Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 3 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Apr 22, 2019
  • The Dead are already here.
    The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Comments • 21 891

  • Strai
    Strai 8 days ago +1

    Did they turn brightness off to try and hide the plot holes?
    (spoiler alert; it didn't work)

  • fixxer
    fixxer 13 days ago

    I don't care about what people say this is one of the best episodes of the show

  • NWOLL
    NWOLL 24 days ago +1

    To anyone that wasn't watching GOT live on HBO, waiting a week for this to release felt like 10 years.

  • Krumpuet
    Krumpuet 24 days ago +1

    I hope after posting this preview trailer, HBO accidentally deleted the episode 3 to 6 because this is the part where all the excitement ends.

  • Bernice Enagbare
    Bernice Enagbare 2 months ago

    i think the battle of the bastards was the best one in GOT

  • TJ Jordan
    TJ Jordan 2 months ago +1

    “The only heroic thing we can do now... is look the truth in the face.”
    Me: “This season sucks!”

  • Hugo
    Hugo 3 months ago

    Ahhh yes episode 3... the beginning of the end to a great story

  • Tahir Stormborn
    Tahir Stormborn 3 months ago

    Can someone tell me where I can find the music from this promo?

  • Praetorian 61
    Praetorian 61 3 months ago

    You can say whatever you want and you may be right but this episode s hype was so fucking unbelievable. I never remember longing for an episode this much in my life waking up 4 fuckinng am in the morning to watch one. And must admit in terms of horror and suspense it was astonishing

  • The Thinking Being
    The Thinking Being 3 months ago

    Night King: *You have awful military tactics, you know that?*
    Alliance: *You have an awful face!*
    Night King: *Dam, that’s cold*

  • James Ultron
    James Ultron 3 months ago

    Bitch, 82 minutes a whole movie what were y'all expecting ? The Night King to go on for another Episode. It's not like he was the one villain alive. I wanted Cersei fucking dead more than the night king

  • granny savage
    granny savage 4 months ago

    Winter is dumbing.

  • Christian McMahon
    Christian McMahon 4 months ago +1

    I actually really enjoyed this episode.

  • Conor Davies
    Conor Davies 5 months ago

    This promo was more exciting than the episode.

  • Marcelo Nunes
    Marcelo Nunes 5 months ago

    0:11 sansa

  • k u r e
    k u r e 5 months ago +2

    I found it so stupid that instead of making random ass weapons they didn’t fix the spears of the unsullied. They could’ve saved so many men if they gave the larger numbers the weapons

  • Ser Tristan Dartois
    Ser Tristan Dartois 5 months ago +1

    LOLILOL

  • Galactic Empire
    Galactic Empire 5 months ago

    This was the last good episode of the show tbh.

    • Story 2 Screen Movie Review Podcast
      Story 2 Screen Movie Review Podcast 3 months ago

      I would dare say the series finale of GOT. I did a fan edit where I brightened the lights and edited the the entire funeral scene from episode 4. Then I inserted an epilogue text saying what happened next to the characters.

  • Nisso& &
    Nisso& & 6 months ago +1

    FOLLOW MY BROTHERS CHANNEL HE LOOKS JUST LIKE KHAL DROGO -> VAD OSTOR

  • Arda Korkmaz
    Arda Korkmaz 6 months ago

    now he is dead

  • Alexey Baal
    Alexey Baal 6 months ago

    FOR THE NIGHT IS DARK AND FULL OF TERRORS. this is foreshadowing to the next level, as I could not see shit, just hearing zombies

  • Mar wa
    Mar wa 6 months ago

    Game of thrones : Darker

  • Dandan_92
    Dandan_92 6 months ago +3

    Jon snow should have faced off with NK, then gets killed, NK resurrects the dead inside winterfell, Jon is reanimated but free willed like Benjen stark and suprises the NK instead of Arya, but in a twist killed NK and himself...

