The Gifted Season 2, Ep. 16 Season Finale Preview | Take Care of Our Family

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 20, 2019
  • Don't miss the season finale of The Gifted, airing Tuesday, February 26th at 9:00pm ET/PT only on FOX!
    ► Subscribe to Marvel: bit.ly/WeO3YJ
    Follow Marvel on Twitter: ‪twitter.com/marvel
    Like Marvel on FaceBook: ‪facebook.com/Marvel
    For even more news, stay tuned to:
    Tumblr: ‪marvelentertainment.tumblr.com/
    Instagram: instagram.com/marvel
    Google+: ‪plus.google.com/+marvel
    Pinterest: ‪pinterest.com/marvelofficial
  • EntertainmentEntertainment

Comments • 112

  • Amber h. n
    Amber h. n Day ago

    I need season 3...

  • Deadpool Guy
    Deadpool Guy 4 days ago

    Thank you for cancelling this crap!

  • Sarah Kitty
    Sarah Kitty Month ago

    so is there a season 3 or no?

    • Sarah Kitty
      Sarah Kitty 3 days ago

      +Deadpool Guy Ah too bad I was hoping to see what's next

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 4 days ago

      Nope. Cancelled

  • Marvel/DC Woman
    Marvel/DC Woman Month ago

    best finale ever!

  • Agustina Caceres
    Agustina Caceres Month ago

    I want a season 3, I need a season 3

  • Deadpool Guy
    Deadpool Guy Month ago

    Bye LeGifted. No one will LeMiss you

  • gil randall
    gil randall Month ago

    One hell of a show

  • JHolland
    JHolland Month ago +1

    Rest in peace reed , his power thing when he died looked like dark Phoenix , and she survives that when jean grey does it so I’m hoping he does too - as I believe his power can’t harm him because when he has the strokes when one arm goes red and powerful he can touch it with the other arm and it doesn’t hurt the other arm , meaning he can’t hurt himself. What we hope is he comes back , guessing he will come back as a bad guy too powerful like dark Phoenix or he will come back fine and he won’t no longer be dying from his power slowly as it surged out of him the bad bits

    • JHolland
      JHolland Month ago

      But the actor of reed said he wanted to die because he wants to see his kids more , so no return possibly

  • Sky Sherlops
    Sky Sherlops Month ago +1

    This episode was everyrthing!! Reed is powerful 😁

  • Diva Mayemba
    Diva Mayemba Month ago +1

    Reed Kills Reeva paige and other members of the inner circle, using his powers. He was a bomb, that exploded in inner circle building. Reed is deceased, and died a hero.Lauren and Andy were forced to use Fenris by the triplets. Its sad that reed strucker had to die. His last words to Reeva were "You want the power of the von strucker, you can have it". He killed Reeva after that. She though he was the least promising, haha she got disintegrated.

  • An H
    An H Month ago +1

    They should join hulu or the CW. It only makes sense for that show to be on their with all the other super hero ones if fox is going through this acquisition. And they need to keep Reeva or she should join black lightening. A network that won't keep killing her off.

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy Month ago

      If it was an original show (awful producer) Matt Nix could take it anywhere. Fox losing the rights though guarantees a cancellation.
      Feige will want to use Blink, Polaris etc in the movies and they wont allow 2 versions of the character.

  • Namibia
    Namibia Month ago

    of course women are the most powerfulo people in the world nowq

  • Daniel Gomes
    Daniel Gomes 2 months ago +4

    Hope blink come back stronger

  • Marchel Edwards
    Marchel Edwards 2 months ago

    Reed will be controlled somehow by Reeva and her triple friends,then join the inner circle

  • brentz3
    brentz3 2 months ago +1

    Series finale.

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 2 months ago

      No more Singer, Kinberg and best of all no more idiot who produces this schlock : Matt NIx.

  • Deadpool Guy
    Deadpool Guy 2 months ago +2

    DC and Marvel: "Lets use CGI to make the effects convincing"
    Fox: "Just shake the camera when she screams! DERP!"

  • Deadpool Guy
    Deadpool Guy 2 months ago +2

    One more episode and this Bryan Singer crap is over!

  • SmileB4DEATH
    SmileB4DEATH 2 months ago +3

    show is slow.

