    NoCopyrightSounds
    • twitch.tv/nocopyrightsounds
    NCSounds
    • bit.ly/SpotifyNCS
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 463

  • Maddie Boehm
    Maddie Boehm 23 days ago

    Not gonna lie I am one of those people who also wish these formulas weren't so glittery

  • erin corinne
    erin corinne Month ago

    Intro is way long....dude talks way too much about....nothing

  • Love& Makeup
    Love& Makeup Month ago

    Try putting powder highlighter down first it works for me

  • th1smomentisfate
    th1smomentisfate 4 months ago

    Uhhhh why not give away the new ones instead of the used ones??

  • Manuel Garcia
    Manuel Garcia 4 months ago

    Well I don’t have that. So I wish you just had to write you here.

  • April 🥀Rose
    April 🥀Rose 5 months ago

    I have great results with mixing this wih foundation. I use the of, liquid frost :) 💙🦋💕🧡💋

  • Shelley Kimmel
    Shelley Kimmel 6 months ago

    I completely LOVE your reviews Nadi!😍🤗❤

  • belindalegge
    belindalegge 7 months ago

    Please may I have one a light one I have never used highlighter before this is new to me 🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

  • Raquel Olonde
    Raquel Olonde 7 months ago

    'Looks like I fingered a damn smurf' hahahhahahahaha

  • Cinq Von Herbis
    Cinq Von Herbis 7 months ago

    Ahhh now I remember where I heard your voice before! You sound like Fran Drescher from the Nanny! You sound like Fran Drescher talking like Jeffree Star 🤣🤣🤣

  • ashibrooke
    ashibrooke 7 months ago

    I love how u dont discriminate because of personal tifs lol its hard to find reviews for alot of brands

  • Teri Reiter
    Teri Reiter 7 months ago

    I adore your descriptions. You are a riot. Keepin it real. Love it.

  • Lauren C
    Lauren C 7 months ago

    I don’t wear foundation and still wasn’t that into the liquid frost

  • HeyitzRay
    HeyitzRay 7 months ago

    that first one looks like a bruise

  • Ruth Foley
    Ruth Foley 8 months ago

    Oh I do love you !

  • Dixie Rae
    Dixie Rae 8 months ago

    I find it hard not to expect more from Jeffree. I think because he expects the very best I expect to see the very best from him. Knowing how he lives 4 a beautiful highlight it's surprising that he wouldn't have made sure they could be used on the face. As always your review was more than fair. You always try and print out the positives with the negatives and I appreciate that. Big hugs

  • Jo
    Jo 8 months ago

    Yes bitches! 😜

  • Kate_Kosmo
    Kate_Kosmo 8 months ago

    I love the Jeffree Star Blue Nlood palette

  • Thisnamestillsucks
    Thisnamestillsucks 8 months ago

    I turn off Adblock for you.

  • Jennifer Davis
    Jennifer Davis 8 months ago

    So refreshing to watch your videos. 💯 Always excited to see a new one coming out

  • Maria Raven
    Maria Raven 8 months ago

    Late to the party but still enjoying your video

  • Megan Baldwin
    Megan Baldwin 8 months ago

    I came here just to ask you to PLEASE REVIEW THE NEW JUVIAS FOUNDATION AND CONCEALER!!!!

    • Megan Baldwin
      Megan Baldwin 8 months ago

      PS I already watched this the day it came out 😂

  • Chel Speggen
    Chel Speggen 8 months ago

    I stumbled upon your channel by accident, but I stayed and subscribed because I love your personality and no bullshit reviews!!

  • saverina wolf
    saverina wolf 8 months ago

    OMG you're my spirit animal

  • thinq about it
    thinq about it 8 months ago +1

    you're so damn funny. breath of fresh air. new sub.

  • Holli Dreher
    Holli Dreher 8 months ago

    Where'd your music intro go?

  • Gabriel's Not Dead
    Gabriel's Not Dead 8 months ago

    The only beauty guru left who's real and no sell out ..... good God dont change.....were fed up with the politics x

  • PROSE Reynolds
    PROSE Reynolds 8 months ago

    It doesn't make any sense to me why you don't have more suscribers. You're honest, informative, Funny as Hell, great personality, and Talented obviously 😊. Anyways please never stop what your are doing; you bring so much sunshine into this scary world that is around right now.

  • Heather Lube-Bomba
    Heather Lube-Bomba 8 months ago

    Love you, Nadi😘

  • AL Smitty
    AL Smitty 8 months ago

    You are absolutely stunning!

