Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 299

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 18, 2014
  • Download here: www.blackholerecordings.com/radio/
    Subscribe to Black Hole Recordings TV : ‪bit.ly/SubscribeToRU-clip‬
    Spotify: ‪bit.ly/BlackHoleSpotify‬
    Facebook: ‪facebook.com/blackholerecordings‬
    Twitter: ‪twitter.com/BlackHoleRec‬
    BHR299
    K.S.Y. - Olympic Flame XIV
    C-Systems featuring Hanna Finsen - Just Begun
    Zen Freeman featuring Paul McKenna - The Hypnotist (Rezone Remix)
    JOOP and Sherano featuring MC Stretch - Right Here Right Now
    Amir Afargan - Dawn Of Paradise
    Denis Mash - Andromeda
    Brian FInn - Ultra Violet
    Menno De Jong featuring Noire Lee - Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
    Winkee - Helsinki (Liam Wilson Remix)
    Herbology - Paramont
    Lewis Beck - When Love Goes Away
    Listen to the radioshow on Spotify! spoti.fi/Lbafwa
    Times slots:
    Friday
    www.beatloungeradio.com
    8PM Los Angeles
    Midnight Buenos Aires
    Saturday
    4AM London
    5AM Madrid
    Saturday 22:00-20:00 CET
    Whee FM : www.wheee.fm
    Sunday 00:00-02:00
    Lazer FM www.lazerfm.com
    Sunday 00:00-02:00 GMT+2
    AlphaRadio www.alpharadio.bg
    Saturday 6:00 pm US Central time / Midnight GMT
    PureSound FM : www.puresound.fm
    Monday 15:00-17:00 CET
    Dance Radio : http: //www.danceradio.gr
    Monday 15:00 hrs GMT+2
    KISS FM : www.kissfm.ua
    Monday 09:00-11:00 PM
    Radio volum : www.radiovolum.no
    Tuesday 22:00-00:00 CET
    Dance Paradise Radio Brasil : www.danceparadise.com.br
    Tuesday 21:00-23:00PM
    TranceNet.Ro : www.trancenet.ro
    Wednesday 22:00-00:00
    Planet Music Live : www.planetmusiclive.net
    Wednesday 22:00-00:00
  • MusicMusic

Comments • 3