Tasti Cola Delivery Fails #10 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Share
Embed
  • Subscribe here for more: goo.gl/2h8hhr
    Back to Tasti Cola Delivery Fails #10 - BeamNG DRIVE!
    If you enjoyed the video, click that like button, leave your comment below and share it with your friends.
    My next video is coming up on Sunday! Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday (not always), Friday and Sunday.
    8 hours of recording and 2 hours of editing but I love it.
    My Playlists :
    Trains list - goo.gl/D56V5n
    Trucks list - goo.gl/LVBuxq
    Motorbike Crashes - goo.gl/JEDqZZ
    Collapsing Bridge Pileup - goo.gl/xWgNHP
    Street Racing Cars - goo.gl/8BRKRQ
    Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - goo.gl/2GXMDH
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Game info
    BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior
    Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): www.beamng.com/
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Maps Used:
    Cliff Roads - www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
    Las Colinilas de Vapor - www.beamng.com/threads/las-colinilas-de-vapor.53475/
    Riverside Expressway - www.beamng.com/threads/riverside-expressway-beta-2.8056/
    Nevada Interstate - www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
    American Road - www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
    Vehicles and Other Mods Used:
    Gavril T-series addon - www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
    Farming pack - www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v6-0.29159/
    Driver, Passengers and Loads : www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
    Lada Car Pack - www.beamng.com/threads/lada-car-pack-v1-0.66790/
    Tesla Cybertruck - www.beamng.com/threads/tesla-cybertruck.66805/
    Antonov AN-12B - beamng.com/threads/antonov-an-12b.53467/
    Fiction Police Livery Pack - www.beamng.com/resources/fiction-police-livery-pack-%E8%99%9A%E6%8B%9F%E8%AD%A6%E8%BD%A6%E6%B6%82%E8%A3%85%E5%8C%85.3114/
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video.
    Always remember to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.
    Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!

Comments • 54