Galaxy s10 review

Samsung Galaxy S10 Review - 3 Weeks Later
Views 3.7M5 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 review after 3 weeks of daily use. Artlist - bit.ly/2USrrwY (get 2 months free) Does the Samsung Galaxy S10 live up to the hype? How does the S10 stack up on the smartphone value meter? I'm thinking of switching to the G..
Samsung Galaxy S10 - A Long Term User Review!
Views 402K3 months ago
After spending 10 full weeks with the Samsung Galaxy S10 its time to get on with this long term user review. In order to truly understand how a phone will react over time, its important to spend time with it so there's a true user experience rather ..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Full Review!
Views 242K6 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 Full Review! Hello all and welcome to this Galaxy S10 full review. In this video you will learn all many details about the next generation galaxy s10 to decide if it is worth it for you. The Samsung Galaxy S10 shown here in this vi..
Samsung Galaxy S10+ Review: The Bar is Set!
Views 4.8M6 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 has set the bar for the rest of 2019! Galaxy S10 skins: dbrand.com/samsung Screen protector: amzn.to/2CaiCqU Wallpaper thread: Mattcabb/status/1100816201574506496 Thumbnail wall-e wallpaper: ht..
Our full Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus review
Views 596K6 months ago
ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10 's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed Galaxy S10 review over at GSM..
I'm not mad, just disappointed... - Galaxy S10/S10+ Review
Views 2.7M5 months ago
dbrand: Get yourself a Dbrand skin at dbrand.com/LinusDropTips ASUS: Buy the ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AX11000 at lmg.gg/rograpture Buy S10 : geni.us/aUxSV Discuss on the forum: linustechtips.com/main/topic/1048883-the-gal..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Impressions!
Views 9M6 months ago
Galaxy S10 official hands-on and first impressions! Galaxy S10E Impressions: ru-clip.com/video/iy1z3ZVASCg/video.html MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com Cinematography: daangvinh havard.jpg Video Gear I use: ..
Galaxy S10 Long Term Review (Final Thoughts)
Views 97K5 months ago
dbrand ▶ktt.ninja/2Ue5dJA This is my Galaxy S10 Review and my final thoughts. I've been using the S10e, S10, and S10 for over a month, and here is what I think. Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ bit.ly/1JXcHPB What Stuff Do I ..
Galaxy S10 Camera Review | WE LOVE THIS ONE
Views 379K6 months ago
⚡️We are making a DRONE ANAMORPHIC LENS 👉 pix.shopmoment.com/Xv7EexGs Check it out - we are back on KICKSTARTER 🚁 Shop The New Galaxy S10 Moment Cases 👉 momnt.io/2Sgy3Dd Full Review here on the Momentist 👉 mom..
New Galaxy S10 by Samsung [Honest Review] - Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor, 4 Cameras, OneUI
Views 76K6 months ago
This phone doesn't fold, but it is still one of the flagship Samsung phones of 2019. Best price on Amazon: amzn.to/2XKQiVi This new super phone released by Samsung offers a 6.1 inch AMOLED infinity display, tons of storage, an in-screen fing..
Samsung Galaxy S10e Review: Why Not?
Views 4.1M6 months ago
Galaxy S10e is a better deal than the S10. And a better deal than the XR. It's a flagship disguised as "premium midrange" Dat wallpaper: i.imgur.com/Qn7cggC.jpg Galaxy S10 Review: ru-clip.com/video/Lg8B4aTZf7o/video.html MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD...
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus FULL REVIEW - Why I'm Switching! | The Tech Chap
Views 1.5M6 months ago
The Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (S10 ) had a tough act to follow - the Huawei Mate 20 Pro has been my daily driver for months. But is the S10 Plus a big upgrade, is it worth £900, and should we switch? S10 ➤ Amazon US: amzn.to/2TgRGAE ➤ Am..
Samsung Galaxy S10 - Unboxing And First Impressions
Views 856K6 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 - Unboxing And First Impressions Buy it here, amzn.to/2U8cx8V Check the Whitestone Dome Tempered Glass Screen Protector amzn.to/2VJKRUG Wanna buy some of my gadgets - amzn.to/1zZ2y4P Want a T-Shirt - ..
