Medical drama review

Real Doctor Reacts to THE RESIDENT | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 3.8MYear ago
We are back with another installment of the "Doctor Reacts" series and this time I'm covering Fox's new show The Resident. I have not watched this show before but in reading your comments on the last few videos it seemed like this should be next up f..
Real Doctor Reacts to CODE BLACK | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 3.7MYear ago
Next up on the medical drama review series is Code Black. Funny story about this show. For some reason, the RU-clip algorithm labeled your comments recommending Code Black as spam. So when I went into my comments review section I saw hundreds of comm..
Doctor Reacts To ER | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 1.8MYear ago
First 100 people get $50 off their first two weeks of Blue Apron, here!: cook.ba/2NX1xom Sponsored by Blue Apron Let’s talk about a throwback classic, ER. This is the first medical show I’ve ever known about and watched. I remember bein..
Real Doctor Reacts to THE GOOD DOCTOR | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 18MYear ago
Detox Tea is a SCAM! ru-clip.com/video/HbUo1bmEUg4/video.html Wow! Thank you so much for supporting the Real Doctor Reacts to series. I said that if you get the grey's anatomy video to 15k likes I'll do another episode and you CRUSHED it by getting it 200k lik..
Real Doctor Reacts to GREY'S ANATOMY | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 19MYear ago
Check out Medical Meme Review: bit.ly/314z3zN In my Real Doctor vs. TV Doctor medical drama review video, I promised that if you got that video to 10,000 likes I would record myself reacting to a full grey's anatomy episode. You got it to 20..
Real Doctor Reacts to NEW AMSTERDAM | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 1.7M11 months ago
NEW VIDEO ADDITION GOING LIVE!!! LETS GET IT TO 100K likes! Every week Wednesday 8pm EST I will have another video for you guys and that will allow me to cover the trending topics and give me some flexibility to deliver you some timely content like..
Real Doctor Reacts to HOUSE M.D. #3 | "All In" | Medical Drama Review
Views 1.9M3 months ago
Welcome back to another Doctor Reacts Series Episode! House M.D is a popular medical drama and I constantly get asked both in-person and online to react to a new episode. So I dug into your comments and checked out some online sources and settled on ..
Real Surgeon Reacts to THE RESIDENT | Medical Drama Review
Views 36K11 months ago
Real Surgeon Reacts to THE RESIDENT | Medical Drama Review | Dr. Buck watches the new FOX medical drama tv series, The Resident, and gives his reaction and review as a medical professional. 🎓 STUDY HACK COURSE: bit.ly/2xYPjYQ 🎓 SUBSCRI..
Real Doctor Reacts to SCRUBS | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 5MYear ago
This is the one you've all been asking for. Scrubs. Ever since I started my medical training in 2007 all of my friends have been telling me that I MUST watch the TV show Scrubs but for some reason, I was always a little hesitant to start it. Maybe b..
Real Doctor Reacts to THE NIGHT SHIFT | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 2.8MYear ago
Next up on the medical drama review series is the Night shift. I originally saw many comments praising this show as a popular and quality medical drama with a military twist. This got me really excited cause I really enjoy military fiction shows. Aft..
Real Doctor Reacts to CHICAGO MED | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 3.2MYear ago
Next up on the medical drama review series is Chicago Med. I know that the series has multiple shows airing simultaneously like Chicago p.d. and Chicago fire, so this gave me hope that the Chicago Med will be pretty good since they have experience in..
Doctor Reacts to SCRUBS #2 | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 2.4M9 months ago
I have officially changed my mind about Scrubs! I'm really starting to dig this show's style of humor and the topics they cover. It is not easy bringing up the idea of medical errors and delivering bad news in a way that is easy to understand along w..
Real Doctor Reacts to HOUSE M.D. | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 9MYear ago
Once again I dove into the comments section to see what medical tv drama you wanted me to review next and it seemed like Dr. House or House M.D. was the next most popular choice. Get ready TV Doctors, because Dr. Mike is coming for you =] Full disc..
