Honor 8x review

Honor 8x review
Views 906K8 months ago
ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Honor 8x's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review over at GSMArena.com: www.gsmar..
Honor 8x Detailed Review | MidRange King with 2 issues!
Views 274K9 months ago
So today i will provide you a detailed review of Honor 8x which is a midranger with some awesome specs. Today in this video i will be testing its camera,gaming and review. Its price in pakistan is 36000 Fan Mail : BilalMotors near Hotel Grand Hockey ..
Honor 8x Review: Style Meets Substance
Views 257K9 months ago
Full review: andauth.co/lDNPKQ | The Honor 8x looks to improve upon the company's historically successful recipe - but how does the Honor 8x stack up in an increasingly competitive mid-range market? Download the Android Authority App: https..
Honor 8X Unboxing & First Look - Full Screen | AI | Kirin 710 and More 🔥🔥🔥
Views 2.7M9 months ago
Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Honor 8X Smartphone ke baare mein baat ki hai aur share ki hai iski Unboxing aur Overview. Honor 8X mein 6.5" FHD Screen hai 19.5:9 aspect ratio ke saath mein aur isme hai Huawei HiSilicon Kirin 710 Octa Co..
Honor 8X Mid Range Smartphone Review with Pros & Cons
Views 626K8 months ago
Honor 8x android smartphone review with it's Pros & Cons this is a mid-range smartphone having a 6.5" IPS LCD screen is powered by the new Kirin 710 SOC comes with 4GB RAM & 64GB storage and I share my experience in this review dividing it's between ..
When the beautiful HONOR 8X meets ATC...
Views 356K9 months ago
Honor 8x is a new mid budget device from Huawei Honor. Available unofficially in our country. This is a Honor 8X in depth review in bangla by ATC Android ToTo Company ! Price - 25,000 bdt (4/64) Official mail - atctush@gmail.com Spo..
Honor 8x - BETTER than iPhone XS!
Views 1M9 months ago
My review of the Honor 8X compares this budget smartphone with Apple's super-expensive iPhone XS, showing that a premium price doesn't guarantee better tech. In fact, the sub-£250 Honor 8X is superior to the £1000 iPhone XS in many ways, while boast..
Honor 8X REVIEW: 6 Months Later and 6 Reasons to Buy in 2019
Views 12K2 months ago
Watch our video with unboxing and hands-on review of Honor 8X. The smartphone was released more than 6 months ago. Is it still good in 2019? We find 6 reasons why you can buy Honor 8X in 2019. Timecodes: 00:43 - Unboxing 01:14 - Design 02:38 - Displ..
Honor 8X in 2019? Should you still buy it? Review
Views 7K6 months ago
💟Help out my channel buy online with my links ↓Below↓ Tnx :) ➡️Honor 8X Global $240 Gearbest-goo.gl/Kap9zi ➡️Honor 8X Global $240 Banggood-goo.gl/ft9RrH ✅Best budget Phones to buy in 2019: ➡️BUY Xiaomi Mi Note 3 128GB $207-goo..
Honor 8X | Long Term Review |
Views 1.5KMonth ago
Hay what's Up guys this is Neeraj and welcome to the review of Huawei Honor 8X After 6 Months. Subscribe : ru-clip.com/user/techunboxx Buy From Amazon amzn.to/2K63P68 Music Tracks used:- 1- Bensound.com 2-Flow by LiQWYD so..
Pay Less, Get More.. 2018 is Messed Up - Honor 8X Showcase
Views 701K9 months ago
Check out the brand NEW #Honor 8X at bit.ly/2Ri7pdS Thanks to Honor for sponsoring this video! Use #CheerForHonor8X on Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter and let us know what you love about the Honor 8X, and be entered into a giveaway for a ch..
Honor 8X Gaming Review | PUBG Mobile HD Performance
Views 408K9 months ago
In this video, we do the gaming review of the Honor 8x and test out the Mali G51 MP4 GPU on the phone, to check out the graphics performance. BGM: ru-clip.com/user/CHUKImusic Follow us on : RU-clip : ru-clip.com/user/installornot Blo..
Honor 8X Review | Best budget phone of 2018?
Views 65K9 months ago
Review of the brilliant Honor 8X, possibly the best looking budget smartphone in 2018, with iPhone XS Max-style design. I've been using the Honor 8X as my full-time mobile for over a week and here's my full thoughts on the camera tech, EMUI 8 softwar..
Honor 8X | Do not buy this phone!