One Week With The Samsung Galaxy S10 | Review
Views 109K5 months ago
Instagram - ultralinx Twitter - ultralinx My presets - oliur.com/lightroom-presets-collection-01/ My store - ulxstore.com Wallpaper - theultralinx.com/2019/03/5-wallpapers-that-will-l..
Lifelong iPhone User Switches To The Galaxy S10
Views 1.1M4 months ago
After having iPhones for nearly a decade, Business Insider's Jacqui Frank has decided to make the switch to the Samsung Galaxy S10. MORE PHONES CONTENT: $1,980 Samsung Galaxy Fold Review ru-clip.com/video/jSM2hvYpxCI/video.html A Diehard iPhone U..
2 Months With the Samsung Galaxy S10 (REVIEW)
Views 7K4 months ago
Time Stamps: 0:49 The Overall Design/Build quality/Display 4:05 Specs and performance 5:15 Key features of the device 7:55 The Cameras 11:27 The Battery Life 12:16 The Overall Verdict FOLLOW ME on Twitter: TheGutlessTurd W..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Review: After 2 months!
Views 62K5 months ago
Find about the Samsung Galaxy S10 camera, display, fingerprint, battery life, gaming, price, and more features & specs in this Samsung Galaxy S10 Full review. Buy Samsung Galaxy S10: amzn.to/2ZybkHQ | India: amzn.to/2DuVIva | Nepal:..
Galaxy S10, 3 Months Later - Long Term Review
Views 15K3 months ago
#galaxys10 #samsung #longtermreview Is the Galaxy S10 still the most complete phone of 2019? Is it still worth your money? In today's video, I give my thoughts after having spent 3 months using this phone on a daily basis. Maxboost case mentioned ..
3 Days with the Galaxy S10
Views 2.3M6 months ago
My Samsung Galaxy S10 mini review. The S10 phones are awesome. Truely the best phone hardware on the market right now. Samsung S10 - amzn.to/2EpSJFl Background Music Fili - Up Coast Follow me: Dave2D www.instagram...
I'm Switching To The Galaxy S10...
Views 3M6 months ago
I decided to switch the Samsung Galaxy S10. Not the S10 or S10e just the standard Galaxy S10. BYLT CLOTHING - bit.ly/BYLT_UnboxTherapy (22% off - PROMO CODE: UNBOXTHERAPY) FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - u..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Review - Hands-On With Samsung's Latest Premium Android Smartphone
Views 9K5 months ago
Jason Howell reviews the Galaxy S10. Samsung's latest premium Android smartphone adds new features like the Dynamic AMOLED Display with built-in Ultrasonic Fingerprint Scanner, Wireless PowerShare for charging other devices, and three rear cameras ra..
Samsung Galaxy S10 - Hampir Sempurna (Review Lengkap)
Views 169K5 months ago
Menurut Gw Samsung Galaxy S10 udah nyaris sempurna. Harga emang ga pernah bohong. Samsung Galaxy S10 Exynos 9820 Ram 8 GB Storage 128 GB One UI (Android 9.0) 6,1" Dynamic AMOLED QHD (HDR10 ) Triple Camera (12 MP 12 MP 16MP) 😍 Kamera Depan 10..
Official Samsung Galaxy S10 / S10 Plus Clear View Cover Review
Views 153K6 months ago
In this video, we will be taking a look at the Official Samsung Clear View Cover for the S10 / S10 Plus. View and respond to important notifications without opening the case, all while protecting the phone front to back. Purchase Here: Samsung Gala..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus review: the anti-iPhone
Views 867K6 months ago
The Galaxy S10 Plus is easily the best Android phone you can buy right now. It took Samsung a few years to hit its stride with high-end hardware, and the past Galaxy S phones have been considerably better, if a bit predictable. This year’s Galaxy S..
Galaxy Note 10 vs Galaxy S10 - Which Should You Buy?
Views 80K19 days ago
Galaxy Note 10 vs Galaxy S10 - Which Should You Buy? Hello all and welcome to this full comparison between Samsung's latest Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and Samsung Galaxy S10. The intentions of this video is to help you make a decision as to which is goin..
Samsung Galaxy S10 + Full Review (Exynos) with Pros & Cons
Views 260K6 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 In-depth Review with the Exynos variant that's sold in India it's Pros & Cons after using it for 12 days I share what I liked and what are the things I didn't like about this flagship android smartphone from Samsung. My Samsung G..