Doctor Reacts to HOUSE M.D #2. | "Three Stories" | Medical Drama Review
Views 6MYear ago
I know how much you guys love Dr. Gregory House, so I decided to dig through the comments sections and find out which episode you wanted me to watch. The episode "three stories" kept popping up with a lot of upvotes. I didn't get any background behin..
Real Doctor Reacts to ROYAL PAINS | Medical Drama Review
Views 1.5M6 months ago
Its been a little while since I watched one of your recommendations. This week I tackle the long-awaited Royal Pains! Now, this show is about concierge medicine (house-call doctor) and I am all about that especially since it takes place right in my h..
Real Doctor Reacts to THE GOOD DOCTOR #2 | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 4.7M10 months ago
The good doctor is becoming my favorite show on TV let alone my favorite medical drama. I really have come to appreciate the writing/humor of the show. I think it is so important to be able to not only create a show that is interesting but also kee..
Real Doctor Reacts to DOOGIE HOWSER M.D. | Medical Drama Review
Views 594KMonth ago
I get the Doogie Howser comparison a lot! Having a late birthday and finishing an accelerated med school program meant that I was in Med School by age 20! I had to watch Doogie Howser M.D. and see for myself if this boy prodigy really knows his stuff..
Real Doctor vs TV Doctor | Medical Drama Myths | Doctor Mike
Views 4MYear ago
It probably doesn’t surprise you to hear that I often get asked about the reality of the popular doctor tv shows like Grey’s Anatomy, House, ER, Good Doctor, Scrubs, etc. In this video, I tackle the most perpetuated tv medical drama myths about w..
Real Doctor Reacts to NURSE JACKIE | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike
Views 1.7M8 months ago
This one is for all those nurses out there that requested I check out this show. I had no idea what I was getting myself into as Nurse Jackie is a very fresh character. I do think that when a show is raw like that it makes for a great medical drama r..
Surgical Resident Breaks Down 49 Medical Scenes From Film & TV | WIRED
Views 5MYear ago
Annie Onishi, general surgery resident at Columbia University, takes a look at emergency room and operating room scenes from a variety of television shows and movies and breaks down how accurate they really are. Would the adrenaline scene from Pulp F..
Real Doctor Reacts to GREY'S ANATOMY #3 | Medical Drama Review
Views 1.8M2 months ago
Welcome back to another Doctor Reacts Series Episode! Grey’s Anatomy is a popular medical drama and I constantly get asked both in-person and online to react to a new episode. So I dug into your comments and checked out some online sources and sett..
Real Medical Student Reacts to HOUSE MD | Medical Drama Review
Views 4.9K5 months ago
Please watch: "MEDICAL SCHOOL" (Parody Song of Jonas Brothers "Cool") MEDICAL Parody 2019! ► ru-clip.com/video/A64vp0f7JGc/video.html ~ We are almost at 3,000 SCRUBscribers! Wow, love you all! As a treat, you all voted in the comments and h..
Real Doctor Reacts to THE GOOD DOCTOR #3 | Medical Drama Review
Views 1.7M5 months ago
I LOVE the Good Doctor and it seems like you enjoy it also. Let's go with the third review of the season 1 finale!!!! I think it is so important to be able to not only create a show that is interesting but also keeping it medically accurate and give..
How accurate is ER? Real life DOCTOR reaction
Views 200KYear ago
I give my view as a real life Emergency Medicine doctor on the hit TV medical drama ER, breaking down what's happening on-screen and comparing it with real life experience as a doctor, to let you know how accurate it is. I’ll talk about the medicin..
Nurse Watches The Resident | Medical Drama TV Show Reaction!!
Views 9K5 months ago
Nurse's and healthcare professionals are some of the most annoying people to watch medical shows with, am I right? I watched The Resident for the first time and filmed my reactions. About me: I am a 2nd year SRNA & ICU nurse. I went to nursing sch..
