Ozzy Man Reviews: Game of Thrones - Season 6 Episode 7

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 7, 2016
  • Here is me recap and review of Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 7 "The Broken Man". Cheers! Support my video making via Patreon any time ya like: www.patreon.com/ozzyman
    ozzymanreviews
    Twitter, Insta, Snap: @ozzymanreviews
    Music:
    RATM - Born of a Broken Man
    Joan Baez - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
    Eddie Vedder - No More
    Fair Dinkum Use (like Fair Use and Fair Dealing but a better law for everyone in the digital age)
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 956

  • lumarians
    lumarians 18 minutes ago

    The deeper the code of illusion that can made to facilitate and mimic the intrinsic human desirous condition which is to perpetually live in an eternal nirvanic state of actualization is forced into a "in-actualization of visual, mental, emotional and spiritual dream that is represented on a silver screen that is so desirous has become to the viewer to be real in their actual lives of infinity. This is the greatest and most epic version and representation of "Plato the Cave."

    "Consumed they will be, how can they not be consumed it is Hollywood's greatest film/feat of all time." The consumer is the director that consumes time until time does not exist for those that consume his making. Literally they are consumed.

    He that consumes, is the consumer that sells his time by buying all that is consuming.

    After the series is over one claims a departed member of an delusional family as a grave bystanding.

    In five years on has to move on and actually consume realistic experiences and face an evolution of a personal soul, unreal by now to the personal space of knowing they are so mortified that reality is so mundane. At least in my dreams I can fly. I waken to the stress of being mortal everyday. We can't have that.

    After the consumer has consumed all my tales he is then free to go do whatever he chooses.
    But I have trained this master god into a stalemate.

    Not only is he confused in direction, I grant you he will return to the only thing of that his mother gave him. An assuridy to return to the screen of phantom platform. Sitting in a seat watching all my brethren being slaughtered by them by a random Nazi missile.

    An when they end the film they will laugh at you as they depart.
    They are not "watchers" of men but destroyers of a mother.
    How is this not ironic, watchers become wolves.
    and wolves become the watchers.

    Too bad they never taught you how to locate your own star.
    I did. Read of more me:
    :A:.C.
    :
    World war II won by 9.

  • BLACK
    BLACK 4 days ago

    Born of a broken man. Awesome tune

  • ramesh khadka
    ramesh khadka Month ago

    Point

  • Shubham Singh
    Shubham Singh Month ago +1

    None of this aged well 😂😂

  • EpochDeus
    EpochDeus Month ago +5

    6million side boob clicks. *internet brofist here*
    -e
    2:47, yw.

  • Waqas Bashir
    Waqas Bashir 3 months ago

    Put a side boob in thumbnail and views go wooooooooffff

  • Bunly Heng
    Bunly Heng 4 months ago

    Every nice girl in GoT has been naked. I like it

  • Count
    Count 5 months ago

    The wall was built to be manned by women of a certain age.

  • Chris MCMLXXXII
    Chris MCMLXXXII 5 months ago

    Season 6 wasn't great but at least it was Game of Thrones. Such a shame how it turned out.

  • Chris MCMLXXXII
    Chris MCMLXXXII 5 months ago

    Have you read the books? There's a whole thing about Broken Men in the books. It's very powerful.

  • Edmund Schrag
    Edmund Schrag 5 months ago

    Blackfish: TopBloke Level: Dicks Bags Salesman of the Month

  • Floyd Harrison
    Floyd Harrison 5 months ago

    when i saw the thumbmail i had no reaction. when I saw it was an ozzy man review I started laughing uncontrollably.

  • brian hutchinson
    brian hutchinson 5 months ago

    It's a pity they fuckuped the last season

  • J F
    J F 5 months ago

    Never watched it. Never will

  • Edgar Garred
    Edgar Garred 5 months ago

    So this bitch is a lesbian.
    Euron really needs to rape and impregnate this hot cunt to remind her that shes still just a woman. Euron needs to pound this bitch hard

  • شوبي شوبي
    شوبي شوبي 6 months ago

    اكو عربي مر من هنا

  • rushdi ahmad
    rushdi ahmad 6 months ago

    Fuck you, clickbait..!!

  • B3K1M H
    B3K1M H 6 months ago +1

    We all know why this video got 5.7 million views 😉

  • Sim Sim
    Sim Sim 6 months ago

    Your channel is👎

  • Corey Kelley
    Corey Kelley 6 months ago +1

    Lol... Psychotic slow blinking!

