Redgear Cosmo 7.1 Gaming Headphones Unboxing & Review [HINDI]

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 19, 2018
  • Let's unbox & review Redgear Cosmo 7.1 premium gaming headset/headphones today. These headphones are from Redgear's premium series and provide you with awesome gaming experience.
    Buy them from here - amzn.to/2I3sHGa (Amazon Affiliate)
    Subscribe to the entire team to stay updated :-
    Chaskora Chef - goo.gl/w652j2
    Tech Frame - goo.gl/iMF9UL
    Tech Suvidha - goo.gl/aWn55S
    Tech Phase - goo.gl/qTz1eD
    PC Wale - goo.gl/Q22CL1
    The Tech Nation - goo.gl/UDy842
    Alt Trigger - goo.gl/z3HxBT
    Follow me on Instagram to know the upcoming giveaway results,
    Search - techdreamsindia
    Shop anything from our Amazon affiliate link to support the channel - amzn.to/2HTiPRb
    or our Flipkart Affiliate - fkrt.it/fJ2cgLuuuN
    Don't forget to hit the subscribe button if you like my content
    Like us on Facebook - goo.gl/XUzGtn
    My FB account - goo.gl/qRoktK
    Follow me on Instagram search - techdreamsindia
    Music Credits - www.bensound.com/
    Track name - Summer
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 182

  • Tech Dreams
    Tech Dreams  11 months ago +8

    Indian Setup wars mei entries send kijiye aaj hi to win awesome prizes at indiansetupwars@gmail.com

    • Sikhar Singh
      Sikhar Singh 20 days ago

      What's the sensitivity and impedance ?

    • Anirban Debnath
      Anirban Debnath Month ago

      Bro mujhe ek eaa bala head set chaihiea but kohipe vi nehi milraha.....plzzz tum ek upai bata doo plzzz

    • jeffrey 0123
      jeffrey 0123 3 months ago

      Bro redgear thunder b 7.1 new launched hua hai iske bareme videi bnao

    • All in one direction
      All in one direction 7 months ago

      Tech Dreams mana ya apka link sa purchase kiya ha but isska self adjusting head band tuta ga tho nahi magbut hana?

    • All in one direction
      All in one direction 7 months ago

      Tech Dreams bhai ya headphones ka uper self adjusting head band tuta ga tho nahi elasting bands sa jointed hana?

  • TOX IC
    TOX IC 7 days ago

    Which is batter
    redgear cosmo 7.1 or cosmic Byte G1500 7.1

  • jabir ahmed
    jabir ahmed 9 days ago

    Is it suitable for Android?

  • Sikhar Singh
    Sikhar Singh 20 days ago

    What's the sensitivity and impedance ?

  • Rakesh Pramanick
    Rakesh Pramanick Month ago

    Can I use this headset for streaming in mobile

    • noob boy
      noob boy 17 days ago

      Yeah using an otg cable

  • Raman Shrivastav
    Raman Shrivastav Month ago

    Bai yaar pls ye mujhe dedo yaar pls yaar is message dekho yaar Bai app mujhe sell ke do yaar

  • anynomous unknown
    anynomous unknown Month ago

    kb Amazon me aiga ye

  • Raman Shrivastav
    Raman Shrivastav Month ago

    Ager ye kisi or side pr he to bhi btana . Mene redgear ki side pr search kiya pr wha nhi mila

  • Raman Shrivastav
    Raman Shrivastav Month ago

    Sir kya apki shop he . Ager he toh sir me ek buu kerna chta hu pls sir btna . Kyuki ye best of the best he .cosmo 7.1 ye headphone na amzon pr ya flipkart pr unavailable he .

  • bipul ray
    bipul ray 2 months ago

    bhai me bhi ye wala use ker rha hu or ye bahut hi achhahe gaming me

  • epic moments
    epic moments 2 months ago +1

    Redgear thunder 7.1 ki bi video nahi pls

  • Crusty Gaming
    Crusty Gaming 3 months ago

    Plz Bhai reply dey na

  • Crusty Gaming
    Crusty Gaming 3 months ago

    Plz reply Bhai ya headset Razer Electra v2 say best ha ya nhi or Bhai kon say sahi rehega

  • Marvel Future Fight Tamil

    Is it works on i3 pc ?

  • KTxGuNsLiNgEr
    KTxGuNsLiNgEr 3 months ago

    Can we use in mobile..

