New MAKEUP at SEPHORA Try-On Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jun 12, 2019
  • So much NEW at Sephora... I do a full day wear test & I have found a couple new obsessions I think you guys will love! xo's ~ Tati
    😇 HALO Before & After PHOTOS HERE » » » halobeauty.com/pages/halo-glow

    ✔ V I D E O S M E N T I O N E D
    WHY'S NOBODY TALKING ABOUT STELLAR BEAUTY ???
    ru-clip.com/video/wakGIZjVA5Q/video.html

    ✔ M A K E U P W O R N
    FACE:
    Stellar Brilliant Primer
    Stellar Brilliant Matte Primer
    Natasha Denona Matte Concealer
    Jeffrey Star Magic Concealer
    Huda Tantour // Light
    Dior Forever Skin Glow Foundation // 2n 2.5n
    Marc Jacobs Accomplice Blurring Powder // Siren
    Huda Powder // Cupcake
    Jouer Soft Focus Powder // Tan
    Huda N.Y.M.P.H. Body Bronzer
    Benefit Cheekleaders Palette // Cookie
    Honest Beauty Cream Blush // Rose Pink
    Eyes:
    Natasha Denona Sunrise Palette
    Curate Marble Metal // Gilded
    Fenty Flyliner
    Mac Perm Play Liner
    Lava Lashes // Sweetheart
    Brows:
    Urban Decay Double Down Brow
    Lips:
    Laura Mercier Lipliner // baby lips // rosewood
    Stellar Opaline Gloss // Kiss #3


    ✔ S N A P C H A T
    www.snapchat.com/add/TatiWestbrook
    ✔ I N S T A G R A M
    instagram.com/glamlifeguru
    ✔ T W I T T E R
    twitter.com/#!/glamlifeguru
    ✔ F A C E B O O K
    facebook.com/GlamLifeGuru
    ✔ E M A I L
    Tati@GlamLifeGuru.com

    FTC DISCLAIMER: This video is Not Sponsored and there are no affiliate links.

    ✔ WRITE TO ME HERE
    Tati Westbrook
    1905 Wilcox Ave
    Suite #111
    Los Angeles, CA 90068

    All Rights Reserved © 2019, Tati Westbrook



    Hi I'm Tati from GlamLifeGuru, thank you for watching my video, please be sure to check out my collection of makeup videos where you'll find my best beauty tips, tricks and favorites on everything from top luxury cosmetics to my favorite drugstore makeup. Whether you're looking for a new product review, tutorial, beauty tip, haul or perhaps even a giveaway, I hope you enjoy watching.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 4 635

  • Dani Pulido
    Dani Pulido 3 days ago

    Hi y’all! First, Tati, your eyelook is perfection as always. Love your videos and trust your opinion. With that said, I have read the reviews on the ND sunrise palette on Sephora. Some were concerning. Those people said that the wear was less than satisfactory and the glitter shadows were creasing and coming off, despite applying lid primer or glitter glue. I would like more of y’all s opinion on this. I love the color story of this palette and heard from Tati and others good reviews. I’m guessing I’m a little confused on whether to get it or not. Please help.

  • Juli Nickell
    Juli Nickell 5 days ago

    Dimethicone makes me get little pimple like blisters on my face. I can’t find a setting spray that is dimethicone free that works well.

  • damblondy
    damblondy 6 days ago

    Tati!!!! Please share where your blouse is from? Best leopard print I’ve ever seen!!!!! 😍😍😍 is it L’Agence?!?!

  • Perla Amezcua
    Perla Amezcua 8 days ago

    Hudson bronzer will always be my all time favorite.

  • lizzz1342
    lizzz1342 9 days ago +1

    This video just seemed like she was trying to sell every single product... like “everything is sooo amazing, buy it nowwwww” .... I prefer honest to the point .

  • Md. Asadur Rahman
    Md. Asadur Rahman 11 days ago

    Loved your outfit ❤️

  • Sadie Spaeth
    Sadie Spaeth 12 days ago

    The milk bronzer is by far the best I’ve ever tried

  • Eina Johnson
    Eina Johnson 13 days ago

    Tati, wrud with that bronzer?! It's just not working out for you girl lol

  • Denisa Dellinger
    Denisa Dellinger 13 days ago +1

    You could cut your hair into a nice long bob. It will grow back it you don't like it.