Views 98K7 months ago
Here is my detailed walk through of the #honor8x a nice little phone. It does not support LTE for T-Mobile USA, but here are the bands for the phone. Networks: ● GSM: B2 / 3 / B8, CDMA EVDO BC0 ● WCDMA: B1 / 5 / 8, TD-SCDMA: B34 / 39 ● FDD-LTE: B1 ..
Honor 8X Camera Review | Incredible smarts, budget price
Views 154K9 months ago
We review the Honor 8X's dual lens rear camera and selfie cam, checking out the best features such as that P20-style night mode and AI smarts. Is this really the greatest budget smartphone snapper of 2018? Despite its affordable price, the Honor 8X ..
HONOR 8X TOH KAMAAL NIKLA - Review in Hindi
Views 774K8 months ago
Honor 8X Review in Hindi Hey #TechGang This is the full review of honor 8x in hindi. In this review I am talking about it’s gaming, battery and overall performance. I think you should check out honor 8x because it’s an awesome device with lot of g..
Honor 8X Gaming Review
Views 81K10 months ago
Welcome to another Monday Gaming Review!!! As promised, we're going to take a look at the Honor 8X to see how it handles some of our favorite games on the Google Play Store. Is the big-screened, mid-range phone up to the task? Let's find out. Here..
Honor 8X | Complete Guide
Views 155K5 months ago
The Honor 8X is a great value smartphone that packs impressive specs and camera tech for a budget UK price. Our complete guide includes our unboxing, camera tests and full review of the Honor 8X, so you know all the best and worst bits before committ..
Honor 8x Full Review
Views 42K8 months ago
Looking for a premium looking, big-screened phone that won't break the bank and offers great value for your money? Join Lea as she gives us a full review of the Honor 8x, Honor's latest mid-range device. Honor 8X Gaming Review: www.youtube.c..
Honor 8x -Durability test- Drop test, Bend test, Screen test, Scratch test, Water test, Flame test
Views 1.1M9 months ago
Honor 8x is good in all terms !! But what about its build quality lets find out in this video!! Like , share and subscribe to our channel for more content like this!! Buy it for Rs 13500 in Amazon at this Great Indian sale!! CONTACT US – Durability..
Huawei Honor 8X Unboxing and Review | Mid-range Power!
Views 213K9 months ago
This is our unboxing and full review of Huawei Honor 8X. It is available in Pakistan at a retail price of Rs. 36,000. With some pretty impressive specifications at this price, how does the Honor 8X stack up? Watch this video to find out! ..
Honor 8X long-term Review - Cheaper Huawei Mate 20 Lite!
Views 37K8 months ago
Huawei's Honor 8X could possibly be the best $200 phone in late 2018. The successor to fan favourites Honor 6X and last year's Honor 7X is bigger, faster and better. If you are looking for a fast and beautiful phone with AI Cameras don't miss my Hono..
Honor 8X 3 Day Review - The Only 8X to Get!
Views 213K9 months ago
Here is my 3 Day Review of the Honor 8X! This is definitely the phone I should have purchased, as I am enjoying this far more than the 8X Max! Stay tuned for my full comparison between the Honor 8X and the Mi 8 Lite. Thanks for watching! (and please ..
Honor 8x Durability (SCRATCH WATER BEND DROP) Test | Gupta Information Systems | Hindi
Views 979K9 months ago
#huawei #honor8x #durabilitymark Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro : ru-clip.com/video/BcIvHJm5DQg/video.html Today we will check the durability of the latest Huawei Honor 8X. Lets see if the phones passes the scratch, bend, drop and water proff test. My Coooking Channel..
Honor 8X Unboxing - How is this phone under £230?!
Views 451K9 months ago
Unboxing the Honor 8X (Paid Partnership with Honor UK) Instagram Giveaway ►►► instagram.com/p/BowmYSzB6pC/?taken-by=supersaf Find out more about the Honor 8X - amzn.to/2Ee8bpP You can also find the Honor 8X at: Carphone Warehouse..
Honor 8X Review
Views 171K9 months ago
Last year’s Honor 7X was an impressive outing combining trendy features with a competitive $200 price tag. Its successor, the Honor 8X, seeks out the natural progression of being better, stronger, and faster – while remaining faithful to its roots wi..
Honor 8X apa yang BEST?
Views 475K9 months ago
Honor 8X akan hadir dengan cip Kirin 710 serta memori sehingga 6GB RAM dan simpanan dalaman sehingga 128GB. Ia juga akan didatangkan dengan dwi-kamera utama 20MP 2MP serta lensa tunggal 16MP bagi kamera swafoto. Ikuti kami, Instagram goo.gl/..
