Human Hair Wig vs Synthetic Wig Review (My First Time Wearing A Human Hair Wig)

Share
Embed
  • Published on Feb 14, 2018
  • Human Hair Wig vs Synthetic Hair Wig Review (My First Time Wearing A Human Hair Wig)
    Subscribe: bit.ly/2n4R5Qi | Follow my IG: instagram.com/Hannahforcier/
    Watch next, “99 Cent Store Valentines Day Lookbook”: bit.ly/2Fg2yDk

    In today's video I review my first human hair wig and honestly I had no idea what to think. I have reviewed so many synthetic wigs that I knew what the best synthetic wigs looked and felt like but now that I can compare the best synthetic wig to a human hair wig I AM SHOOK. The difference between synthetic and real hair is pretty incredible. Its all in the texture, volume, quality, and of course price.
    TAG ME IN YOUR WIG PICS ON INSTAGRAM @hannahforcier
    I WANNA SEE
    HUMAN HAIR WIG-
    $10 Off Code: Hannah84
    Wig Info:1B/99J 180% density Virgin Human Hair Straight Hair Lace Front Wigs with a Cap M(22-22.5inch)
    Link to the wig: bit.ly/2nlScLy
    Hair Color: 1B/99J
    Hair length:22inches
    ♥_________________________________
    Keep Up with Dyhair777 to know the sale or new arrivals firstly:
    YouTub@Dyhair777 bit.ly/1NmAbVi
    Instagram @ DyHair777 instagram.com/dyhair777
    Facebook@ DyHair777facebook.com/dyhair777
    Twitter @DyHair777 twitter.com/dyhair777
    SYNTHETIC WIG-
    Coupon code 'Hannah' for 20% OFF!
    Product link goo.gl/cQ2bhF
    goo.gl/W9Av9w
    Uniwigs RU-clip channel goo.gl/rQyi9Y
    ➡️GET MY MERCH: hannahforcier.merchlabs.com
    Follow Hannah Forcier:
    Instagram: instagram.com/Hannahforcier/
    Twitter: twitter.com/HannahForcier

    Watch More Hannah Forcier:
    Latest Uploads: bit.ly/2Fg2yDk
    WIG REVIEWS | Hannah Forcier: bit.ly/2DCEBto
    Makeup & Beauty | Hannah Forcier: bit.ly/2EaztJU
    Story Times | Hannah Forcier: bit.ly/2Fh9ShI
    Popular Videos: bit.ly/2GhnbAr
    📧Business Inquiries: contact@hannahforciermedia.com
    About Hannah Forcier:
    Most relatable yet unrelatable lifestyle youtuber you'll ever watch. One day I used the wrong product and my hair fell out within minutes, after I posted an explanation video my online life changed. My main focus for my videos are not only to entertain but to also make people feel like they're not alone in beauty disaster situations.
  • Howto & StyleHowto & Style

Comments • 2 952

  • marilyn crockett
    marilyn crockett 2 days ago

    do not said god

  • Alysia D'silva
    Alysia D'silva 2 days ago

    You really look so gud with long hair

  • Ariel Rose Cronin Pollard

    Meh name is Ariel like if that's weird cool or really bad

  • I like Tuna Fish
    I like Tuna Fish 3 days ago

    Csn you send another link on real hair? The website expired!! Sorry!! And amazing review!!

  • Kaily White
    Kaily White 3 days ago +1

    I love it I also wanted to have long hair

  • Christina Small
    Christina Small 3 days ago

    You kind of look like Ariana grande when she was on victorious

  • Haylee Wessel
    Haylee Wessel 5 days ago

    You so look likenthe little Mermaid, gorgeous, .

  • jackielancaster59
    jackielancaster59 5 days ago

    We have a marmaid here take her to the warter

  • Joseluis
    Joseluis 6 days ago +1

    Your perfected as you are🤗

  • Hatsune Miku
    Hatsune Miku 6 days ago

    I h e befro but I don't wgare them I die my hare

  • Robert Boulay
    Robert Boulay 6 days ago

    I want the human one

  • Benjamin Vercide
    Benjamin Vercide 6 days ago

    Your wearing a bra

  • Benjamin Vercide
    Benjamin Vercide 6 days ago

    What's a wig?