Samsung Galaxy S10 - The FULL Story (after 2+ months of use)
Views 302K4 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 REVIEW - After 2 Months of Use! ▶ Best S10 Prices - geni.us/ZoTS10 ▶ GearVR - geni.us/ZoTGearVR 😁 Subscribe (It's FREE) - goo.gl/yMWV8c 🍿 JOIN THE ZONE - ru-clip.com/user/zoneoftechjoin 🤳..
Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10+ Review
Views 77K6 months ago
➔ Galaxy S10 Tips & Tricks ru-clip.com/video/QqBXtTyEXM0/video.html ➔ LG G8 ThinQ vs Samsung Galaxy S10 ru-clip.com/video/bgZ08RuWJfE/video.html ➔ Galaxy S10e vs iPhone XR: Camera Comparison ru-clip.com/video/_OGr77-Y8Bw/video.html ..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Review | Does It Live Up to the Hype?
Views 23K5 months ago
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is the middle child in the S10 trio the company launched this year. While the Galaxy S10 has got a lot of recognition for being the best the Galaxy S series has to offer. The smaller Galaxy S10e has managed to gain popularity ..
Galaxy S10 Plus vs iPhone XS Max Camera Test Comparison
Views 2.8M6 months ago
Apple iPhone XS Max vs Samsung Galaxy S10 Plis Detailed Camera Comparison SuperSaf Style ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: ru-clip.com/user/SuperSafTV Comparing the selfie cameras, the 4K triple rear cameras, auto-focus, Po..
Review Samsung Galaxy S10+ Indonesia!
Views 798K6 months ago
Tjakep banget. Kalau mau cari casing: www.unicasestore.com Instagram GadgetIn: gadgetins Twitter GadgetIn: DGadgetIn Facebook GadgetIn: DgadgetIn Email untuk kerjas..
Samsung Galaxy S10: tecnologia e preços de ponta [Análise / Review]
Views 494K6 months ago
O Galaxy S10 foi cedido gentilmente pela Cellshop: canalte.ch/cellshop Ficha técnica: canaltech.com.br/produto/samsung/galaxy-s10/ Nos novos Galaxy S10, S10e e S10 nós temos esse “buraco” (que é duplo na versão maior) para a..
Galaxy S10E review: It's worth every penny
Views 278K6 months ago
The iPhone XR had better watch out! Subscribe to CNET: ru-clip.com/user/CNETTV CNET playlists: ru-clip.com/user/CNETTV/playlists Download the new CNET app: cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG Like us on Facebook: www.fac..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus | One Month Review
Views 179K4 months ago
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus full, in-depth review after over a month of having it stashed in my trousers. How does Samsung's S10 compare with the biggest rivals like Huawei's P30 Pro and does it perform for camera tech, speed and battery life long-term?..
GALAXY S10 REVIEW
Views 214K6 months ago
ACEST GIVEAWAY S-A ÎNCHEIAT! MULȚUMIM PENTRU PARTICIPARE! #GALAXYS10 #REVIEW Detalii și comentarii pe: buhnici.ro/?p=22589 Urmărește-mă și pe: Facebook: gbuhnici Instagram: gbuhni..
Samsung Galaxy S10 REVIEW
Views 339K4 months ago
►►Cómpralo desde aquí: www.yaphone.com/es/novedades/1491-samsung-galaxy-s10-g973f-128gb-8gb-ram-dual-sim-verde-8801643666323.html ►► Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: t.me/topesdegama ►►Suscríbete a Topes de Gam..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Gaming Review With The Samsung Gear VR (Compatible With S10, S10e,S10 Plus)
Views 109K6 months ago
The brand New Samsung galaxy S10 plus offers an amazing display and long battery life, Today I review it with the last Samsung gear Vr released around note 8 and the one from the note 7. You can use what you have and buy the remote wiht the older mod..
Samsung Galaxy A70 vs Galaxy S10 Plus - Speed Test!
Views 1.1M4 months ago
Samsung Galaxy A70 vs Galaxy S10 Plus speed test. Epic Mid Range vs Flagship speed test just how much capable a 2019 midrange phone is vs the Flagship. Let's find out! ►► Please Subscribe for Daily Tech Videos - goo.gl/wj6RxI ►►Join..