Honor 8X Review With Pros & Cons ll in telugu ll
Views 88K8 months ago
Honor 8X Buy Link : amzn.to/2O1dgS3 Support me :) (Everytime you buy using the below links I get a small commission which will help me make more Product Reviews for you) download flipkart app : fkrt.it/yhZv3!NNNN Flipkart : fkr..
Redmi Note 7 vs Honor 8X Comparison Review
Views 260K5 months ago
Honor 8X vs Redmi Note 7 Comparison Review More tech news and reviews at www.yugatech.com ⬇⬇⬇ Facebook: facebook.com/YugaTech Twitter: twitter.com/yugatech Instagram: instagram.com/yugatech.ph/
8 Reasons Not To Buy Honor 8X |Honor 8X Review After 2 Weeks Of Usage
Views 243K8 months ago
Honor 8X In-depth review with pros and cons including PUBG gameplay, camera samples, super slow motion sample, price and specifications. #InformativeContent #Honor8X Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/kunalkapoor.tech4mob Twitter: h..
Honor 8X Review After 30 Days - The Truth About Honor 8X
Views 229K8 months ago
Honor 8X Review After a Month. Is this the Mid Range Honor Phone? Video Link for Hindi Review:- (Coming soon) Buy the Best Tempered Glass for Honor 8X(Use Promo Code 'GIZMO' for 10% Discount):- glazedinc.com/products/honor-8x-full-glue-edge..
Honor 8X Full Review | 🔥 عامل حريقة !!
Views 464K9 months ago
المراجعة الكاملة لهاتف هونر 8X يمكنك شراء الهاتف من خلال الرابط التالي لم يتوفر بعد أعمل لايك لصفحة الفيسبوك من هنا facebook.com/YehiaRadwanYTD/ Twitter | تويتر twitter.com/YehyaMahmood Instagram | انستجرام www.instagram..
Huawei Honor 8X Full Review in Bangla I Beauty without brain?
Views 56K9 months ago
Price: 23,500-/ BDT Hay Guys!! There you go!!. This is the full review of the brand new Honor 8X. I've tested this device for past 4-5 days and came up with this review. Hope you guys will find this review helpful. Enjouy FOLLOW ME On: Facebo..
Honor 8X review – Performance, Camera, PUBG GamePlay, Battery price starts from Rs. 14,999
Views 802K9 months ago
Here is Honor 8X review, in this video I have talked about the performance, shown antutu benchmark score and also played asphalt 9 and pubg. You can check the Honor 8X unboxing video here - ru-clip.com/video/-JKf8QbOsFY/video.html You can buy blue and black c..
Honor 8X Hands-on, Review
Views 85K10 months ago
Written Article: yugatech.ph/2xsGCmN #Honor #Kirin #Honor8X Honor 8X Review Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our RU-clip channel for more content! MORE VIDEO FROM YUGATECH OPPO Find X Hands-on -..
Honor 8X Mid-Range Smartphone Unboxing & Overview
Views 549K9 months ago
Honor 8X mid-range android smartphone unboxing & overview it has a 6.5" IPS LCD Full HD screen it's powered by Kirin 710 SOC comes with 4GB RAM / 64GB storage and comes with rear dual camera 20 2MP and a 16MP front I also include some quick camer..
Honor 8X Review | Premium Smartphone for Less Than Rs. 15,000?
Views 119K9 months ago
The new Honor 8X is aimed at the relatively popular Rs. 15,000 price point, where the Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro has been quite popular. But that’s not the only smartphone that Honor 8X is up against. There are other great options such as the Asus ZenFo..
Honor 8X Quick Review
Views 309K10 months ago
Honor has been on a roll lately! You've got phones like the 10 and the Honor Play that have really made a splash in the Philippine market thanks to their aggressive price points plus stellar performance. In this video, we take a look at the company..
Sebelum anda keluarin 3 juta buat beli HP lain...
Views 855K8 months ago
Menarik juga nih. Link pembelian Honor 8x: bit.ly/2zTpvuG Instagram GadgetIn: instagram.com/gadgetins/ Twitter GadgetIn: twitter.com/DGadgetIn Facebook GadgetIn: facebook.com/DgadgetIn Email untuk kerjasam..
(தமிழ் | Tamil) Honor 8X (w/ Kirin 710) Unboxing & Hands On Review!