  • Barbara Walker
    Barbara Walker 13 days ago

    Your face looks so dark though....and real lite in the T zone

  • Emma Häggkvist
    Emma Häggkvist 15 days ago

    oooh your eye look looks like an actual sunset, and it goes so well with the lips

  • Samantha Lowe
    Samantha Lowe 15 days ago

    Holy grail bronzer is physicians formula butter bronzer 🌴

  • Sami Mermaid
    Sami Mermaid 16 days ago

    please review the creme shop. i love their bronzer!

  • Ashley Noelle
    Ashley Noelle 16 days ago

    Tati your just as beautiful without makeup! 👸

  • Kassiani P
    Kassiani P 17 days ago

    Estee Lauder bronze goddess! I use the shade light. It is huge it blends beautifully and the colour is the best and I have tried so many! Love from Greece ❤️

  • Lauren Dodovich
    Lauren Dodovich 17 days ago +1

    Tati- Please try Maybelline's city bronzer in a drugstore makeup video! Curious what you think! Xo

  • Anne Elizabeth
    Anne Elizabeth 18 days ago +5

    Bring back Scott Barnes for everyday look please🙏🙏🙏🙏

  • Vinny's Digital Emporium

    Love this vid

  • stefania giron zuluaga
    stefania giron zuluaga 19 days ago +1

    Tati can you please do the Scott Barnes technique with drug store products !!! I’m in college and left to visit my parents and only brought a small amount of makeup home so I want to buy new makeup without breaking the bank

  • Amanda Doty
    Amanda Doty 19 days ago +2

    That lipliner on you was amazing!! Perfect color

  • Mary Eliza Greg
    Mary Eliza Greg 19 days ago

    Marc Jacobs bronzer is my fave and Nars Laguna

  • Darlene Evans
    Darlene Evans 19 days ago +1

    I have a dentist phobia, as a result of a very grumpy dentist when I was a child. They used to sedate me because I would/freak out. I am 59 and still have difficulty going to the dentist even if they are great.

    • Darlene Evans
      Darlene Evans 18 days ago

      Anne Elizabeth thanks, I’ll check it out.

    • Anne Elizabeth
      Anne Elizabeth 18 days ago

      sorry hear about your phobia of dentists Darlene. You might want check out RU-clip channel: Vortex Success it has good subliminal videos that help re program the unconscious where our fears lie. Think it’d be helpful

  • Farah Al Attas
    Farah Al Attas 20 days ago

    Please review the jawbreaker collection🤙🏼

  • Hannah Brighette
    Hannah Brighette 20 days ago

    Nobody is gonna talk about the LM lipliners..? They look like pencils...????

  • Leigh Huggins
    Leigh Huggins 21 day ago +1

    Honestly, I love the hourglass bronzer in luminous bronze light. It doesn't feel too warm and it also adds a nice glow.

  • maddigan demoranville

    Sugar cosmetics bronzer!

  • Laurie les trésors de bretagne

    Merci pour ta vidéo . N'hésitez pas à voir ma chaine si tu veux.

  • Jessie Banker
    Jessie Banker 22 days ago +1

    You are totally my eyespiration!!! Love the eye makeup!

  • Julia Yliniva
    Julia Yliniva 22 days ago

    Thebalm Bahama mama, best bronzer 😍

  • Michaela Westbrook
    Michaela Westbrook 24 days ago

    Can someone PLEASE tell me what large stippling brush she was using for foundation?

  • Devon Cristina
    Devon Cristina 24 days ago

    My holy grail bronzer for a while now is the physicians formula murumuru butter bronzer !!! Smells SOO good, blends so nicely , doesn’t apply like crazy on your face, buildable! And lasts forever ❤️ worth the money

  • Alexa Mandes
    Alexa Mandes 25 days ago

    Giiiiiirl your skin has never looked better

  • Jo
    Jo 25 days ago

    I bought the Dior Skin Glow foundation and I think the foundation is beautiful and gives a nice glow, but sadly I can’t deal with some ingredient in it. My skin started breaking out after using it, so now it’s just sitting on my vanity :(

  • Lindsay Bednarz
    Lindsay Bednarz 25 days ago

    Holy Grail Bronzer: Benefit Hula

  • tacowrath
    tacowrath 25 days ago

    Nice garbage can in the background.

  • justabbeyy
    justabbeyy 25 days ago

    holy trailer bronzer would have to be the body shop honey bronzer!!! simple and cheap but so gorgeous and easy to use!!

  • Paola SLPLSSINAL
    Paola SLPLSSINAL 26 days ago +1

    Tati where did you get your black and golden bracelet??? 😍😍😍😍

  • Sabina Wasilewski
    Sabina Wasilewski 26 days ago +1

    The eyeshadow is really pretty! But it makes an illusion that your eyes are smaller than they are. Not that it’s a bad thing, just an observation.