Galaxy S10 é o modelo deslocado da nova família | Análise / Review
Views 52K4 months ago
Menos bateria e uma câmera a menos para reduzir um pouco o preço do S10 em comparação ao S10 , será que esse é um bom negócio? Sem falar que ainda há o S10e com custo ainda mais atraente se a ideia é economizar. Confira nossa análise com o ..
Löcherlich gut: Samsung Galaxy S10 Langzeit-Review! - felixba
Views 468K4 months ago
Ganze zwei Monate hatte ich das Galaxy S10 als täglichen Begleiter mit dabei. Was ich in dieser Zeit so rausgefunden hab, erfahrt ihr in diesem Review. Viel Spaß! Ein Dickes Danke geht auch raus an Rhinoshield für die Unterstützung. Hier findet..
5 Months With The Samsung Galaxy S10
Views 2.5KDay ago
WELCOME TO THE CHANNEL! This channel (previously known as: Video Conspiracy) will review many different types of tech including smartphones, smartwatches and more! Many comparison reviews which I will talk about in specs, design and overall user exp..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus review: nearly perfect
Views 43K6 months ago
After a week with the phone, we're finally ready to publish our Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus review. The new smartphone is jam packed with all the latest tech, but the Samsung Galaxy S10 and the S10 are more than the sum of their parts, offering a refine..
10 Galaxy S10 Hidden Features (One UI)
Views 1.4M5 months ago
There are so many features available on the Galaxy S10 so I found my 10 for you! These will also work with Samsung phones running the One UI update. Video Wallpapers: imgur.com/a/TYUhwcn SUBSCRIBE here, it's FREE! goo.gl/vqO8kP Che..
Galaxy S10 5G After One Month: Real World Test!
Views 136KMonth ago
This Samsung Galaxy S10 5G Review is a little different because I wanted you to experience what its like to using this device in a city with 5G actively working. Instead of doing a traditional Galaxy S10 5G Unboxing I traveled to Chicago to make a G..
Samsung Galaxy S10 Review
Views 5K4 months ago
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is as good as the Galaxy S10 on most counts, save for battery and price. If you don’t mind losing that extra selfie cam for a cheaper, more compact 2019 Samsung flagship, the Samsung Galaxy S10 is for you. Here's our review ..
Samsung Galaxy S10 | LA REVIEW DEFINITIVA
Views 61K5 months ago
Compra tu Galaxy S10: amzn.to/2Hj8nE7 Compra tu Galaxy S10 : amzn.to/2ENktE0 Vídeo sobre software: ru-clip.com/video/-kn_yXUdolM/video.html Vídeo sobre la cámara: ru-clip.com/video/2wsWkaxIEXU/video.html ÍNDICE TEMPORAL 00:58 - Diseño ..
Best Samsung Galaxy S10 Cases - Hands On Review
Views 131K6 months ago
In this video we will be taking a look at some of the best cases available for the upcoming Samsung Galaxy S10. Purchase Links: Official Samsung Galaxy S10 LED View Cover Case: www.mobilefun.co.uk/official-samsung-galaxy-s10-led-view-cover-..
SAMSUNG GALAXY S10+ UNBOXING & QUICK REVIEW
Views 401K6 months ago
Got a new Samsung S10? You can use this tool (bit.ly/2YZnBEM) to 1-click move all data from the old phone to the new one. Transfer all photos, messages,images,video,contacts between android phones and iPhones. THE FUTURE IS NOW. Hope you gu..
Official Samsung Galaxy S10 / S10 Plus LED View Cover Review
Views 98K6 months ago
In this video, we will be taking a look at the Official Samsung LED View Cover for the S10 / S10 Plus and seeing how it compares to their previous versions. Keep an eye on the time with the incredible LED display as well as staying up to date with im..
Samsung Galaxy S10 | Review en español
Views 171K4 months ago
Entérate cuando subo un nuevo video: goo.gl/jEv5YW Únete a la comunidad de miembros: ru-clip.com/channel/UCxz7sBKlpcpyCiPwXupRymwjoin Canal de Telegram: goo.gl/DhMTww NEGOCIOS: negocios.isamarcial@gmail.com Sígueme ..