  • hydron
    hydron 6 months ago

    whole season they said WINTER IS COMING WINTER IS COMING afterward he died in one episode, when he was middle of his army.. they heard sound of blood but they couldn't hear arya's running

  • Rizwan Ahmed
    Rizwan Ahmed 6 months ago

    The night is dark and... nope, just dark.

  • Dr.Stam! •
    Dr.Stam! • 6 months ago +2

    Anyone here after the finale?

  • Mathias Jensen
    Mathias Jensen 6 months ago

    You better call saul !!

  • samtemdo8
    samtemdo8 6 months ago

    After Episode 5. This Episode is not that bad compared to what came after.

  • فاتن اتاسي
    فاتن اتاسي 6 months ago

    ريم بدعة حبيبتي تنوع رائع

  • Rebusu
    Rebusu 6 months ago +2

    8 seasons of all of the "winter is coming" hype just to see my ugly face as a reflection from the black screen. Disappointed

  • No_one
    No_one 7 months ago +1

    We thought that Bran's gonna be Important character in killing Night King 😂

  • Slim Jones
    Slim Jones 7 months ago

    🧿🧿🧿💦💦💦🎫🎫🎫💎💎💎 🌀🌀🌀💧💧💧 🌊🌊🌊 *Jesus Christ is the only way to God*
    *He died and rose from the dead*
    *He promises you eternal life*
    *He will also heal your body!*) 🧿🧿🧿💦💦💦🎫🎫🎫💎💎💎 🌀🌀🌀💧💧💧 🌊🌊🌊

  • Chrysa Tsolakidou
    Chrysa Tsolakidou 7 months ago

    For me this episode was one of the most unexpecting episodes tha I have ever seen and I'm so dissapointed that I am reading so many hate comments!!!

  • FiveofHearts1
    FiveofHearts1 7 months ago

    *teleports behind the Night King*
    Arya: Heh. Nothing personnel kid.

  • John Saw
    John Saw 7 months ago +3

    episode 3 Preview 188M likes 5.8M unlikes,
    episode 6 Preview 131M likes 69M unlikes,
    at 05-14-19 and I like it

  • Umang Sharma
    Umang Sharma 7 months ago

    I bought 1 yr hotstar subscription for GOT ...I want my money back....and more ...u wasted my 8yrs....hate u

  • Umang Sharma
    Umang Sharma 7 months ago

    Can someone plsss plsss tell me...y and for what night king came for....???writers forgot to mention it....he just wanted to kill 3 eyed Raven...just that....I have never loved and hated a series this much as I hate got right now.....

    • José Ibarra
      José Ibarra 5 months ago

      Umang Sharma 3 eyed raven is the memory of the human race and the nk wanted to erase every memory left and kill every human

  • Old School_27
    Old School_27 7 months ago

    They destroyed s08. S0 sad.. 😡

  • jensen280273
    jensen280273 7 months ago

    This was it, the beginning of a painful end of what could have become one of the greatest shows. The rest is just a follow-up, this was the point of no return.

    • samtemdo8
      samtemdo8 6 months ago

      And yet somehow the follow up was even worse then this.

  • Vlad Ostrovsky
    Vlad Ostrovsky 7 months ago

    Theon: (reads his script) ah so i die protecting a guy who can turn into some birds, great.

  • Rex Mundi
    Rex Mundi 7 months ago +3

    Thanks D&D for this surprising episode...you really did subvert my expectations. Bravo! Just like Emilia said "Best season ever!". Love from r/gameofthrones 😘😘😘😘😘 (I'm being sarcastic)

  • FootOf Blut
    FootOf Blut 7 months ago +1

    Nice audio

  • Aaron Valenzuela
    Aaron Valenzuela 7 months ago +1

    What happen to the prince that was promise ? Sword pulled out the Fire? All the wait for this

  • Lùtra Lake
    Lùtra Lake 7 months ago

    SPOILER ALERT. To all those bemoaning the death-toll of The (not-so-)Long Night, you're wrong.
    Case in point: Thousands of Dothraki, Unsullied, Northern Folk, Free Folk and Knights of The Vale. Four major characters and three minor characters.
    The battle tactics, however, are up for debate.

