Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jan 9, 2019
  • Hey babes! So today we will be discussing and reviewing Fenty's new Pro Filt'r Concealer and Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch setting powder. Let's see if she's really worth all the hype!
    Today's video is done in partnership with Fenty Beauty!

    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Pro Filt'r Concealer bit.ly/2Riq2SM
    Pro Filt'r Setting Powder bit.ly/2Cfe6a6

    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina

    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 004

  • Caroline Smith
    Caroline Smith 10 hours ago

    You look so beautiful! I wish I knew how to wear makeup!

  • Danz Dow
    Danz Dow Day ago

    For me it settles in my fine lines

  • Glenda Hill
    Glenda Hill Day ago

    Jackie, JACKIE.. her pro-filter, you needed tell us its hard to match because of the oxidization that happens when it sets on your faces... your shade can be two to three shades higher or lower then you think... However, the product is AMazing onces you figure it out...

  • Johnathon Hilliard
    Johnathon Hilliard 12 days ago

    When you and Jackie wear the same font shade!!🖤 #420

  • Ashley Goodrich
    Ashley Goodrich 12 days ago

    I love the look Jackie😘 You Cute Girl

  • adams Enyonam
    adams Enyonam 13 days ago

    im so saaaaaad next time you are in Ghana can you please advertise :-(((((((((((((

  • aliyah K
    aliyah K 13 days ago

    What shade in the powder did you use under the eyes?

  • Marissa B.
    Marissa B. 16 days ago

    LMAO the auto subtitles.. “50 Buddhas” instead of Fenty Beauty

  • Paloma Lazzaro
    Paloma Lazzaro 17 days ago

    Miss Jackie be looking like Naomi Campbell with the finished look.

  • Kroc B
    Kroc B 18 days ago

    U know the fenty powder smells like a cabbage patch kid

  • MsShamma96
    MsShamma96 22 days ago

    Thank you, can always count on you to educate

  • Milo Bunny
    Milo Bunny 22 days ago

    Too much irrelevant talk

  • Frey V
    Frey V 25 days ago

    420 yas

  • nadege king
    nadege king 26 days ago

    Lmaooooooooo Jackie is too much lolll so fun to watch ❤️

  • Selena King
    Selena King 27 days ago

    she is so damn hilarious,,,,binge watched all her videos lol..beautiful everytime

  • Kay B
    Kay B 27 days ago

    Fenty killed it with these foundations and I’m sure the concealers are just as good

  • L.A. Evans
    L.A. Evans 29 days ago

    what camera do you use? your videos are so clear I love it!!

  • Jewels Ohbearing
    Jewels Ohbearing 29 days ago

    I bought Black radiance foundation. I still have Avon.

  • Jewels Ohbearing
    Jewels Ohbearing 29 days ago

    Some bronzer.

  • Victoire Love
    Victoire Love Month ago +2

    11:17 did she just do the woah 🤣🤣🤣

  • Laisy Carvalho
    Laisy Carvalho Month ago

    Fenty is currently unbeatable!

  • Eddie Witherspoon
    Eddie Witherspoon Month ago

    Do you use a setting spray for Fenty or do you just use the setting powder? Asking for me. 😇

  • LIFEBEAUTYNMORE
    LIFEBEAUTYNMORE Month ago

    See I love the matchsticks lol but now I need this to lol

  • dee green
    dee green Month ago

    Takes you too long to get started!!!!!!!

  • vontiamyj vontiamyj
    vontiamyj vontiamyj Month ago +1

    bro I love this channel cause I'm just getting into makeup and Idk I like getting makeup tips from someone that looks like me and you feel like the realest person that's close to my skin tone and your personality is just on point

  • Haley Wang
    Haley Wang Month ago

    Jackie I love you

  • Ngozi Campbell
    Ngozi Campbell Month ago

    I love your videos. Maybe one day I can afford luxury items. My makeup needs a overhaul. This fente Powder looks awesome. Thanks for your humor and your inspiration.!!

  • Khalea Saviour
    Khalea Saviour Month ago

    How can anyone not love you, you give me life siss💜👏🏽💜👏🏽💜👏🏽💜

  • Kimberly Noble
    Kimberly Noble Month ago

    Come through poison ivy 😍🥰😍

  • Dee Scott
    Dee Scott Month ago +1

    I just wish Sephora would keep up with the demands.. each time I go into the store there is never a shade for me ..

  • navyashree battula
    navyashree battula Month ago

    can we find fenty beauty in retail stores

  • FinVoilaQuoi
    FinVoilaQuoi Month ago +1

    Giving us Poison Ivy (from Batman, not my garden) vibes. Love the red hair + gold + olive color combo.