  • Lily Smith
    Lily Smith 7 days ago

    I have red hair I love red hair people as friends🥰

  • Becky Gambrell
    Becky Gambrell 7 days ago

    I love your videos😲

  • rr313012 Rodriguez
    rr313012 Rodriguez 8 days ago

    I

  • rr313012 Rodriguez
    rr313012 Rodriguez 8 days ago

    You look so pretty in that way I wish I have it

  • Carlee Jones
    Carlee Jones 8 days ago

    For wigs

  • Carlee Jones
    Carlee Jones 8 days ago

    I don’t wear wigs I donat hair

  • Favillo Kids
    Favillo Kids 11 days ago

    Your pretty

  • I need suga kookies With TAE

    Aww boy hair

  • Alumubarak
    Alumubarak 13 days ago

    You look so cute Buts you are Better your self

  • Ward Bland
    Ward Bland 14 days ago

    Your so pretty!!!!!!!!!!!😉😉😉😉😉😉

  • Evie Droz
    Evie Droz 14 days ago +3

    I like the real hair better looks so good I wish I could feel it😃

  • silly vines Ebrahimi
    silly vines Ebrahimi 16 days ago

    How do you make a youtube channel (please answear)

  • Bashir Ahmad
    Bashir Ahmad 16 days ago +1

    Do like my hira😳😉🙆👧

  • Lina Justo
    Lina Justo 16 days ago

    I have a wig too

  • Charlotte Crosman
    Charlotte Crosman 18 days ago

    I donated my hair for wigs, I'm scared to see if you where it

  • Fruitloopz 2010 davis
    Fruitloopz 2010 davis 18 days ago

    What is the point in having a wig when you have your own, but if your balled I I understand but other than that ur straight

  • Shelley Tunnell
    Shelley Tunnell 19 days ago

    Us it just me or does she remund enyone esles of peytob list no afens

  • Tim Shanahan
    Tim Shanahan 20 days ago

    love it

  • Veshje Femrash
    Veshje Femrash 21 day ago

    How much does this red one cost

  • Paige Black
    Paige Black 23 days ago

    I love you so much because you spread positivity all over this world and you are just very beautiful and you look great in the actually amazing and each would you put on any really don't need a wig because you're pretty without him to

  • Dwyane Carter
    Dwyane Carter 27 days ago

    Why did you have to cut your hair

  • Lauren Riendeau
    Lauren Riendeau 29 days ago

    I think you should make wigs
    Love Gwen

  • Grace Doherty
    Grace Doherty 29 days ago

    You look cool 😍

  • Creative Girl Aquira
    Creative Girl Aquira 29 days ago

    Check out my synthetic and human hair wig Review From Dhgate on my Channel 😁

  • Sarah Anderson
    Sarah Anderson Month ago

    OMG I LOVE YOUR FAKE HAIR WIGS ViDEO I LOVE YOUR HEAD BAND AND YOUR HATS😭😭😭😭😭🥳😭🥳😍😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😱😱😱😱

  • paola rodriguez
    paola rodriguez Month ago

    Sorry it has my mom picture but I'm Ashley M in I'm 9 in I like the
    Real 😍😍

  • Helise Gailboord
    Helise Gailboord Month ago

    I love your videos 😘🦋🦋😠😍😍😀😀👍🏼👍🏼

  • I am Preston
    I am Preston Month ago +2

    These wigs remind me of Cat Valentine from VICTORiOUS

  • Angie Hood
    Angie Hood Month ago

    That’s my hair my hair was Really long and that color

  • Hailey Templeton
    Hailey Templeton Month ago +2

    The new little Mirmade! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Natalie Hecht
    Natalie Hecht Month ago

    I beleave in you

  • Sirirat Burrows
    Sirirat Burrows Month ago

    Me: but but…… sweetie you don’t need a wig to look Pretty you look magical By the ya you are (god: I agree but it’s okay if you want to wear wigs but your magical the way you are (her family: you look beautiful without a wig But it is okay if you want to wear a wig rember you are betaiful

  • Brianna Anastasio
    Brianna Anastasio Month ago +1

    In the beginning she looked like kehlani

  • Seth Dough
    Seth Dough Month ago

    I bet l love u

  • Siobhan Donald
    Siobhan Donald Month ago +2

    She just annoyed the hell out of me

  • Lisa Chen
    Lisa Chen Month ago

    Love red hair

  • Nevaeh Hiusser
    Nevaeh Hiusser Month ago

    Oh sweaty you don't need a wig

  • Rosa Williams
    Rosa Williams Month ago

    Hi i am nine and i just did brave the shave and you are my inspiration😍😃

  • xXlunaplaysXx gacha
    xXlunaplaysXx gacha Month ago +1

    THAT'S MY HAIR OMG


    JK I'M HAVE NEVER DYED MY HAIR AND ALWAYS HAVE HAD SHORT AT HAIR

  • M Esposito
    M Esposito Month ago

    Its mine

  • Maymun Osman
    Maymun Osman Month ago

    You look good whout wig

  • Naomi's Vlogs
    Naomi's Vlogs Month ago

    Can you do a wig givaway please

  • الرفيداء العجركي

    The second wig is my favourite

  • Ruby the yt noob :3

    I have a Harley Quinn wig ;-;