  • Bablu Meher
    Bablu Meher 3 months ago

    Can we use it on mobile?

  • The Gaming Sid
    The Gaming Sid 3 months ago

    Do u prefer this over Gamdias hebe e1?

  • Ace BREAKER
    Ace BREAKER 3 months ago

    Use braided cable nahi kehte
    Usme hard plastic covering hai

  • PRAT1K
    PRAT1K 4 months ago

    Bhai andar wala headband is connected by rubber bands, wo toh easily break ho jayege nah???

  • R.K.U.P GAMER
    R.K.U.P GAMER 4 months ago

    Bhai mere pas bhi inno3d 1050ti he usse oc kese kru please riplay

  • ??
    ?? 4 months ago

    You make great videos dude 🙌

  • Anup Kumar
    Anup Kumar 4 months ago

    Ye sala bohat heavy hai... mundi bhaari ho raha hai

  • Arnab The Rock
    Arnab The Rock 5 months ago +3

    Bro can I use it for asus Zenfone Max pro m1 6gb..by using otg cable..??? ND is any difference in sound 7.1 effect in PC / in smart phone

    • Ashutosh Dhyani
      Ashutosh Dhyani 2 months ago

      Yes

    • SlungShot
      SlungShot 3 months ago

      +Arnab The Rock thanks bro.. do u play pubg using it? If yes how is ur experience in pubg means surround sound.

    • Arnab The Rock
      Arnab The Rock 3 months ago

      +SlungShot yes..u can buy it .am using it via otg port .simple..

    • SlungShot
      SlungShot 3 months ago +1

      I have same question. I want to buy for mobile if anyone confirm the surround sound via otg

  • Ayaz Doba
    Ayaz Doba 5 months ago

    Best settings for footsteps?

  • batman
    batman 5 months ago

    Please share the config file of Redgear driver. I dont know the optimum config of Redgear driver for great setting.

  • Tech Gamer Goldy
    Tech Gamer Goldy 5 months ago

    Can I use this for mobile

  • Mr Genius Gaming
    Mr Genius Gaming 6 months ago

    Cosmic byte g3300 or dis one?

  • Shubham Pawar
    Shubham Pawar 6 months ago

    Mic test bhi dete jao

  • Muhammad Huzaifa
    Muhammad Huzaifa 6 months ago

    Redgear Cosmo 7.1 Gaming Headphones with RGB LED Effect, Mic and in-line Controller
    Just click below to buy
    bit.ly/2DiGEBE

  • D!NOXX GAMING
    D!NOXX GAMING 6 months ago

    I have bought it for jist 1599!!!

  • Dracarys
    Dracarys 6 months ago

    Can we use it for playing pubg mobile

  • Alex Lakra
    Alex Lakra 6 months ago

    Show mic quality

  • toonpur network
    toonpur network 6 months ago +1

    Bhai kya hum inhe mobile me use kar sakte hai

  • athul s
    athul s 7 months ago

    I have a static humming background noise from my microphone output.Any help TECH DREAMS?

  • Pulkit Midha
    Pulkit Midha 7 months ago

    Bought them in lightning deal. For 1599 only.
    And contrary to what you said, weight doesn't make any discomfort.

  • Rohit Chauhan
    Rohit Chauhan 7 months ago

    I got only 1 cd in the box....and my headphone nt working and installing on winows 10 show hi nhi kr rha sbkuch try kr liya...usb pnp audio device install nhi ho rha jo automatic hota h jab isko plug krte h ...iska driver bhi install kr diya...kuch nhi ho rha sounds or device manager mein bhi nhi show kr rha...but laptop windows 7 mein show kr rha h plug krte hi...

  • mama mia
    mama mia 7 months ago

    Ok, your channel has potential or should I say you have? Ok so talking about your video was good. Can you make a video on hellfury vs hellscream, it will be a great concept, no one has done it, good luck.

    • Yash Martin
      Yash Martin Month ago

      Which one did you brought? I'm confused now

  • HACK & TECH
    HACK & TECH 7 months ago

    You can get strike for audio jungle music..

  • Shantanu Bera
    Shantanu Bera 8 months ago

    How is the sound quality for listening musics...?

  • Yasmin Khan
    Yasmin Khan 9 months ago

    Please reply can it will be suitable for Android phone??