  • Fat Fluffy Birdie
    Fat Fluffy Birdie Month ago +1

    sksksksksk
    her shade is 420

  • Destiny Hadassah
    Destiny Hadassah Month ago

    My next "big" purchase is definitely that powder 😭😭😭

  • A. Rich
    A. Rich Month ago

    😇😇

  • Karla RJ
    Karla RJ Month ago

    From now on, I am strictly buying Fenty makeup products.

  • Haley Anderson
    Haley Anderson Month ago

    The hair.. the robe... poison ivy vibes 😍

  • Regina Weste
    Regina Weste Month ago

    I love your energy and personality! Now, back to the video to listen about updates, your thoughts and learning experiences!

  • Claudia Okyere-Fosu

    I died here 4:51 😂🤣

  • Jay&Tee
    Jay&Tee Month ago

    Somebody give this lady a show.. 😭😭😭 😂😂😂😂

  • bracourt
    bracourt Month ago

    yayyy we’re the same foundation color 😭😂 now I know what concealer to buy lol

  • HiRoRo P
    HiRoRo P Month ago

    Thanks for all of your great tips! Especially about getting 2 shades of powder. Loving your makeup tutorials ❤️

  • Sarah Hassan
    Sarah Hassan Month ago

    Hey can you review Nastasha denona gliw founndation and CT Hollywood flawless foundation ?

  • Arica & Makayla
    Arica & Makayla Month ago

    poison ivy vibes 😍

  • Athena weathers
    Athena weathers Month ago

    How does the banana compare to sacha buttercup??

  • Cassandra Reid
    Cassandra Reid Month ago

    Can I just say how much a Sista loves and appreciates you!!!!!

  • Samara Smith
    Samara Smith Month ago

    This just made my day! Thank you for sharing your light with us Jackie💛🌹💋

  • Sydney Tyson
    Sydney Tyson 2 months ago

    Who is this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Moxie Jae
    Moxie Jae 2 months ago

    I'm sold! Bought mine today. 😁

  • Ms. Smith
    Ms. Smith 2 months ago

    Don’t say we didn’t ask we did and she gave let’s keep uplifting the 50 not criticizing it

  • Yuhluhme
    Yuhluhme 2 months ago

    Fenty bundles 😂😩

  • Edson Caldeira da Costa Junior

    13:16 😂😂😂😂😂😂 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Cori Elle
    Cori Elle 2 months ago +1

    When you sang "she needed this" I HOLLERED

  • Dallas Knox
    Dallas Knox 2 months ago

    Hey Jackie you should try give aways with the extra product you get that doesn’t work for you plus your makeup is ALWAYS🔥

  • Chevell
    Chevell 2 months ago

    Lash time with the add lib was my fav, along with the products.

  • louise
    louise 2 months ago +1

    She's hilarious. My shade is also 420!!!!!

  • OBEYTHEBRUSH by Mahogany Wintour

    😭😭😭😭😭😭 I’m in such joy. We have the same foundation colour !!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I finally found you. 🖤🖤🖤🖤😘🖤🖤🖤

  • ButtahBunnie Vixen
    ButtahBunnie Vixen 2 months ago +5

    I LOVE the fact that we don’t have to ask Fenty Beauty for extra shades unlike all the other companies Rihana Just provides. I am ALL for it😩💕💪🏾 Great video Jackie 🥰

  • India Aamayarei
    India Aamayarei 2 months ago

    I don't even wear full face makeup, but I swear I watch all your reviews of every product imaginable because you're so entertaining to watch.

  • Epiphanny Taylor
    Epiphanny Taylor 2 months ago

    Can we PLEEEASE see the eye tutorial??

    • K. T. Lindsay
      K. T. Lindsay 2 months ago

      At least tell me what palette. I'll figure out the rest.

  • PrettyKaylo
    PrettyKaylo 2 months ago

    You look like poison ivy!! I really like the red and green on you

  • Ariel Williams
    Ariel Williams 2 months ago

    “Some of us are ugly” ugh girl. Please advocate for us

  • Tinker Bell
    Tinker Bell 2 months ago

    Which under eye powder would you suggest for shade 440?

