Xiaomi Yi 4K Action Camera Unboxing and First Look Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 27, 2016
  • Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapko Xiaomi Yi 4K Cam ki unboxing aur First Look review diya hai. Yeh ek Action Camera hai jo GoPro ka Rival hai, waise basic features ke saath aata hai, aur price bhi kam hai, iska Full Review jaldi hi aane waala hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Xiaomi Yi II 4K Action Camera ki video pasand aayegi.
    Best Buy Link: bit.ly/XiaoMiYiAc2
    Share, Support, Subscribe!!!
    Subscribe: bit.ly/1Wfsvt4
    RU-clip: ru-clip.com/user/TechnicalGuruji
    Twitter: twitter.com/technicalguruji
    Facebook: facebook.com/technicalguruji
    Facebook Myself: goo.gl/zUfbUU
    Instagram: instagram.com/technicalguruji
    Google Plus: plus.google.com/+TechnicalGuruji
    About : Technical Guruji is a RU-clip Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 3 252

  • Ak billionaires
    Ak billionaires 19 hours ago

    Its not comfortable for car roof outdoor but product is good

  • Naveen Kumar K N
    Naveen Kumar K N 5 days ago

    Try to do it in English so that everyone can understand

  • amit kanji
    amit kanji 10 days ago

    Kya aap kisi aache dash cam ka review kar sakte hai?

  • Salman Hamid
    Salman Hamid 13 days ago

    Sir is ka nam kia ha

  • Madhavi Shastry
    Madhavi Shastry 13 days ago

    Price

  • vikas bisht
    vikas bisht 17 days ago

    dwarka lag raha hai

  • Arijit Biswas
    Arijit Biswas 17 days ago

    How it's stabilisation factor?

  • Mihir Bhende
    Mihir Bhende 18 days ago

    I have been using this camera for my vlogs recently and it is really nice. Affordable for around Rs.12K price point. I was really keen in having good quality but did not want to spend double on a gopro. This is the best choice as per my experience. Do watch videos on my channel if you like to check the overall quality.

  • Rohit Dagar
    Rohit Dagar 19 days ago

    Is optical zoom available on yi 4k action cam? I have some more queries please write me there on : dagarmast.2014@gmail.com

  • sc mt
    sc mt 23 days ago

    Ye kya ghatiya angle hai yaar
    Seedha angle chahiye

  • INDIAK2K by Rahul Mishra

    How can i avail Yi customer support in India??

  • football trainers
    football trainers 27 days ago

    What is the price of camera

  • Bihar World
    Bihar World 29 days ago

    Sar iska price kitna hai

  • gurpreet rawat
    gurpreet rawat Month ago

    pehli bar englis me dekh raha hu 😂😂😂

  • DEEP PUNJABI YT
    DEEP PUNJABI YT Month ago

    yeh video to sharma ji ne bhi dali hui hai apne channel per

  • A MR BATTH FILMS
    A MR BATTH FILMS Month ago +16

    Who is watching this in 2019?
    This is best RU-clip channel in world
    A lot of love ❤️ from Punjab

  • Malik Fahad Awan
    Malik Fahad Awan Month ago

    technical loru

  • Kamal Rajbhar. ok what's pps 9101642620 vejie

    Spy एस क्यू मिनी कैमरा के ऊपर वीडियो बनाई है सर ?

  • Ultra gaming
    Ultra gaming Month ago +1

    Price kitna hai.?

  • Hanif Saif
    Hanif Saif Month ago

    What's the price

  • TECK GURU JI
    TECK GURU JI Month ago

    Hello bhai ji
    Mera aap se ek question h
    Aap to itni sari video bnate ho
    To pls help me
    Mai ghar pe rhta hu mujhe video bnana bhot pasant mujhe bhi video bnani h lakin mujhe samaj hi nhi aata ki mai kon se topic pe video bnau
    Pls mujhe btao mai ghar pe kon si video bna sakta hu jis se mujhe kuch income ho jaye
    Pls reply me bhai

  • Avishek Dutta
    Avishek Dutta Month ago

    Please give me the purchase link!

  • Vlogs by Raman
    Vlogs by Raman 2 months ago

    Great...

  • Prashant Negi
    Prashant Negi 2 months ago

    Sir aapne jo link diya hai ispe iski cost $ 171 hai aap kuch aur bata rahe ho whts actual price

  • Sunil Kumar
    Sunil Kumar 2 months ago

    Sir link main ye product nahi hai
    Kya karu mujhe ye chahi hai

  • Rustam Baloch
    Rustam Baloch 2 months ago

    💗💞💞💗💓💓

  • sanjay kumar
    sanjay kumar 2 months ago

    Price Kaun batayega

  • Srikarbestbro Pothuloori
    Srikarbestbro Pothuloori 2 months ago +7

    Anyone from 2019?

  • Mak Milion
    Mak Milion 2 months ago

    Price to bolo kon se application se buy karu sir

  • Tejas Rajendra Bhopale
    Tejas Rajendra Bhopale 2 months ago

    Cutie pie made video class thank you guruji for this video and better information for this Action camera.