    • Yasmin Khan
      Yasmin Khan 5 months ago

      +Prince Kushwaha Official NoY

    • Yasmin Khan
      Yasmin Khan 5 months ago

      +Prince Kushwaha Official Noy

    • Yasmin Khan
      Yasmin Khan 9 months ago

      +Tech Dreams but other RU-cliprs are saying it will definitely work with android smartphone with OTG adapter..? Please do reply

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  9 months ago

      No ma'am these are gaming headphones mobile phone wont be able to provide them appropriate power

  • Goli Gamer
    Goli Gamer 9 months ago

    Bro under 2500buget ma koe acha pta do for csgo.😐

  • Rachit kaushik
    Rachit kaushik 9 months ago

    can it sound loud on andoid

  • Rahul Dhawan
    Rahul Dhawan 9 months ago

    Both CD's are same or they contain different drivers ?

  • Sumit Yadav
    Sumit Yadav 10 months ago

    Will 7.1 surround sound work on ps4?

  • BainYT
    BainYT 10 months ago

    Bro can u Upload both DVD software and post link here.bcz now day no one use dvd on cpu!thank u

  • Tanmay Sharma
    Tanmay Sharma 10 months ago

    Hey there, great review. Plz compare it with the Kotion Each G9000 if possible.

  • chutiyo ka adda
    chutiyo ka adda 10 months ago

    Hey bro kya me iss headphone se music sun ne k liye istmal kar Sakta Hun.. kya ??

  • vishal rock
    vishal rock 11 months ago

    Say the review in english plzzz

  • Jishnu R
    Jishnu R 11 months ago

    Ordered 😍

  • Ahmad Pathan
    Ahmad Pathan 11 months ago

    Please give me gaming PC🙏
    I'm tired of playing Paladins at 21 fps at 800x600 resolution @verylow settings.

  • Amandeep Singh
    Amandeep Singh 11 months ago

    Bro i want to upgrade my old pc , but my budget is very low i hav to choices ......Core 2 duo e8400 + gt 710 or 730 graphics card + 4gb ram ......or. ......g4560 + 4gb ram without graphics card ......konsa setup sahi rahega bro black ops 2 k level ki games k liye ??

    • Amandeep Singh
      Amandeep Singh 11 months ago

      Gunjan Sarkar bro without graphics card gaming ho jayegi ??

    • Gunjan Sarkar
      Gunjan Sarkar 11 months ago

      Amandeep Singh g4560 one

  • Srijon Gaming
    Srijon Gaming 11 months ago +3

    I have this headset buyed 2 months ago but it's too big as expected bohot bara ha ya pahane k bad lagta koi gala daba k rakha but sound quality and rgb is and it has CD for driver is hellfury redgear bohot acha ya bohot bara ha bohot Matlab bohot

    • Srijon Gaming
      Srijon Gaming 8 months ago

      Mara Pas i7 8700k ,MSI krait gaming motherboard,gtx 1060 6gb founder edition card ,500gb SSD, 2tb hdd,

    • Srijon Gaming
      Srijon Gaming 8 months ago

      Yes sir west Bengal mujha Acha computer Ka shop Nahi mailta Amazon zada prize kharid na parta ha

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Hahaha brother i respect your opinion its big in size but quality is really good

  • ThaKuR PriYanSh SinGh
    ThaKuR PriYanSh SinGh 11 months ago

    Windows 10 m 00000x07b error a rha gta 5 solution bato

  • Mandeep Singh
    Mandeep Singh 11 months ago

    Bhai tera channel badia hai.. Ek suggestion dunga ya to pure hindi bol kr ya pure English. That way it will be more professional :)

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Thanks for the suggestion, ill take care of it :)

  • Sonu
    Sonu 11 months ago

    bhai yae to bata do mae participatte kar sakta ho kya setup wars mae me pak sae ho?

