Samsung Galaxy S10 Review - 3 Weeks Later

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 22, 2019
  • Samsung Galaxy S10 review after 3 weeks of daily use.
    Artlist - bit.ly/2USrrwY (get 2 months free)
    Does the Samsung Galaxy S10 live up to the hype? How does the S10 stack up on the smartphone value meter? I'm thinking of switching to the Galaxt S10e next in order to find out which Galaxy S10 is the best deal.
    FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
    Twitter - unboxtherapy
    Facebook - lewis.hilsenteger
    Instagram - unboxtherapy
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 8 048

  • Unbox Therapy
    Unbox Therapy  6 months ago +1160

    Support our sponsor.
    YOU WILL LOVE ARTLIST AND YOU CAN TRY IT FREE
    Artlist - bit.ly/2USrrwY

    • Chase Dontoni
      Chase Dontoni Month ago

      Why are some ppl sayin it doesnt have memory card?? I got 128gb in mine

    • bobie dime
      bobie dime 2 months ago

      Help! I'm stuck between this and a I phone xr which do you recommend, which is better. Thanks

  • Shayne McC
    Shayne McC 15 hours ago

    No screen recorder like on the note 10 (but you can download a 3rd party app) no Dex (mirror your phone onto PC or tv) that's also on note 10. But s10 has a headphone jack the note does not. Also note 10 has a pen. S10 does not. Just a few things I took from all these different reviews.

  • Ali I
    Ali I 22 hours ago

    For a fast fingerprint recognition, register only ONE finger!

  • Jhonny Blbec
    Jhonny Blbec Day ago

    At least samsung gives you way more features for a slightly lower price than apple

  •  2 days ago

    I'm watching this on my s10

  • UniverseStars Stars
    UniverseStars Stars 2 days ago +4

    Phones aren’t phones anymore. I’m going back to Nokia flip phone.

  • Michael Leung
    Michael Leung 2 days ago

    it is so retarded that a human talks about a phone with the same amount of emotion as if describing an expensive house or car.

  • KawiiWolffie Nova
    KawiiWolffie Nova 2 days ago

    >:3

  • Farbod Javanb
    Farbod Javanb 2 days ago

    Actually i was more comfortable with fingerprint in samsung s7 than s10. Becuase in s10 it's under screen and unlocking phone with fingerprint take a little bit too longer than s7.

  • Mr. Cairo
    Mr. Cairo 3 days ago

    Dropped my brand new OPPO Reno 5g. Had to get this as a replacement. What a come-down.

  • water bottle
    water bottle 4 days ago

    mshallah beautiful surah

  • gogs cux
    gogs cux 4 days ago +1

    The thing that's stopped me from upgrading from a s7 edge for a long time now is bixby

    • gogs cux
      gogs cux 3 days ago

      @Harris Jones well um you got me reaching for my wallet right now dead set

    • Harris Jones
      Harris Jones 3 days ago

      gogs cux you can map the button to use Google assistant instead

  • Keletho
    Keletho 4 days ago

    What country is this guy from? His accent is hard to pin down

  • chemdog
    chemdog 5 days ago

    S10 and 10e gutts are the same. Front camera same one less rear camera and the e screen is slightly smaller and is not a curved angle screen. Not much difference other then $$$$

  • Off-Grid Optimist
    Off-Grid Optimist 5 days ago

    Please make a 10 plus plus (8.5 inch) model! I promise the interent will blow up!

  • sj49er1
    sj49er1 5 days ago

    Does anyone know how to change the setting on when someone send me a message, it only shows the name and not the text? Instead ifnit showing hidden messages????

  • Victor
    Victor 5 days ago

    Bought it for $525 dollars in The Netherlands :O

  • Tomislav M
    Tomislav M 5 days ago

    Nah, nothing special.. I'll wait s12.. now using s8. I don't have need for an upgrade. S12 will not have any dots or notches and it will have samsung new battery which charges up in 15 minutes. This s10 will be very odd then and even for now it isn't special if you're using s8/s9..

  • Crap Milk
    Crap Milk 5 days ago +14

    S10 User Here?
    |
    V

  • Jacob Stahl
    Jacob Stahl 6 days ago

    The pixil is nothing

  • VinMode
    VinMode 6 days ago +2

    Yeah and Fortnite is releasing a Davinci pack exclusively for this phone soon. For a reskin for the fate. You are about to see a lot of kids hop in the comments talking about
    Fortnite soon

  • H L
    H L 6 days ago

    This is better than the OnePlus I think, the Oneplus is too heavy and the keyboard is awful, the case is super slippery and its really hard to find cases for it

  • voltaspeeder17
    voltaspeeder17 6 days ago +1

    Great display - check.
    Amazing camera - check.
    Fast CPU - check.
    3.5mm headphone jack - CHECK.
    Definitely the phone for me.

  • poumendra pradhan
    poumendra pradhan 6 days ago +1

    Give the download link of wallpaper used in galaxy s10 in this video.. 😊

  • JOHNizSiK
    JOHNizSiK 6 days ago

    I can’t stand the cut editing

  • Mc val
    Mc val 6 days ago

    Hi may name is mark Paul S Vallega cent you help me to get my dream phone jas akid huw need a new phone for my school bicos I'm you sing j2 prime

  • Ge_Lic
    Ge_Lic 7 days ago +1

    I am seriously changing my iphone coz BISH BATTERY IS JUST A NIGHTMARE LOL

  • Roy Weasley
    Roy Weasley 8 days ago

    I heard millions complain about that Samsung bixb or however d correct spilling it is, see, d thing is some country banded google AI, so to live with some sort AI bixb could b d only option, that will make sumsung stand out, bcoz all other company could just have a dead google At there country, think about it, very clever move!

