REDMI GO - Indian Unit Review | Everything you need to know Pros Cons

Share
Embed
  • Published on Mar 19, 2019
  • Redmi Go | Unboxing | Review | Pros Cons | Indian Retail unit | Redmi go gaming | Redmi go camera samples
    #redmigo #xiaomi #tech
    In this unboxing and review video of the " Redmi Go " , I unbox and explain the Redmi Go with samples , display , features , battery , performance , specifications , gaming , camera .
    This Redmi Go Unboxing & Review video covers
    Redmi Go Unboxing
    Redmi Go Design and build
    Redmi Go Pros & Cons
    Redmi Go Gaming
    Watch this completely to get the idea if you should buy this smartphone in india
    Please do ask if any queries and I will answer them
    Checkout my youtube channel for latest tech videos : ru-clip.com/user/techshan
    Connect with me on facebook: techshan
    Connect with me on Twitter: techshan
    Connect with me on Instagram : techshan
    Logon to www.techshan.com for more interesting videos
  • Science & TechnologyScience & Technology

Comments • 154

  • chanakya's studios
    chanakya's studios 3 months ago

    Sir does this phone Has heating problem?

  • md sakil islam
    md sakil islam 5 months ago

    Nice

  • devendra daryanani
    devendra daryanani 5 months ago

    Sound quality

  • PHONE MANIA
    PHONE MANIA 5 months ago

    For Mumma🥰🥰

  • SOYED MOSTAFA ALI
    SOYED MOSTAFA ALI 5 months ago

    U r too good sir......u r the only your tuber I like the most....😊😊😊😊😊love u sir..... Carr on .....best wishes for u .....with love

  • Anirban Halder
    Anirban Halder 5 months ago

    Super video sirG

  • Technologyblog
    Technologyblog 5 months ago

    Shan always brings uniqueness in every video ,great content shan from Mumbai (alishan)

  • Shivam Ghodke
    Shivam Ghodke 5 months ago

    Please make a video on budget projector

  • Navaneetha krishnan
    Navaneetha krishnan 6 months ago

    Nanba suggest some good 2.1 home theater with bluetooth and SPDF Input

  • Aman Garg
    Aman Garg 6 months ago

    You're a great youtuber who not only read,but also like & reply...love you sir

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +1

      Love u too 😊👍🏻❤️

  • it mvat
    it mvat 6 months ago

    Pubg test karo lol😂

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      same liek pubg

    • it mvat
      it mvat 6 months ago

      @Tech Shan bhai fire free matlab kya

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      Officially nehi chaltha. But fire free chaltha hey

  • Jeet Bhari
    Jeet Bhari 6 months ago

    Agar indian unit ko India ke liye review kr rha hai, to language bhi koi indian use krleta atleast

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      India meh sirf hindi nehi bholthey . Bhohut aur kuch bhasha bhi bholthey hey bhai. English is universal language . Every one can understand ..

  • PAPER PAYAN SAI
    PAPER PAYAN SAI 6 months ago

    After a long tym.... Shan's favourite capacitive touch keys....feela nostalgic....

  • Sreejith A G
    Sreejith A G 6 months ago

    Not worth the money Zenfone lite l1 is much better at 1k more during sales days

  • Jagdeep Bhatt
    Jagdeep Bhatt 6 months ago

    Nice Video.. Price could have been kept under 4K as it is entry level phone.

  • Viju Kurian
    Viju Kurian 6 months ago

    Seems like this Chinese company alone gets the Indian consumer market correctly! As usual, great video Shan!

  • Vishal Giri
    Vishal Giri 6 months ago +1

    Redmi Go is good for 4.5K but I was expecting a price tag of 4K or lower since for just 500 more u get Asus Zenfone Lite L1 with better hardware and software than Redmi Go, thanks for the video Shan and that intro was as entertaining as always!!

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      Yep 4k will be the sweet spot. I am sure we can see a price drop in the coming days . May be that is the plan who knows by giving bank offers etc. this phone is more targeted for people below low income group.

  • HAPPY Single
    HAPPY Single 6 months ago

    Cheap and best camcorder pe video banao pls.

  • Prashant Soni
    Prashant Soni 6 months ago

    sir please make a video of mobile photography
    i.e. how can we take best shots using mobile camera
    i loved your photography skills sir

  • Chakri Balagani
    Chakri Balagani 6 months ago +1

    Thanks for your effort but nothing excites me even the price itself. Buying Redmi 6A is far better than this one. With 1500 difference we get a big jump in all aspects.
    It's worth less than 3000.

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      well as said it is not for you or me but for people in the lower income group for those even 500 is a big money. the target audience of this device is different.. i am sure there will be a price drop in the coming days..

  • Vikas Bhaleriwala
    Vikas Bhaleriwala 6 months ago

    "whats up guys" sun ke maja aa gaya

  • Ankit Gote
    Ankit Gote 6 months ago +1

    I like how Katy Perry is almost in all your videos😂
    Love the quality of your videos❤
    Edit:thanks for the heart

  • Rahul Vyas
    Rahul Vyas 6 months ago

    At least they should offer 16gb storage.

  • Teckno Shastry
    Teckno Shastry 6 months ago

    Love your exclusive tech shan comparisons

  • ༆Rohaɴ᠉Krɨsh
    ༆Rohaɴ᠉Krɨsh 6 months ago

    Seriously 1Gb ram???Phones are coming with 12gb ram nowadays!!!!Internal storage of 8Gb????Too bad..Good video though!!!