  • Jocelyn Amaya
    Jocelyn Amaya 26 days ago

    SOLD! On the Natasha Denona palette! 🙈

  • Nicole Sheehan
    Nicole Sheehan 27 days ago

    Hi love your blogs 🎍🎍🎍

  • Aury Naranjo
    Aury Naranjo 27 days ago

    the dentist is THE WORST

  • Qing Xu
    Qing Xu 27 days ago

    So pretty 👀 makeup

  • vanessa camacho
    vanessa camacho 27 days ago

    Can you share which setting powders you love? Also can you share brushes for each product?

  • Juliah Laemmer
    Juliah Laemmer 27 days ago

    Do you go to Dr. Bill? Love him!! I coach at his leadership program and he’s writing me a rec letter for dental school! 🦷 👩🏼‍⚕️

  • Lo Johnson
    Lo Johnson 27 days ago

    Fenty bronzer and Natasha denona

  • Gracie Everhart
    Gracie Everhart 27 days ago

    The Tarte Hamptons Weekender Contour Palette has an amazing bronzer to me. I don't know if it is actually as amazing as I think it is since I rarely experiment with bronzers.

  • Denisse de los Santos
    Denisse de los Santos 27 days ago +1

    Great review as always!!! Love your videos Tati.

  • Neil Schollick
    Neil Schollick 28 days ago +1

    I love the CYO bronzer it smells like chocolate as well

  • Pamela Pagsanjan
    Pamela Pagsanjan 28 days ago

    Love your shirt Tati! Where did you get it?

  • Ines Lopes Neves
    Ines Lopes Neves 29 days ago

    Holy grail bronzer - GOSH bronzing pearls in "Glow"

  • Connie Munnoz
    Connie Munnoz 29 days ago

    Well today I want die.😶

  • Eggy Shmeggy
    Eggy Shmeggy 29 days ago +9

    "What was that.. Who's in here?"
    RETURN OF THE BOOBRA

  • Kshaniqa
    Kshaniqa 29 days ago

    Please do a video on your favourite make up applicators , all the sponges , brushes etc !

  • Angel A Cuebas Mercado
    Angel A Cuebas Mercado 29 days ago +2

    My favorite bronzer has been the Natural Bronzer by Rimmel you recommended years ago💗

  • Julie Cavan
    Julie Cavan 29 days ago

    Tati!!! Absolutely beautiful! Love the “honestly” comment 😂 hoops link please??!! 🙏🏼😁

  • Meg R
    Meg R 29 days ago

    My favorite bronzers are the Rimmel one, and the MILK stick Creme one

  • Leah Albone
    Leah Albone 29 days ago

    The end check in makes me want to see you with a choppy messy bob!! Beautiful!

  • Jacqueline McKennitt
    Jacqueline McKennitt 29 days ago

    How do you stop the makeup from getting all over your clothes. 😰

  • Dorwin Gonzalez
    Dorwin Gonzalez 29 days ago

    You look Beautiful with out makeup. You look even more Beautiful with makeup. You look like a Beautiful PRINCESS.

  • masje Timmerman
    masje Timmerman 29 days ago

    Och yes i like also to see ur Skin ur Perform the Jewels is really suit on ur neck Im really like to Watch ur Tutorial Make Up

  • Corinne Christie
    Corinne Christie 29 days ago +3

    If you had a bob you would look like Victoria Beckham, a great look but too remarkable!!

  • Rachel Bettencourt
    Rachel Bettencourt 29 days ago

    im super basic but the two bronzers I can't live without is the physicians formula butter bronzer and the Becca gradient bronzer in sunrise waves that I think they discontinued :(

  • Indre Marshall
    Indre Marshall Month ago

    The way I want to see myself makeup 😂👌💯💯💯

  • Nil Mer
    Nil Mer Month ago

    Why does that pallete gave me Anastasy(i?)a Beverly Hills vibes? 😂😂

  • Xochil Guzman
    Xochil Guzman Month ago

    Random challenge idea: not sure if this has been done before or not... but seeing as how I find myself knowing what products a makeup influencer is using before they mention it, I imagine the professionals to be even that much more well versed. I thought it could be fun for you as well as your viewers to put that expertise to the test by maybe flashing some pictures of a product on the screen for a couple of seconds and you guessing what that product is by its packaging and/or any other characteristics besides the name obviously. Side note: if this has been done- completely disregard this comment:)

  • Alexzandria Haffner

    Hourglass ambient lighting bronzer is amazing! So good.