  • sonaram munda
    sonaram munda 2 months ago

    Good rning 🙏

  • Prince Bari
    Prince Bari 2 months ago

    Sir ji india me isko kaise purcheg kre

  • HIT SUBSCRIBER CHALLENGE

    Sir good

  • Sachin Joseph
    Sachin Joseph 3 months ago

    Price

  • DD
    DD 3 months ago

    Kya energy hai bhai ki

  • Kalpna Patel
    Kalpna Patel 3 months ago

    Nice camera.

  • Steven Guatemoc
    Steven Guatemoc 3 months ago

    English Plz..

  • Instant Bakwash
    Instant Bakwash 3 months ago

    Ye Wahi Sharma ji hai jo Apne bete ki taarefe karte the

  • vishal kadam
    vishal kadam 3 months ago +1

    Chuppp chapadganju......🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Sourav Srv
    Sourav Srv 3 months ago

    Mai Bluetooth handfree se nhi connect kr pa rha camera plz help me. Or video time limit kaise badinge

    • Amazing Memo
      Amazing Memo 3 months ago

      What's the price of this camera ?

  • Rajaul Hoque
    Rajaul Hoque 3 months ago

    Price kitna hey

  • Abhishek Yadav
    Abhishek Yadav 3 months ago

    What about Xiaomi home security camera plz give a video

  • yog s
    yog s 3 months ago

    Unbox the dji spark

  • Vimal Kumar
    Vimal Kumar 3 months ago +1

    real me 3 ke give way ka kya hua sir ji

  • SANTOSH SAGAR CHINTADA
    SANTOSH SAGAR CHINTADA 3 months ago

    Bhai I m loking for comparison with gopro camera Pls do

  • Karthik G S
    Karthik G S 3 months ago +1

    Go pro is never a match for this , how can you do such a marketing for Xiaomi sir

  • mma lovers
    mma lovers 4 months ago

    Sharma ji ka beta mill gaya

  • SlowMoter
    SlowMoter 4 months ago

    Video which recorded on yi 4k : ru-clip.com/video/kWnJuqlD-iU/video.html

  • Tech World
    Tech World 4 months ago

    slowmo is the best

  • Kaim BoYs
    Kaim BoYs 4 months ago

    Sir iska price kitna h

  • suman iyangar
    suman iyangar 4 months ago

    Hi can u make a review of action camera of noise (brand)..?😊

  • Achintan Dutta
    Achintan Dutta 4 months ago

    Price

  • Saif ul Emaan Official
    Saif ul Emaan Official 4 months ago

    Finally aj maine shar ma ji aur un ke honhar bete ko dekh liya

  • Sk rides
    Sk rides 4 months ago

    kaha sa milega...flipcart ya. amazone

  • Koushik Bagdi
    Koushik Bagdi 4 months ago

    guruji link is not working

  • dr wanderlust
    dr wanderlust 4 months ago

    ru-clip.com/channel/UCbaHCjIh6-JpgistkCDo2NQ

  • apple seed
    apple seed 4 months ago

    Great review sirji. ek aur camera hai check . amzn.to/2JXyfII

  • AZAD COM
    AZAD COM 4 months ago

    Wow batter

  • Tech support Ashik
    Tech support Ashik 5 months ago

    Bohot Accha may buy krta huuu sir

  • RailFan RAHUL
    RailFan RAHUL 5 months ago

    Osm sir Ji nice your all video

  • madda 247
    madda 247 5 months ago +1

    Nice video
    Sir m white board pr teaching karta hu kya xiomi yi best hai
    Ager nhi tho jo koi ho vo bta do m ab mi y2 se kr raha hu jisme kuch bhe nhi dikhta

    • apple seed
      apple seed 4 months ago

      ye dekhye. amzn.to/2JXyfII

  • Ayan ahamad
    Ayan ahamad 5 months ago

    Guruji kya aap ISS product ki correct link de sakte hai please

  • Obitab Pradhan
    Obitab Pradhan 5 months ago

    Battery backup???? Please

  • Obitab Pradhan
    Obitab Pradhan 5 months ago

    Price???

  • BIKER BOYZZ
    BIKER BOYZZ 5 months ago

    Bro price

  • TheCrazy RK
    TheCrazy RK 5 months ago

    SJCAM SJ6
    ru-clip.com/video/ngZXIMWgdB4/video.html

  • Alham Khan
    Alham Khan 5 months ago

    ok

  • #Melodious Mahi
    #Melodious Mahi 5 months ago

    Cute baby 😆❤❤

  • Sujit Ind
    Sujit Ind 5 months ago

    ru-clip.com/video/ga2BTE_WrhI/video.html
    ru-clip.com/video/IdsIE5qxQnQ/video.html

  • Secret Snowy
    Secret Snowy 5 months ago

    👌👌

  • MS Studios
    MS Studios 5 months ago

    Sharmaji ka ladka ka slow motion

  • Shawn Cyril
    Shawn Cyril 5 months ago

    Is it waterproof ?

  • hoque sds
    hoque sds 5 months ago

    ru-clip.com/video/fy1mpDoZfx0/video.html

  • crazy gamer naruto
    crazy gamer naruto 5 months ago

    waa

  • Antriksh Entertainment
    Antriksh Entertainment 6 months ago

    East or west technical guru is the best