  • Cynthia Farmer's
    Cynthia Farmer's 8 months ago

    I want to try the ice cream one they are so pretty!!

  • Yelena McAfee
    Yelena McAfee 8 months ago

    Blackface

  • Nikita Wood
    Nikita Wood 8 months ago

    Love your reviews!

  • Vegas In Stilettos
    Vegas In Stilettos 8 months ago

    Hairspray was the strippers “setting spray” in the 90s 😂😂😂😂

  • Vegas In Stilettos
    Vegas In Stilettos 8 months ago

    Just in college...mmmmm kay😂😂😂😂

  • Laura Hobson
    Laura Hobson 8 months ago

    Hey sweetheart!! Do a review of the drugstore brand Milani. Oh, and you are awesome! I have ADD and you keep my attention plus make me laugh my azz off! Keep it up!

  • Jane Prendergast
    Jane Prendergast 8 months ago

    I absolutely love you and your channel! 💜

  • Theresa Fisher
    Theresa Fisher 8 months ago

    THANK YOU for recommending Theresa Is Dead! LOVE her, she says fuck almost as often as I do. Maybe it's the name...

  • Olliethehobbit
    Olliethehobbit 8 months ago

    My mature ass giggled every time you said "rub it out" great review though it was a nice break from all the dramageddon 2.0 stuff

  • Taz Z
    Taz Z 8 months ago

    I'd probably try it as eyeshadow maybe? That's the only way I could think to use the blues at least since they look streaky on the cheekbones and odd on the body

  • Elizabeth Kelly
    Elizabeth Kelly 8 months ago

    I just purchased that foundation From ulta!!!! God I hope I got the right color. We shall see if it replaces my number one Este Lauder Double wear. Trust you love you can't wait to see this miracle foundation in action.

  • michele h
    michele h 8 months ago

    I love Theresa is dead!!! So glad you watch her.

  • SO PIGMENTED
    SO PIGMENTED 8 months ago

    Idk how u dont have more subs 😢
    You deserve itt bichh

  • Chrissie Brewer
    Chrissie Brewer 8 months ago

    Entered through rafflecopter link

  • Danielle Elizabeth
    Danielle Elizabeth 8 months ago

    I love you lmao

  • Giulia Nicholly
    Giulia Nicholly 8 months ago

    HOW YOU DON'T HAVE LIKE
    1 MILION SUBSCRIBERS OMG
    You are awesome nadi

  • Sheri E
    Sheri E 8 months ago

    In all this drama, your channel is so refreshing!

  • Rachel Sky
    Rachel Sky 8 months ago

    It’s unfortunate how underrated this channel is. Nadi is so incredibly talented and such a genuine person it’s sad that more people don’t know of him yet. It blows my mind how disgusting human beings are favored by youtube (cough cough @James Charles....). Like how is Nadi being demonetized, but RU-clip sends James to the Met Gala???? Come on RU-clip, open your eyes and support real, loving, honest, talented people

  • natashaliane
    natashaliane 8 months ago

    Ur so awesome!

  • Denise Tee
    Denise Tee 8 months ago

    Love Theresa also!

  • Neni
    Neni 8 months ago

    Love u nadi

    • PopLuxe
      PopLuxe  8 months ago

      Love you back! 🥰🥰🥰

  • Anna Burdette
    Anna Burdette 8 months ago

    I would die if I won! I’m ugh! Loving this!!

  • Katie Kuntastrophe
    Katie Kuntastrophe 8 months ago

    Yesss I love TheresaIsDead

  • Virginia Gibson
    Virginia Gibson 8 months ago

    CYO Lifeproof Foundation is a game changer !

  • Khadijah Williams
    Khadijah Williams 8 months ago

    I swear you did this already😑

  • Alicia B
    Alicia B 8 months ago

    Thank God, a new Nadi video. Some happiness in the beauty community. I need more positivity in my life ❤️

  • Angela Pennington
    Angela Pennington 8 months ago

    I love a queen from Michigan!

  • White Trash Wonderful
    White Trash Wonderful 8 months ago

    Phew, thank fuck Nadi is here! While the rest of the beauty community squares up & burns itself to the ground, I wanna be in The House of Pop Luxe w/the Queen of Irreverant Positivity!!!

  • Who is this April
    Who is this April 8 months ago

    Finally someone that keeps the main thing the main thing!!! THE MAKEUP!!!!!💕💕💕💕💕THANK YOU!!!!

  • Hedda's Haven
    Hedda's Haven 8 months ago

    Nadi, please would you consider me for one of your giveaways? Thank you so much, darling xxxx