  • Coco & Chloe
    Coco & Chloe Month ago

    You look so good in the first one

  • Richard Ruiz
    Richard Ruiz Month ago

    Why are you wearing a like bra

  • Sapphire Bessey
    Sapphire Bessey Month ago

    I love the red one

  • Jocelyn B
    Jocelyn B Month ago +1

    You are my favorite RU-clip channel

  • Emily Colouring
    Emily Colouring Month ago +10

    At 4.13i I got so annoyed that she would not brush the lft side
    Of her hair

  • Chris Montanez
    Chris Montanez Month ago

    You are so pretty I love your hair ps i am a kid

  • Kylea Gerow
    Kylea Gerow Month ago

    Kate took a screenshot and send it to Disney and you're hired I work for Disney

  • BFDIA_MASTER
    BFDIA_MASTER Month ago

    Yassss girl

  • Morgan R
    Morgan R Month ago

    lol I'm going to to through up haha

  • Robert Rankin
    Robert Rankin Month ago

    I like your hairstyle

  • Miss Danielle
    Miss Danielle Month ago +1

    the human wig is so beautiful on you😍😍

  • Kristine Armitage
    Kristine Armitage Month ago

    Are you the girl who lost all your hair and you were crying in a video ... look at you now ... time heals all!! Gorgeous!

  • Lucy Lewis
    Lucy Lewis Month ago

    You are acting like your pretty wareing a bra

  • Reyna Perez
    Reyna Perez Month ago

    Hi can i get a shout out.

  • Melissa Jones
    Melissa Jones 2 months ago

    🎯🎯🎯

  • Amanda Jackson
    Amanda Jackson 2 months ago +1

    i love hannah forcier alot😘😇👄💋💘❤💓💔💕💖💗💙💚💛💜🖤💝💞💟❣❣💌💤💢💣💭💦💨💫💬🗨🗯💭💎🦄🎈

  • ilanna BK
    ilanna BK 2 months ago +4

    can never trust these reviews beause they are all sponsored :( with discount codes!

  • Dorothy Tucker
    Dorothy Tucker 2 months ago +1

    Your sooo pretty without a wig

  • santhi mada
    santhi mada 2 months ago

    At 1:51 I can already feel what the wig feels like and it f lols sooooooooo good

  • Millie Shimmer
    Millie Shimmer 2 months ago

    But for a second I actually thought you where quitting YT.

  • Millie Shimmer
    Millie Shimmer 2 months ago

    l literally took a screenshot xD

  • cupcake bunny
    cupcake bunny 2 months ago

    Hey hannah are you a boy

  • What's Up Everybody
    What's Up Everybody 2 months ago

    You are beautiful

  • Jasmine Brown
    Jasmine Brown 2 months ago +1

    Only two wigs BORINGGG

  • Pa Wathan
    Pa Wathan 2 months ago

    Ariel is Reeeeeeeeeal

  • Pa Wathan
    Pa Wathan 2 months ago

    She is so perky

  • Velvet Playz 2
    Velvet Playz 2 2 months ago +3

    SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Edit: The human haire looks more cuter on you!
    Another Edit: Can I wear it in school? xD

  • Ilker Gunessever
    Ilker Gunessever 2 months ago

    hey I don't know enethang about wigs so I Woch your videos to lrn more 😊

  • Zulshafiqhaa shafiq
    Zulshafiqhaa shafiq 2 months ago

    Wow... You look beautiful

  • Rice crispy Meza
    Rice crispy Meza 2 months ago +1

    U look like Jessie v go check her channel

  • Cookie Baby
    Cookie Baby 2 months ago +1

    I love your personality!!!

  • mariah smith
    mariah smith 2 months ago

    My name is Hannah to 💞

  • Trey Eckerman
    Trey Eckerman 2 months ago

    Don’t give up no matter what you’re Beautiful

  • Marcin Goralski
    Marcin Goralski 2 months ago

    The human hair wig looked real

  • Angelique
    Angelique 2 months ago +1

    i whunt a wig

  • Paige Henry
    Paige Henry 2 months ago

    Your pretty with anything you do and where

  • Honey Buckets
    Honey Buckets 2 months ago

    7:10 says the most beautiful person ever

  • Scott Brighton
    Scott Brighton 2 months ago

    I hope it’s not mine because mine is red reddish

  • malin Vazquez
    malin Vazquez 2 months ago

    Yo weave got snatched

  • safiyah Royes
    safiyah Royes 2 months ago

    I liked the 2 one if u agree

  • jennifer karshner
    jennifer karshner 2 months ago

    I love them

  • Briar Garynn
    Briar Garynn 2 months ago +1

    *bUt dAdDY i LoVe hIM*

  • Sara Pro
    Sara Pro 2 months ago +4

    Human hair wig.....



    Satan created that