Real Medical Student Reacts to GREY'S ANATOMY | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Disney
Views 33KYear ago
Please watch: "MEDICAL SCHOOL" (Parody Song of Jonas Brothers "Cool") MEDICAL Parody 2019! ► ru-clip.com/video/A64vp0f7JGc/video.html ~ WHAT?! We passed 1,000 SCRUBscribers??? WOOHOO! Thank you all for the love and support! As a treat, here..
Is the medical drama House MD accurate? Real doctor reaction
Views 505KYear ago
How accurate is the TV show House MD and medical dramas in general compared to real life? I dust off my old DVDs and give it a watch. I explain what’s happening on screen, breaking down the medicine and sharing some of my experiences as a real doct..
Doctor Mike On Set of The Resident! | Audition FAIL + Cast Interview
Views 1.8M11 months ago
I have NEVER been on the set of a major TV show and when the folks from The Resident reached out I was incredibly excited to make this video happen. In partnership with Fox's medical show The Resident, I visited the set, interviewed Manish Dayal, and..
SCRUBS "My Old Lady" real DOCTOR reaction | Medical drama review
Views 233KYear ago
After getting a tweet from Bill Lawrence creator of Scrubs, I thought it time I take another look at the show from a real doctor perspective breaking down the medicine onscreen, it's accuracy and comparing it to my real life experience as a doctor. T..
How accurate is THE RESIDENT? Real life DOCTOR reaction
Views 112KYear ago
I review the latest TV medical drama The Resident, break down the medicine and compare my real life experience as a doctor and let you know how accurate it is. I’ll talk about the medicine, the hospital and share some of my insights. It’s been f..
Real Medical Student Reacts to THE GOOD DOCTOR | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Disney
Views 52KYear ago
Please watch: "MEDICAL SCHOOL" (Parody Song of Jonas Brothers "Cool") MEDICAL Parody 2019! ► ru-clip.com/video/A64vp0f7JGc/video.html ~ Thank you all for the love and support as we just passed 500 SUBSCRIBERS! As a treat, here is my review ..
DOCTOR challenges HOUSE MD | "Control" S1E14 | Real Doctor Reaction
Views 532KYear ago
Can I get the diagnosis before House?! Let's just say I give it my best shot! I review / react to Control from season 1 of House, explaining what's happening on screen and giving you an insight into the world of medicine through one of the best TV me..
Doctor Reacts To GREY'S ANATOMY Part 2 | Medical Drama Review | DR. CHRIS
Views 1.2KMonth ago
After numerous requests, I am FINALLY doing a doctor reacts/medical drama review video of... Grey's Anatomy. Yes, today on the Dr. Chris channel, I am doing a medical drama review video reacting to Grey's Anatomy the best scenes of season 1, and thi..
Doctor Reacts To GREY'S ANATOMY Part 1 | Medical Drama Review | DR. CHRIS
Views 2.4KMonth ago
After numerous requests, I am FINALLY doing a doctor reacts/medical drama review video of... Grey's Anatomy. Yes, today on the Dr. Chris channel, I am doing a medical drama review video reacting to Grey's Anatomy the best scenes of season 1, and thi..
Doctor Reacts to: FUNNIEST MEDICAL MEMES!
Views 14M8 months ago
Catch Medical Memes Ep. 2 Here: ru-clip.com/video/hA4a6BG1Jn0/video.html Medical memes are a great way to get a laugh whether or not you are part of the medical community. I think that they are incredibly relatable as you can catch the humor even as a patient. ..
SCRUBS "My Musical" real DOCTOR reaction | Medical drama review
Views 216KYear ago
My favourite episode I've reviewed so far! I can't believe I haven't seen this one, it was absolutely genius and reminded me that 'everything comes down to poo' :) I take a look at the show from a real doctor perspective breaking down the medicine o..
Dr. Ken Jeong Reviews House, Dr. Oz & Other TV Doctors | Vanity Fair
Views 4.1M3 years ago
Ken Jeong is both a doctor on TV and a doctor in real life. Watch him review other TV doctors like Dr. Oz, George Clooney in ER, Hugh Laurie in House, Dr. Bones McCoy in Star Trek, and the many doctors of Grey's Anatomy. The new season of 'Dr. Ken' s..