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Bhai part to le sakte ho aap but courier pakistan mei send nahi ho paega :(

  • Deep E
    Deep E 11 months ago

    Bhai mic test bhi krdo

  • Deep E
    Deep E 11 months ago +6

    Thanks bhai for video mai wait hi kr Ra tha is headphone ka koi review bnade apne bna di

  • mohan dangi
    mohan dangi 11 months ago

    Giveaway ke result batado

  • Sahil Khowal
    Sahil Khowal 11 months ago

    bro i ned your help
    can you please reply me back

  • Azeem Alvi
    Azeem Alvi 11 months ago

    mast headphone hai bhai ✌️👍
    thoda sa kaam ka hota to best tha yeh bhai 😊😊✌️

  • Monoj Das
    Monoj Das 11 months ago

    Pentium g2010 cpu which is the best graphics card for it for running gta 5 with 40 fps

  • Pandit Ji
    Pandit Ji 11 months ago

    U r looking experienced and Professional in beard and moustache

  • Pandit Ji
    Pandit Ji 11 months ago

    Superb video bro
    Please supervise me whether this build se good or not
    Intel Xeon E5450 3.00 GHz
    Asus GTX 750
    DDR2 4 GB RAM 800 MHZ

    • shiv bajpai
      shiv bajpai 11 months ago

      yaar tumhara processor thoda purana ha xeon x3430 dheko DDR 3 ram to support kara ga , RAM bhi 8GB lana ke koshis karo

    • Gunjan Sarkar
      Gunjan Sarkar 11 months ago

      King Parth Clash of Clans & Clash Royale ya it will lag GTA v needs at least 8gb ram for smooth performance

    • Pandit Ji
      Pandit Ji 11 months ago

      I want build a secondary gaming pc with low budget I have Asus p5kpl g31 motherboard which supports DDR2 ram btw will it support GTA V on 4gb DDR2 ram without lag

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Try to go with ddr3 RAM instead

    • Pandit Ji
      Pandit Ji 11 months ago

      Baki parts mere pas mere pas phele se hi the

  • Mohammad Talib
    Mohammad Talib 11 months ago +1

    Fantastic Video Bro 👍

  • praful P
    praful P 11 months ago

    Black shirt me Tum Bole toh MAmu lag rahe ho :P

  • Rink RB
    Rink RB 11 months ago

    Bhai pubg pc ki live stream bhi krna .

  • OM PATEL
    OM PATEL 11 months ago +4

    Make a video of Ps4 and xbox exclusive games make a separate video

  • OM PATEL
    OM PATEL 11 months ago

    Xbox one x vs ps4 pro for up coming gamesFor graphics
    Exclusive games and All platform games are released in this
    Year Which console is best for gaming
    And upcoming future of console is released in 2020 to 2022
    So Can i buy 40k or 35k console in this time there is only 2 to 3 years to come new console and this time many games
    Are coming in all platforms so please help me.
    I dont know xbox two or ps5 are coming with
    ps4 or xbox one exclusives and all platform are compatible In new console

  • Jishnu R
    Jishnu R 11 months ago +1

    Cool

  • Black Unicorn
    Black Unicorn 11 months ago

    I want to buy this headphone

  • Sagar S
    Sagar S 11 months ago

    On what basis winners will be decided? Benchmarks or set up look.

    • Sagar S
      Sagar S 11 months ago

      I'll be participating in budget category.. I hope set up look does not matter.

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Every single point will be judged depending on the different categories

  • Sandeep Desaraju
    Sandeep Desaraju 11 months ago +2

    where can i buy amd radeon r7 240 in india? i live in hyderabad where should i buy for cheap like 2k or 2.5k

  • Bugs Bunny
    Bugs Bunny 11 months ago

    Bhai notification hi nahi ati

  • Madhav Singh
    Madhav Singh 11 months ago

    Bhai mere pass Dual channel ram hai ek ki clock speed 1333 hai aur dusri ki 1600 kya dono Performance mein Differ krengiii.....

    • Madhav Singh
      Madhav Singh 11 months ago +1

      Gautam Diwan thanks brooo forrrr youreee helllppp Thank you very much...

    • Gautam Diwan
      Gautam Diwan 11 months ago

      Madhav Singh Haan dono 1600MHz ki RAM karengi zyaada higher speeds par

    • Madhav Singh
      Madhav Singh 11 months ago

      Gautam Diwan agar bhai Mein 1333 ram 1600 ram ke sang replace krdun toh mtlb uski jagah Ek nayi ram laga dun toh...phir dono 1600 par chalengii

    • Gautam Diwan
      Gautam Diwan 11 months ago +1

      Madhav Singh 1333 mhz par dono chalengi

  • THE ALL IN ONE GAMER
    THE ALL IN ONE GAMER 11 months ago +1

    Who won the r7 240 1gb ddr5 plz tell

    • THE ALL IN ONE GAMER
      THE ALL IN ONE GAMER 11 months ago

      Tech Dreams thank u

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Not announced yet bro har sunday ko ek winner announce hona tha jaisa ki video mei bataya tha abi sirf 3rd place mouse ka announcement hua hai jo jeeta hai games for gamers ne

  • Gautam Diwan
    Gautam Diwan 11 months ago

    Bhai badi unique eyes hai 👍👍

  • Masti Center
    Masti Center 11 months ago

    Bhai yeah sone ki chain

  • Max gamer 20
    Max gamer 20 11 months ago

    Yes or yep?