Views 190K9 months ago
புதிய Honor 8X எப்படி இருக்கிறதென்று பார்க்கலாம்! This is my unboxing and initial hands on impressions of the all new Honor 8X. The Honor 8X sports a 6.5 inch Full HD notched display. The Honor 8X comes with a Hisilicon Kirin 710 chip and has 4/6..
HONOR 8X - [UNBOXING & REVIEW]
Views 126K8 months ago
Detalii și comentarii pe: buhnici.ro/?p=21940 #honor8x #unboxing #review Urmărește-mă și pe: Facebook: facebook.com/gbuhnici Instagram: instagram.com/gbuhnici Clipuri noi și interesante: Google Home Hub - https:/..
Honor 8X | Review en español
Views 315K6 months ago
Entérate cuando subo un nuevo video: goo.gl/jEv5YW Únete a la comunidad de miembros: ru-clip.com/channel/UCxz7sBKlpcpyCiPwXupRymwjoin Canal de Telegram: goo.gl/DhMTww NEGOCIOS: negocios.isamarcial@gmail.com Sígueme en ..
HUAWEI HONOR 8X ANÁLISE [ Review ] COMPLETA - UM INTERMEDIÁRIO PRÊMIO DE RESPEITO !
Views 136K6 months ago
►►►►►►LINK PARA COMPRA DO SMARTPHONE ABAIXO◄◄◄◄◄◄ Se inscreva no canal clicando aqui ☛ bit.ly/InscriçãoKTech e clique no 🔔 para receber as notificações do canal. ★LINK PARA COMPRA DO SMARTPHONE★  GEARBEST ! ATENÇÃO ! – NÃO marque a opção ..
Smartphone Terbaik Untuk Sosmed (Siang2) // Review Honor 8X Indonesia
Views 181K8 months ago
#Review, #Honor8X, Kalo mau beli... monggo : shopee.co.id/search?keyword=honor 8x Klo mau belanja di toko official SobatHAPE : tees.co.id/#!/stores/SobatHAPE/ Twiiter Sobat HAPE twitter.com/sobathape Instagram Sobat HAPE ..
Honor 8X Full Review After 15 Days Use In HINDI
Views 147K8 months ago
Purchase link - amzn.to/2D845hC Gaming Review - ru-clip.com/video/B_S3Nc5ETOU/video.html Honor 8X Unboxing - ru-clip.com/video/89UdPzxVjuU/video.html My New Gaming Channel - ru-clip.com/user/TNGGAMING Follow me Facebook- facebook.com/thenutri..
Un GIGANTE por 250€, Honor 8X review
Views 534K9 months ago
►►Cómpralo desde aquí: amzn.to/2OFZLME ►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: goo.gl/LuuzTb ►►Visita la web Topes de Gama: goo.gl/KvwYw9 goo.gl/TqDF1t goo.gl/6YaSvM ❤❤ GAFAS DE SOL TOPES DE GAMA ❤❤ Consigue unas AFTER..
LAYAR GEDE STORAGE LEGA | Review Honor 8X Indonesia
Views 176K8 months ago
Yang lagi anget-angetnya nih gaes, baru banget launching 6 November 2018 di Indonesia: Honor 8X! Spesifikasi Honor 8X Indonesia: Harga: Rp3.999.000 (bit.ly/2yX2gjZ) CPU: Kirin 710 GPU: Mali-G51 MP4 RAM: 4 GB Storage: 128 GB OS: Android 8.1 Ka..
அதிரடி? Honor 8X Full Review in Tamil
Views 137K9 months ago
#Honor8X முழு விமர்சனம் - இந்த போன் வாங்கலாமா ? நல்ல இருக்குமா ? வீடியோ பாருங்க Buy link: amzn.to/2CRmnUd Price: 4GB 64GB - Rs 14,999 6GB 64GB - Rs 16,999 6GB 128GB - Rs 18,999
Honor 8X Review | ... هاتف متكامل و لكن
Views 213K9 months ago
Honor 8X Review | قاتل الفئة المتوسطة .. و لكن مراجعة هونور 8 اكس بعد استخدام اسبوعين شراء Honor 8x ارخص سعر : souq.link/2Noeu9L عروض سوق . كوم : goo.gl/SGS7Vo متنساش تعمل لايك لو عجبك الفيديو و سابسكرايب للقناه عشان مي..
Honor 8X review (Dutch)
Views 12K7 months ago
Ben je nieuw? Abonneer dan op ons kanaal voor meer epische content! Lees hier onze geschreven review van de Honor 8X: www.want.nl/honor-8x-review-beauty-brains-budget/ Honor is even op de achtergrond geweest op de Nederlandse markt, maar i..