  • Lia Grumazescu
    Lia Grumazescu 6 months ago

    2:47 ))

  • Luis Sorto
    Luis Sorto 6 months ago +1

    Nfktjrkvkj
    Jurkjktktjbtlyirkitkvtifk fih
    Kgjvbirkbuyig

  • Headless Chook
    Headless Chook 7 months ago

    R.I.P Deadwood guy!

  • denveraspen
    denveraspen 7 months ago +2

    You are a strange man. Keep up the good work.👍👌

  • Zackary Woehler
    Zackary Woehler 7 months ago

    “Sansa tells Jon how shit there army is, he’s thinking its not that bad at least we have giant.” Had me dead too rights

  • bigkiwial
    bigkiwial 7 months ago

    Id give sansa my point, repeatedly.

  • Nimish V Shaji
    Nimish V Shaji 7 months ago +1

    Friendship
    Like if you understand

  • ChrisT4 Edwoods
    ChrisT4 Edwoods 7 months ago

    Yes to sideboobs.

  • memiller0617
    memiller0617 7 months ago

    Came for boobs, but then remembered this is RU-clip.

  • 2nd3rd1st
    2nd3rd1st 7 months ago

    4:55 She's young, but not dumb and not full of cum, yet.

  • Woodland
    Woodland 7 months ago

    Who's here after its all all over :(

  • Duncan Sands
    Duncan Sands 7 months ago +1

    Is this Aussie here on holiday or just out on parole?

  • William Sebastian
    William Sebastian 7 months ago

    Born of a broken man

  • Beth Carmona
    Beth Carmona 8 months ago

    Came for the thumbnail, stayed for the commentary

  • Adam East
    Adam East 8 months ago

    The winter is gone...

  • Androo 64
    Androo 64 8 months ago

    “Well your here now! And your pretty fucked no matter what!!!!!”
    Love ya Ozzy man! 😆

  • willow the midget
    willow the midget 8 months ago +4

    The midget has enjoyed your presentation,...well done 😎 the midget has smiled upon you....enjoy🤗

  • ramesh khadka
    ramesh khadka 8 months ago

    Point

  • CrunchyNorbert
    CrunchyNorbert 8 months ago +1

    wahmens can only be strong wahmens if they fuck female prostitutes and larp as men; D+D didn't get Asha's character at all

  • Alex Duper
    Alex Duper 9 months ago +4

    Man i agree with the Bronn part, i like when he's on screen but not when he's being forced into every scene for comedic or "Bronn is so cool" moments

  • MGC 996
    MGC 996 9 months ago

    1000th comment

  • Nekad Entity
    Nekad Entity 9 months ago +2

    This episode was Bob the fucking builder getting pissed

  • immortal · 100 years ago · Updated

    I see boob i click

  • Harold Ellis
    Harold Ellis 9 months ago

    Best GoT critique ever.

  • Peter Vesalius
    Peter Vesalius 9 months ago +7

    "Getting the point" bit was funny as hell! 🤣

  • Stefan Schleps
    Stefan Schleps 9 months ago

    Game of Thrones huh? I ain't never seen it. Is it a spin off the Soprano's? I ain't never seen that either. Or does it have something to do with Breaking Bad, or the Wire? I mean the rest of you wankers can sit around watching T.V. But some of us have to work on the farm. Guess I'll just have to get the Pinguin book version. Fuck me and a million dollars.
    Peace.

  • IceGecko
    IceGecko 9 months ago

    what fuckin clickbait

  • Subliminally Multicultural
    Subliminally Multicultural 10 months ago +2

    3-5 things if you're not a pussy LOL

  • Jonafang K
    Jonafang K 10 months ago +3

    The POINT 🤣☺️🤣😂🤣😂🤣

  • Shashank Gupta
    Shashank Gupta 10 months ago

    Good clickbait

  • bachir zirek
    bachir zirek 10 months ago +1

    fuck yes ozzy fuck yes

  • studiocigs plain
    studiocigs plain 10 months ago +2

    Lol this guy is hilarious!

  • Sean T Finn
    Sean T Finn 10 months ago

    I'm Sorry I didn't watching Game of thrones season 8 Cancelled 2018 sized anymore without not interested more dangerous violence against innocent other people playing with actors and actresses. 🙈🙈👎👎🙈🙈

  • Mass Debater
    Mass Debater 10 months ago

    I've never seen it and this certainly hasn't swayed me

  • Najma said
    Najma said 10 months ago

    I love u man

  • Daniel Fernando
    Daniel Fernando 11 months ago

    I thought I was gonna look in the comments and see someone say " this is what your looking for" with the time by nah realised I was clickbaited

  • vincent H
    vincent H 11 months ago

    Rage quit by Cercei: you saw it right :D