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      That is because it is a android go powered smartphone. But yeah as said 2gb would have been icing on the cake

  • Google TECH tamil
    Google TECH tamil 6 months ago

    Ever ever give up work hard dream big all the best bro

  • shashank tripathi
    shashank tripathi 6 months ago +1

    He Loves Roar Song.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      Yeah i do and also evry song of hers 🤗

  • Google TECH tamil
    Google TECH tamil 6 months ago

    Super nice super expression viral video

  • Hari Naik
    Hari Naik 6 months ago

    He Shan your new haircut looks good on you.

  • GadgetsToUse
    GadgetsToUse 6 months ago

    As always great unboxing and crisp review, keep up the good work Shan bhai :)

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      Thank you abhishek bhai 😍

  • su ra j
    su ra j 6 months ago

    Around 3000 to 3500....

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      Yeah would be good . Expecting a price drop pretty soon

  • Peter William
    Peter William 6 months ago

    I would go for Nokia 1 . What is redmi GO ... SAR value??

  • Pratik Desai
    Pratik Desai 6 months ago

    I think it is overpriced. 3999/- would've been nice.

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      I think a price drop will come soon

  • mangala priya
    mangala priya 6 months ago

    INDRAIGUM SEMMA VIDEO HATS OFF {SRY IT IS ENGLISH A }

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      U are on my english channel . For tamil chk my tamil channel

  • Hanamanth Madar
    Hanamanth Madar 6 months ago

    Exlaant explain sir

  • Subhadip Patra
    Subhadip Patra 6 months ago

    Sir can u make a video on upcoming one plus 7.love ur videos sir

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +1

      I only do product videos . Will try to cover after launch

  • TheGaminGDJ//Jonah
    TheGaminGDJ//Jonah 6 months ago

    Best hairstyle you have ever had.

  • Utkarsh Patel
    Utkarsh Patel 6 months ago

    Lol this is not for teck Shan followers as we already have a phone to watch 😂😂

  • What The MATHS
    What The MATHS 6 months ago

    It's basically mi 5a(lite/go edition)....that was a better choice at 5k(2/16gb)

  • Lucky Agarwal
    Lucky Agarwal 6 months ago

    During sale Asus Zenfone Lite L1 is available at 4499 (including bank discount) , how does it fare against this done???

  • M.A utsav
    M.A utsav 6 months ago

    Looks like a Jio Phone Killer. But can you confirm does it have MIUI based on Android go or a normal stock version of Android Go?

  • Samyabrata Das
    Samyabrata Das 6 months ago

    Don't u think Android go is a failed project shaan?? Cool vid btw...

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +1

      Frankly i am suprised how a device can run smooth in 1gb in that aspect it is good . Xiaomi can lower the pricing a bit

  • Rohit Nair
    Rohit Nair 6 months ago

    amazing review Shan. The phone is not bad for that price point.

  • sandesh sonu
    sandesh sonu 6 months ago

    Cool😎😎😎✌️

  • Viraj Patil
    Viraj Patil 6 months ago

    Nice

  • Afsal C M
    Afsal C M 6 months ago

    It have IR blaster?

  • Jamshed Dalal
    Jamshed Dalal 6 months ago

    Hey shaan pls could you check RU-clip playback at 720p and 1.75x or 2x speed as many basic phones lag at that especially if video is shot at 60fps

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      In youtube go lite app u cant speed it

  • godavari sarma karri
    godavari sarma karri 6 months ago

    When is the review for the 3 Vim bars coming up???😎😎😎

    • godavari sarma karri
      godavari sarma karri 6 months ago

      @Tech Shan Awaiting your exclusive review Shan!!!😉😉😉

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +1

      haha ! once i finish testing 🤣

  • ispa
    ispa 6 months ago +2

    Does anyone remember freedom 251 😂 😂

    • ispa
      ispa 6 months ago

      @Tech Shan 😂 😂 😂

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +2

      Well I do.. 😂 😂 😂

  • Maroof KHAN
    Maroof KHAN 6 months ago

    Great , thanks for this video , i was waiting for Indian retail unit . It is super awesome at this price, camera is ok too. Too many cool features like Google assistant, OTG, FM etc. #RedmiGo #TechShan

  • Ashok Kumar
    Ashok Kumar 6 months ago

    This video excited me a lot

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +1

      Happy to hear that 😊❤️

  • Samarth Negi
    Samarth Negi 6 months ago

    Test free fire on this device

  • RAJESH NATH
    RAJESH NATH 6 months ago +8

    price should be 3500/-

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago +2

      right ! i am sure we can xpect a price drop in the coming days !

  • Arnab Goswami
    Arnab Goswami 6 months ago

    So its a rip down version of Redmi 2..... etc😐😐😐🤨

  • Ghoghari Sanjay
    Ghoghari Sanjay 6 months ago +1

    Great video..💓..
    But i think..price is little bit high this time..but I'm sure Xiaomi's is gonna drop it in few days..

  • Akram M.
    Akram M. 6 months ago

    SD 425 support dual volte?

  • Utkarsh Raj
    Utkarsh Raj 6 months ago

    I 😍 XIAOMI

  • Sushil Sharma
    Sushil Sharma 6 months ago

    Techshan uses VIM bar for dish washing not Pril or any other brand (home secrets revealed). Would have been really super cool if I could wash redmi go with those dishwash bar) #waterproof #love your Dairy and #hard & smart work.

  • Yashu Varshney
    Yashu Varshney 6 months ago

    Hey let's go!!!! Buy me. 👍

  • ARYAN JHA
    ARYAN JHA 6 months ago

    Love you bro 😎

    • Tech Shan
      Tech Shan  6 months ago

      love you too 😊😀❤️