Wild Season Podcast #48 - Part 2 : Festivals and Events

Share
Embed
  • Published on Sep 28, 2015
  • Wild Season Podcast #48 - Part 2
    Wild Season Podcast #48 - Part 1: ru-clip.com/video/VUXupplMh7Y/video.html
    Kelsey and Maddie talks about the Festivals and Events in the Game!
    Want in on the fun? Save the date, join our next Wild Season Podcast on Oct. 1, 2015 at bit.ly/QFTwitch in these times:
    7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET / 10AM HK.
  • GamingGaming

Comments • 1

  • Mpizza
    Mpizza 4 years ago +1

    do you have a general idea when the completed version of this game will come out?