  • Grace McClurg
    Grace McClurg Month ago +1

    In Australia there’s this brand called nude by nature and I really like their bronzer

  • Strawberry Milk
    Strawberry Milk Month ago

    Why does she looks so much like a sim from the sims 4?

  • CreepyCasesOf
    CreepyCasesOf Month ago

    I’ve just bought the ND sunrise palette can’t wait for it to arrive it’s so beautiful!

  • Olivia Donnelly
    Olivia Donnelly Month ago

    it’s not HOLO

  • Julia Marjoram
    Julia Marjoram Month ago

    Tarte pro glow sculpt

  • Cookie Mon
    Cookie Mon Month ago

    Tati the bob yaass it suits you 💕

  • Becky David
    Becky David Month ago

    That cheekleaders palette by benefit is my favorite face palette at the moment. I bought it for the highlighter after I saw Jaclyn Hills new favorites video & ended up hitting pan in the highlighter within a month because it’s the only highlighter I used every single day ever since I bought it😂 I bought it the day she posted that video, so a couple months I believe!
    Still the only highlighter I use!

  • Simi Kalashnikov
    Simi Kalashnikov Month ago

    Forever the butter bronzer ♡♡♡

  • Patricia Salinas
    Patricia Salinas Month ago

    🙄 Friends bored a lot

  • kitty kat beauty
    kitty kat beauty Month ago

    This palette is $65 so it not as bad as the $129 you get less product but you got over 2 grams in the $129 palette the $65 you still get a good amount of product.

  • Adri Maradiaga
    Adri Maradiaga Month ago

    Looking stunning Tati 🥰😘

  • Brinnalyn Bish
    Brinnalyn Bish Month ago +1

    You’re just my favorite. Thank you for being you 💜

  • Lynn Middleton
    Lynn Middleton Month ago +2

    Terrified of the dentist but yet I would face down a motorcycle gang, ask my hubby.

  • Brooke Beck
    Brooke Beck Month ago

    Tati's style today 🙌🏼

  • Jade Henry
    Jade Henry Month ago

    You should review the Dragun Beauty skin perfecting potion and powders to see if they TRULY make a difference!

  • Makenzie Johnson
    Makenzie Johnson Month ago

    The benefit cheek leaders pallet is the bestttt 😍

  • Eleni Eversole
    Eleni Eversole Month ago +1

    You gonna review the jaw breaker palette?

  • Jupiter Liam
    Jupiter Liam Month ago

    okay but that final check in makes me think you would look KILLER with short hair

  • Jaz Aj
    Jaz Aj Month ago +4

    I feel like you have a new style of doing makeup now, i love it!! I’m learning new stuff yay!

  • tracey murphy
    tracey murphy Month ago

    I love the dentist 😁🤣

  • A
    A Month ago

    Nars laguna, tan de chanel, and bobbi brown bronzer. Holy grails!

  • Brandie Harris
    Brandie Harris Month ago

    Oh crap I can’t spell lol benefit cheerleader palette

  • Brandie Harris
    Brandie Harris Month ago

    One of my favorite bronzers is in the benefit pallet you would head and the highlighter cookie is beautiful and looks great on you!😗

  • Aundrea Jordan
    Aundrea Jordan Month ago +1

    My least favorite medical appointment with ALWAYS be the gynecologist 😅

  • Hayley McNamara
    Hayley McNamara Month ago +36

    OMG YOU ZOOMED IN FOR THE EYES! THANK YOU TATI💕

  • Karla Charlotte Andrade

    @Tati You should try the new “Tan Palette” from Natasha Denona, that is a really gooood bronzer ✨✨✨

  • THE COSMETIC GODDESS

    You look like Victoria Beckham a.k.a Posh

  • Jana Ricker
    Jana Ricker Month ago

    IVE HEARD HONEST BEAUTY MAKES AN AMAZING BRONZER IN DUSK REFLECTION???

  • Jana Ricker
    Jana Ricker Month ago

    Chanel Tan De Chanel is an oldie but can’t be beat and I love Milk Bronzers.

  • Rebekkah Hoxworth
    Rebekkah Hoxworth Month ago

    Tati Scott Barnes make up class pleasssssse!

  • namastase
    namastase Month ago

    Boobra!👻

  • Helena L
    Helena L Month ago +3

    It’s so hard to see what you’re doing half the time because you block your face with the mirror 😩

  • Chris Urlacher
    Chris Urlacher Month ago

    Beautiful

  • Camille Akers
    Camille Akers Month ago

    Fav bronzer: Faux Tan by Bare Minerals. I’m a big fan of it, blends out like a dream and the shade is unexpectedly nice.