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker 4 days ago +2

      +Deadpool Guy Yes this is a dream come true Finally it gone

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 4 days ago +1

      +Michonne Walker It happened!!! Its gone! That crap is gone!!!!
      Thank you Disney, Thank you Marvel.
      Goodbye Matt Nix. No more Singer junk!

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy Month ago +1

      +Michonne Walker I don't think we will and IF we do its gonna be the last one. Feige will want Blink and Polaris in his movies and definitely not these badly dyed emo versions.

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker Month ago +1

      +An H I think so some people are saying we won't get a season 3

    • An H
      An H Month ago

      Michonne Walker really.

  • Judith Cohen
    Judith Cohen 2 months ago +9

    Who cried in the end of 15th episode?

  • WishedUpon AVlog
    WishedUpon AVlog 2 months ago +1

    Cool

  • zaki a
    zaki a 2 months ago +1

    Since Erg has a good power, i hope he will appear on the final episode and help Mutant Underground.

  • Shay Luh
    Shay Luh 2 months ago +5

    More like series finale! 😕
    *R.I.P. The Gifted*

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy Month ago

      +Kaye Dee It can and will. No more cheap Fox-Men!

    • Kaye Dee
      Kaye Dee 2 months ago

      Nooo the Series Can't. End with Blink gone Her and Thunderbird were perfect Together

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 2 months ago

      the "P" stands for Pieces

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker 2 months ago +2

      +John Barnes Thanks for telling me a lot people said Disney is responsible for the canceling

    • John Barnes
      John Barnes 2 months ago +2

      +Michonne Walker , Disney is not the one doing the cancellations, that's ALL on Netflix. The decision to cancel Marvel shows was the sole decision of Netflix

  • Hyper Dragon 215
    Hyper Dragon 215 2 months ago +1

    Yaaaaaaassssssss

  • ๓๏гɭยภ ђยภՇ

    enjoy while you can before Disney cancels or ends it like Legion.

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 2 months ago

      I agree! With every episode, money gets put into Singers pockets and that POS deserves not a single cent!

    • John Barnes
      John Barnes 2 months ago

      two things: ONE, Disney is not the one doing the cancellations, that's ALL on Netfix. TWO, Legion is ending due to the creator's choice to end it.

    • RebeccaHindle
      RebeccaHindle 2 months ago

      +Michonne Walker not confirmed

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker 2 months ago +1

      This show is already getting cancelled their will be no season 3

  • Sierra Amaze
    Sierra Amaze 2 months ago +2

    *insanely screaming*

  • Ira Ford
    Ira Ford 2 months ago +7

    can't wait for the season finale and hopefully season 3.

  • ZH Rulzz
    ZH Rulzz 2 months ago

    Who else liked this video?


    I also make some dope videos. Please subscribe me. I'll sub you back if needed. Good day

  • Speed Junkie
    Speed Junkie 2 months ago +4

    I just hope the dumbass Jace would suffer from the hard truth and what he's done all this time when he finds out everything... if he ever does

    • spider kid
      spider kid 2 months ago

      at least they killed off wilson

    • Ira Ford
      Ira Ford 2 months ago

      Speed Junkie agreed.

  • Theekshsna sankalpa marusi

    Nicee

  • Fire Fox
    Fire Fox 2 months ago +6

    The filters this season have been my biggest complaint. My second is the fact that for many episodes it lacked action or the use of powers. Other than that, it’s been good and these last few have been phenomenal

  • Bobby Farmer
    Bobby Farmer 2 months ago +31

    I can't wait to see the season finale of the gifted and I hope to see a shocking ending and it likely that blink will return as well.

    • Diva Mayemba
      Diva Mayemba Month ago +1

      blink is alive, the ending was amazing. shame reed had to die though.She's now throwing teleportation shards.

  • Blasé
    Blasé 2 months ago

    grace gealeyy

  • James Tafoya
    James Tafoya 2 months ago +12

    If it's War she wants, It's War she'll get

  • JM
    JM 2 months ago +2

    Is this season good ?

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker 2 months ago +1

      It okay

    • Ira Ford
      Ira Ford 2 months ago +1

      JM yes definitely better than season one and one of the current best comic book shows in my opinion.