How accurate is THE GOOD DOCTOR? Real doctor reaction
Views 787KYear ago
I look at the medical accuracy of The Good Doctor and see close to real life it is. Exploring the first episode Including the airport scene! It’s been fun revisiting Scrubs, House MD and discovering Grey’s Anatomy, The Resident, ER and The Good..
ObGyn Doctor Reacts to Grey's Anatomy | C-Section in a HOUSE?! WHY?!
Views 607K4 months ago
If you love the ABC medical drama Grey's Anatomy, you will enjoy this breakdown by ObGyn Doctor MamaDoctorJones. We're reacting to April's cesarean delivery in the season finale of Grey's Anatomy Season 12. A c-section on Meredith's kitchen table? B..
A Real Doctor Watches "The Resident" | ZDoggMD.com
Views 136KYear ago
We watched...so you don't have to. zdoggmd zdoggmd.com/the-resident
A Real Doctor Watches "New Amsterdam" | ZDoggMD.com
Views 32K11 months ago
We watched...so you'll never have to. zdoggmd.com/new-amsterdam
Real Medical Student Reacts to CELLS AT WORK! | Medical Drama Anime Review | Doctor Disney
Views 21K7 months ago
Please watch: "MEDICAL SCHOOL" (Parody Song of Jonas Brothers "Cool") MEDICAL Parody 2019! ► ru-clip.com/video/A64vp0f7JGc/video.html ~ Woah, this one's really good! I watch the anime CELLS AT WORK! (Hataraku Saibou) and react from a medica..
ObGyn Doctor Reacts: Call The Midwife | Medical Drama Review
Views 117K3 months ago
I know, I know - everyone is doing a Real Doctor Reacts series. Well, we're putting and Obstetrician/Gynecologist (Ob/Gyn) spin on this with a labor & delivery relevant medical drama reaction video. So, if you love Call The Midwife on BBC - this on..
ObGyn Doctor Reacts: Call The Midwife | Medical Drama Review with MamaDoctorJones
Views 446K6 months ago
I know, I know - everyone is doing a Real Doctor Reacts series. Well, we're putting and Obstetrician/Gynecologist (ObGyn) spin on this with a labor & delivery relevant medical drama reaction vido. If you guys like this obgyn doctor reacts video lea..
Real Doctor Reacts to "Adam Ruins the Hospital"
Views 2.8M4 months ago
Follow up video to watch after this one: ru-clip.com/video/USqGmoXjU-I/video.html This isn't a medical drama but based on your requests I had to critique the hospital episode of Adam ruins everything. I am a big fan of his show and have watched many episodes i..
Real Doctor Reacts to GREY'S ANATOMY #2 | "Into You Like A Train"
Views 4.2M10 months ago
Back at with my second review of greys anatomy the hit medical tv show on ABC. Now you know my feelings on medical tv dramas I need less loving and more medicine haha! This was a crazy episode but it is a fan favorite so I decided to review it. D..
Real Doctor reacts to DOCTOR STRANGE | Hospital Movie Scenes Review
Views 6M8 months ago
As a huge geek I thought it time I break down the medical scenes from the Marvel movie Doctor Strange from a real doctor's perspective! I'll explain how accurate it is, a bit more about what's happening on screen and share some of my experiences too!..
Medical Students React to CODE BLACK S01E01 | Medical Drama Review I Doctor Mike Inspired
Views 951Year ago
Our first React Series starts with The Episode 01 of CODE BLACK, in this video, we sit down to watch all the events that go on in the Emergency Department in this particular episode. At the end, we actually did love the first episode, notwithstandin..
Real Doctor reacts to OSMOSIS JONES | Hospital Movie Scenes Review
Views 451K7 months ago
Many of you wanted me to react to the adventures of OSMOSIS JONES the most badass white blood cell to hit the movies! I'll breakdown as many scenes as I can and explain exactly what Ozzy and Drix are doing from a real doctor's point of view; spoilers..