  • Vashti H
    Vashti H 2 months ago

    Bihhhhhh this creamy dewy .. CHULLL

  • Amber Love
    Amber Love 2 months ago

    Jackieeeee, what is on your eyes?! This lewk is FLAWLESS

  • QuietQuilla W
    QuietQuilla W 2 months ago

    the 498 is still lighter than acual dark chocolate

  • Elise Jacqueline
    Elise Jacqueline 2 months ago

    19:09 thank me later

  • Angie Jones
    Angie Jones 2 months ago

    LOOOOVVVEEEEEEE 😍👑 MS.JACKIE

  • Katzumi Hanzo
    Katzumi Hanzo 2 months ago

    So annoying 🙄

  • ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD
    ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD 2 months ago

    I'm watching a 2nd video (back to back) by you wondering "Why am I still here? I don't even wear makeup". lol

  • Vickygrl737
    Vickygrl737 2 months ago +1

    What a beautiful look!!!❤️

  • Lisa Dukes
    Lisa Dukes 2 months ago +1

    10:16 🔥🔥🔥👑☝🏽🔥oh.. my.. word wow🙏🏽🔥

  • mohini cox
    mohini cox 2 months ago

    Who doesn’t want to have their face smell like cake? YUM!!!

  • Angel elizamathew
    Angel elizamathew 2 months ago

    gurllll i just fell in love withchuuuu

  • butterfliesblue1
    butterfliesblue1 2 months ago

    I gotta really learn how to use these powders. I got it in I think hazelnut, but using it on top of the match stick is a bish because they stick to each other.

  • Idkwhat Imdoing
    Idkwhat Imdoing 2 months ago

    I got a fenty ad before this lol

  • gloria navarro
    gloria navarro 2 months ago +2

    I used MAC studio fix for 5 years I tried fenty this week and I think I found mac’s replacement fenty matches me JUST perfect and NO flashback!!! I’m super excited to try the concealer now!!!! And powder bc Laura mercier is toooo expensive tong

  • Nyra Hunt
    Nyra Hunt 2 months ago

    Jackiiiiieeeeeee !! Baabyyyyy !! This red hair though ! 😍 you didn’t have to do us like that 😭👏🏽

  • Sheree Madkins
    Sheree Madkins 2 months ago

    I watched this all the way through just for the laughs!!

  • Sakia Stewart
    Sakia Stewart 2 months ago

    I love this video 💕

  • Kenneth and Joyce
    Kenneth and Joyce 2 months ago

    I just love your personality 😍 and yes sis I already got myself the nutmeg and about to get me that banana powder too

  • Cali Page
    Cali Page 2 months ago

    That green robe really made your eyes pop girl! I was like did she add an effect? But you just got some anime eyes in this vid! Looking sparkly af!

  • Ninaaa Smith
    Ninaaa Smith 2 months ago

    I love you jackie ❤️❤️

  • xoxo nichole
    xoxo nichole 2 months ago

    Love your energy, I just had to subscribe.

  • Hadassah Williams
    Hadassah Williams 2 months ago

    “click it” LMAOOO if you did not reach that point in the video then are you a true fan! The face, voice and everything 😂😂

  • Hadassah Williams
    Hadassah Williams 2 months ago

    I love Jackie so much!

  • SpiffyPenguin
    SpiffyPenguin 2 months ago

    Jackie’s voice was so soothing I had dozed off a little and 17:09 got me right back up 😂

  • Ceresa Young
    Ceresa Young 2 months ago

    Okay Jessica Rabbit!!! Killin it!!!!

  • Playa P
    Playa P 2 months ago

    Beautiful 😍

  • k j
    k j 2 months ago

    12:20 I dieeeddddd
    This lady is HILARIOUS😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Teisa
    Teisa 2 months ago

    Girl I just had me some Indian food a couple hours ago lol - if you can get your hands on a aloo gobi masala it’ll change ya life! It’s a vegetarian dish and typically doesn’t come spicy so I ask for spice - it’s on the sweeter side (kinda like the sauce in chicken tikka)

  • doberbitch
    doberbitch 2 months ago

    19:10. 🎶It's Lash time, it's Lash time🎵🤣😂❤️

  • Tamy Thomas
    Tamy Thomas 2 months ago

    🤣🤣🤣 @ "some of us are ugly"😂😂❤

  • emipieee -
    emipieee - 2 months ago

    Who else had a fenty concealer ad before this video lol

  • Nanda 97
    Nanda 97 2 months ago

    wait, Auntie, what do you do with all the other makeup you don't use?, your niece over here could use some!😘

  • duaa Aljiburi
    duaa Aljiburi 2 months ago

    I love this guuurl!!! Keep slayin, Jackie!❤️

  • MissLady8806
    MissLady8806 2 months ago

    Dry of damp sponge for the translucent powder?

  • Heather Jones
    Heather Jones 2 months ago

    So help me gawd 🤦🏽‍♀️ 😂
    I FREAKING LOVE Rihanna & Jackie you look beautiful 🖤🤩

  • Dana Burks
    Dana Burks 3 months ago

    No you didn't throw the pamphlet over your shoulder!!!! I'm CRYING!!!!!

  • AVienna K-Dub
    AVienna K-Dub 3 months ago

    Yup. Matchsticks didn't cut it 😂