    • Bruno Ezequiel
      Bruno Ezequiel 2 months ago +2

      It's pretty fantastic👌 this season have two arcs, EP 01 to 09 and EP 10 to 16

  • GBZed
    GBZed 2 months ago +10

    Thunderblink.......... 😭😭😭

  • Adrian
    Adrian 2 months ago +33

    Hell yeah John finally becomes Thunderbird/Warpath!

  • KingJF85
    KingJF85 2 months ago +2

    Anyone know where I can watch it?

    • KingJF85
      KingJF85 2 months ago

      +Nightcrawler England

    • javierreyes405
      javierreyes405 2 months ago

      KingJF85 you can watch on Hulu

    • D2Wolfyz
      D2Wolfyz 2 months ago

      KingJF85 “WATCH ANYTIME|FOXNOW|HULU “

    • Nightcrawler
      Nightcrawler 2 months ago

      Where do you live?

  • Gingercat 59
    Gingercat 59 2 months ago

    Subscribe to my channel guys it would really help

  • Jesse Higgins
    Jesse Higgins 2 months ago +40

    Blink better come back and we better be getting a 3rd season!

    • Arthur White
      Arthur White Month ago

      I hope wig she comes back that at first John heard her voice turns around and then she makes a portal and sees John but her eyes are all green and she has pink skin with her scar and then the portal closes before she can go through.

    • Tyler Merkus
      Tyler Merkus Month ago +1

      She's definitely stuck between places. She said as much herself. She's definitely coming back. And Disney can keep this show because it has zero relation to any of the movies or other shows.

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 2 months ago +1

      You will see Blink again. In a rebooted/recast form.
      LeGifted is LeOver and I pretty much everybody is LeHappy!

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker 2 months ago +2

      +tedtroid No Legion is canceling too after season 3

    • Speed Junkie
      Speed Junkie 2 months ago

      +tedtroid ya but it's because of Disney

  • Jesse Higgins
    Jesse Higgins 2 months ago +15

    Yes! I love John’s Apache war paint!!!👏🏽👏🏽👍🏽😈👊🏽🙌🏽

  • Iron Man & War Machine
    Iron Man & War Machine 2 months ago +4

    This show sucks.

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 2 months ago

      +LiL bOi Yes to all

    • ramdelure
      ramdelure 2 months ago +1

      +Michonne Walker I'm with you

    • Michonne Walker
      Michonne Walker 2 months ago +2

      Right I hate what Fox did to the X-Men

    • Ira Ford
      Ira Ford 2 months ago +1

      Iron Man & War Machine no it doesn't it's definitely one of the best comic shows in my opinion.

    • ramdelure
      ramdelure 2 months ago +3

      You're right because it's FoX-Men

  • JHolland
    JHolland 2 months ago +11

    Don’t make it a series finale

  • Elisa Rolle
    Elisa Rolle 2 months ago +3

    Lol thought it was empire. .

    • Deadpool Guy
      Deadpool Guy 2 months ago

      +Dre Kemp Which was a huge step back for her career

    • Ira Ford
      Ira Ford 2 months ago +1

      Elisa Rolle her character died on empire so she came to this show.

    • Dre Kemp
      Dre Kemp 2 months ago +1

      Soon as she died on Empire the Fox execs moved her to this show.

  • Christian Olalde
    Christian Olalde 2 months ago

    Early

  • Demas Harendra
    Demas Harendra 2 months ago

    3

  • HG GAMING
    HG GAMING 2 months ago +7

    Big fan

  • Mystique
    Mystique 2 months ago +35

    Who else clicked fast asf?🔥


    Your 2019 is blessed łíké this comment to activateee
    I make music btw. Tell me what u think 💯

    • ZH Rulzz
      ZH Rulzz 2 months ago

      +Gingercat 59 absolutely 😊

    • Gingercat 59
      Gingercat 59 2 months ago

      +ZH Rulzz small RU-clip channels unite😁

    • ZH Rulzz
      ZH Rulzz 2 months ago

      +Gingercat 59 I've subed you too

    • Gingercat 59
      Gingercat 59 2 months ago

      +ZH Rulzz I've subed