  • Lou Dozer241
    Lou Dozer241 7 months ago

    I missed episode 3, because I couldn't see SHIT!!!.

  • RRRanTV / German德国德语学习 - 华桥之声

    General Winter was shorter than expected

  • Andy Ripp
    Andy Ripp 7 months ago

    Ahhh the one episode that shows every flaw on my TV screen

  • vasilis gri
    vasilis gri 7 months ago

    I think Arya kill night King

  • Codes&Shoots
    Codes&Shoots 7 months ago +3

    Well, to be honest, the episode was darker no doubt but makes sense as perhaps they wanted us to focus more on those creepy voices rather than visuals. Secondly, the death of Night King was like plugging off the electricity cable at once that turns off the whole stuff immediately. I mean the whole episode was not that bad at all, there was enough suspense and action in the episode, but the main villain being killed by crystal dagger ( glass or whatever) that quickly was embarrassing. We wanted to see one on one action at the end. I also couldn't figure out where the hell Arya came from when everywhere were dead, also those three to four dead that accompany the night king.

    • Codes&Shoots
      Codes&Shoots 7 months ago

      @tarjih ali perhaps from sky lol

    • tarjih ali
      tarjih ali 7 months ago

      Yeah, could someone please elaborate where the heck Arya came from when Night King was surrounded with dead from everywhere?

  • Shet Himanshu
    Shet Himanshu 7 months ago

    So much hype.

  • Daniel Mihalev
    Daniel Mihalev 7 months ago +1

    READ IF YOU'VE WATCHED THE EPISODE!

    What I was hoping for, was to learn more about the history and the lore of the white walkers and the children of the forest, the world and its magic, but instead in my opinion they rushed to conclude vital plot points and move on to the next thing. The show is not the same. From a show that had interesting developing characters, politics and some mysterious and magical fantasy lore, it became a cliched series that started recycling the most overused fantasy tropes and dialogue in modern fiction. I am disappointed. Yes, it is a technically well-made episode, beautifully shot and really well choreographed, but is there anything else to it, besides it being a service for the fans and the masses? Yes, people died it was heartbreaking, but what memorable substance did it bring to the table?

  • Jacki Sears
    Jacki Sears 7 months ago

    I think Danaerys should tell Cersei, "I have one thing to say to you... Dracarys! 🔥🔥🐲🔥🔥

  • Nikolai Dmitriev
    Nikolai Dmitriev 7 months ago

    Ura

  • تب ابب
    تب ابب 7 months ago +1

    هل من عربي هنا😢😢

  • เหนือสุด แดนสยาม

    หนังอะไรมืดตึ๊ดตือ

  • 153 years 4 months and
    153 years 4 months and 7 months ago +2

    Why would anyone want to watch this ungodly picture show? In my opinion a nice puppet play is much more entertaining.

  • YoungWolf 67
    YoungWolf 67 7 months ago +16

    The most heroic thing we can do is...realise that Benioff and Weiss have ruined the show

    • RJ Arcayna
      RJ Arcayna 6 months ago

      Overacting. Ew

    • Michael Smith
      Michael Smith 7 months ago +1

      Black list season 3 14

    • MellowWriter703
      MellowWriter703 7 months ago +4

      YoungWolf 67 all because they wanted to finish the show fastly and not hand it over to someone else who could make better twists than what’s been shown the last 4 weeks

  • Noobinho br
    Noobinho br 7 months ago

    Miguel

  • bagoesdiemas
    bagoesdiemas 7 months ago +1

    Now, may 09th 2019, at 03:14am, i put my comment here just to remind me next year , that this video is one of my favorite ...

  • Sigurður F
    Sigurður F 7 months ago +4

    You ruined the greatest tv show in history good job