  • Markus Robinson
    Markus Robinson 8 days ago +8

    Was set to buy an iPhone, then saw the price! Now I'm back to Samsung 😆

  • Maddy Sharma
    Maddy Sharma 8 days ago

    He's turned boring 😴

  • BC Living
    BC Living 8 days ago

    what a bozo! the only person that pays attention is himself! lol.

  • Linda 82
    Linda 82 9 days ago

    Samsung A8 here 😁

  • Prashant Subedi
    Prashant Subedi 9 days ago

    What is the use of listening to s10 speaker when your phone have poor speaker 🤦

  • InfernoZ
    InfernoZ 9 days ago

    I didnt understand, did he say that he HAS a earphone jack?

  • ocb05
    ocb05 10 days ago

    I love my S10e in every aspect.

  • Gabrielle Perez
    Gabrielle Perez 10 days ago +3

    Just got my s10e today but now I'm exchanging it for the s10.

    • Gabrielle Perez
      Gabrielle Perez 9 days ago

      @ocb05 👍

    • ocb05
      ocb05 10 days ago +1

      @Gabrielle Perez no prob, go for it then. Haha enjoy your phone 😉 I love my s10e

    • Gabrielle Perez
      Gabrielle Perez 10 days ago +1

      @ocb05 yeah I'm just so used to the curved edge from my previous phone, so I dont mind it actually.

    • ocb05
      ocb05 10 days ago +1

      @Gabrielle Perez okay but you sure you love the curved edge? S10e is the only variant that offers unobstructed media enjoyment

    • Gabrielle Perez
      Gabrielle Perez 10 days ago +1

      @ocb05 nothing wrong with it just feel like it's small for my liking. I had an s7edge before it & for some reason felt like that one was even bigger.

  • SP FromNY914
    SP FromNY914 10 days ago

    This is a great phone

  • A. Armiento
    A. Armiento 10 days ago

    SAMSUNG the best FOREVER 🇬🇧❤️🇬🇧❤️🇬🇧❤️🇬🇧❤️

  • ROG
    ROG 10 days ago

    hii everyone, i have S10 and i have a question meanwhile should i be concern about vibration on back phone when music is playing at max volume ??? does anyone have the answer i would prusiate it ??!!!!!

  • Akhil Dev
    Akhil Dev 10 days ago +43

    Apple keeps looting people. And the fans are just too blind to see it.

    • Logic Police
      Logic Police Day ago

      No... We just like the products better and how well they all integrate together. Not just the seamless integration of hardware and software, but with the other products. For example, you can copy text on iPhone and press paste on your laptop. There's lots of small things like that which mean Apple products are a better experience in real life, than you can convey in a RU-clip review accessing one product separately.

    • Rahul pawar
      Rahul pawar 5 days ago

      They decreased their prices

  • 10.000 Subscribers Without Videos

    Android team like
    Apple team comment

  • Web Cityx
    Web Cityx 11 days ago

    Does Samsung know that the curved edge screen creates a glare. Extremely annoying

    • Thiago Moreira
      Thiago Moreira 6 days ago

      No it doesn't.. not for me at least, bought the S7 edge, S8 and now the S10.
      Never bothered me

  • Web Cityx
    Web Cityx 11 days ago

    I hate the curved edge. Will be moving to an Apple phone next.

  • Colby Roddam
    Colby Roddam 11 days ago

    Slowest phone I have ever owned, cant cet freaking internet connection on data or wifi the only thing I like about this phone is how long the battery last but I guess that dont matter when you cant get no fucking service anywhere!

  • Arjay Pataweg
    Arjay Pataweg 11 days ago +2

    And i am still rocking s7 tho!

    • Arjay Pataweg
      Arjay Pataweg 5 days ago

      @Weston Wheeler Omg..same here my battery heats faster than before...a signal for getting a new phone tho! Hehe

    • Weston Wheeler
      Weston Wheeler 5 days ago +1

      Same here. About to upgrade because the battery overheats too easily now

  • Tomia khan
    Tomia khan 11 days ago +256

    Who just came to watch this after the release of new iPhone 11 😆

  • Daniel Deonarine
    Daniel Deonarine 11 days ago

    Cool device how does the CPU and GPU do in gaming?

  • Gm Rivera
    Gm Rivera 11 days ago +4

    Bixby is far superior to Siri. People just haven't really used her to know of her capabilities.

  • TheEnd
    TheEnd 12 days ago

    Dont buy this phone. its not made to last

  • Drita Leni
    Drita Leni 12 days ago

    Great

  • Drita Lenison
    Drita Lenison 12 days ago

    Great

  • Jay Bisser
    Jay Bisser 12 days ago +1

    My buddy bought the s10; I bought the s9.

  • Sarath Chandra
    Sarath Chandra 13 days ago +1

    Using the galaxy s10 plus with a Nova launcher 👌

  • Foxirus R.
    Foxirus R. 13 days ago

    I hate curved screens. If they can't make a flat screen that still has the same specs for the S11, I'm done with Samsung. I'll go with whatever brand has a flat screen.

  • ßrooks
    ßrooks 13 days ago

    Enjoy your laggy ass OS

  • ßrooks
    ßrooks 13 days ago +2

    Jesus Christ this guy is annoying.

  • Aura
    Aura 13 days ago

    Can you give me the ikonik skin? It’s on fortnite!

  • hyper YT
    hyper YT 14 days ago

    I need that phone

  • jim karg
    jim karg 14 days ago +1

    Wtf the back button should always be on the right because it's the right way 😂🙌🏼 honestly

  • Stepan222
    Stepan222 14 days ago

    Launcher?