  • Manish Bhadana
    Manish Bhadana 11 months ago +2

    bhai ji aap best ho
    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Mankaranveer Singh
    Mankaranveer Singh 11 months ago +3

    139 viewer.....

  • Sukhjiwan Singh
    Sukhjiwan Singh 11 months ago

    you are awesome bro u tell us real information in simple language

  • Sukhjiwan Singh
    Sukhjiwan Singh 11 months ago

    great video bro

  • Gaming Minati
    Gaming Minati 11 months ago

    Awesome bhai

  • Acc Ticnical gamer
    Acc Ticnical gamer 11 months ago +1

    Mujhe Subscribe Kaun Kaun Karega???? 💚💛❤💜💙💚

  • Acc Ticnical gamer
    Acc Ticnical gamer 11 months ago +1

    First☝ Like❤

  • TECH MINDS
    TECH MINDS 11 months ago +1

    Nice

  • चिरंजीवसिंह झाला

    Automatic Gear
    Manual Gear सुना था

    आज Red gear, Red bull भी है ।
    😂😂😂😂😂

    • Psychopath Carrot
      Psychopath Carrot 6 months ago +1

      आपका Joke अखंड चूतीयाप है।

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Hahaha ji haan bhaiji :)

  • Anmol Sidhu
    Anmol Sidhu 11 months ago

    Very nice video. U are growing day by day. Hope one day you become the one of the best youtube with trillions of subscribers.. Love u bro..
    Bhai iska giveaway kro..

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Thanks a lot brother itne support ke liye aur ye headphones are one of the prizes jo ki setup wars ke winners ko diye jaane vale hain

  • anupam das
    anupam das 11 months ago

    Can the lights be turned off?

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Yes there is a dedicated switch for the lights

  • Ashraf Khan
    Ashraf Khan 11 months ago

    Awesome video bro.......
    Bole toh jhakaas....
    Love you bro.....
    Tabiyat kaisi hai bro......

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Love u too brother aur tabiyat to bot badiya hai aap batao ap kaise ho

  • Tech Ghosts
    Tech Ghosts 11 months ago +2

    Awesome

  • Pradip Sahu
    Pradip Sahu 11 months ago

    Bhai redgear ka website link provide karo please

  • Amit Kumar
    Amit Kumar 11 months ago +14

    i have 1 gb ddr 2 600 mhz ram can i win potato pc

  • Tech Phase
    Tech Phase 11 months ago +21

    first :P

  • Shreyas Burghate
    Shreyas Burghate 11 months ago +1

    Kaammaaal Ki Video Sir Ji 😊👌👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Awesome Info 😊👌👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

  • Ankit Saha
    Ankit Saha 11 months ago

    When should I upgrade my CPU? Please ek video ispe bana do..

  • Sumanta Mondal
    Sumanta Mondal 11 months ago

    Mast video bhai ...

  • Vijay Kumar
    Vijay Kumar 11 months ago

    Bhai

  • FURIOUS AliEn
    FURIOUS AliEn 11 months ago

    How fast your Channel is growing. Congo and nice video and uhh nothing

    • FURIOUS AliEn
      FURIOUS AliEn 11 months ago

      Tech Dreams lol im noob

    • Tech Dreams
      Tech Dreams  11 months ago

      Alien bhai u rock always

    • FURIOUS AliEn
      FURIOUS AliEn 11 months ago

      Saqib gamer pk thank u so much :) I didn't knew that someone like this existed :O and sorry to say this but I quitted

    • Saqib gamer pk
      Saqib gamer pk 11 months ago

      bro ma pakistan sa hoo or aap k channel ko like b karrta hoo or ma na aap sa computer or gaming k hawalay sa bohta kuch seekh b ha and
      best of luck

  • Vishwajeet Singh Menwal
    Vishwajeet Singh Menwal 11 months ago +1

    Awesome! Great video!