Disney doll review

D23 Exclusive: VANESSA- Little Mermaid 30th Anniversary Limited Edition Doll REVIEW & Unboxing
Views 17K22 days ago
Soon I’ll have that little mermaid and the ocean will be mine... Vanessa has always been my favorite villain, she is just so fabulous! I never thought Disney would make a Limited Edition Doll of her so I couldn’t be happier that I was able to get..
I spent $1000 on Snow White Dolls... - Disney Limited Edition Doll Review
Views 42KYear ago
I spent $1000 on Snow White Dolls... - Disney Limited Edition Doll Review hey y'all! i know this video is a little different but in case you didn't know i have a doll collection! mostly limited edition disney store dolls and also limited edition barb..
NEW Disney Store Singing Aurora doll review [Sleeping Beauty]
Views 12K8 months ago
Disney Store just came out with this new singing doll for Aurora from the movie Sleeping Beauty. This doll sings the song "Once Upon A Dream", just like Aurora sings it in the woods. Since this doll is wearing her peasant dress, I was really excited ..
Doll Unboxing: Disney Limited Edition Designer - Ariel & Eric Review | The Little Mermaid
Views 5K6 months ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Disney Store - Disney Fairytale Designer Collection Ariel & Eric Limited Edition Doll Set from The Little Mermaid. I'm JLantisToy..
Doll Review: DISNEY CINDERELLA| The Prince, Lady Tremaine, Fairy Godmother
Views 1.5M4 years ago
rdy.cr/cde792 Get your Cinderella Doll Today!! Click the link! by request: We do a Full Fabsome review of the dolls from the upcoming Cinderella movie!! Enjoy and Happy Collecting! Our Second Channel: ru-clip.com/user/createsomethi..
Disney Designer Dolls Full Set Collection - Premiere Series
Views 238K10 months ago
Disney Designer Dolls Full Set Collection - Premiere Series - I feel SO lucky to have all of these as they were very VERY hard to get.
Disney Princesses: Pocahontas & Cinderella 2018 Classic dolls REVIEW
Views 14KYear ago
The new 2018 Classic dolls are Incredible. Princess Pocahontas and Cinderella 2018 are my absolute favorite this year. As I said in the video, I was inspired by the Ralph Breaks the Internet trailer and decided to pair them together for this Review :..
D23 Giselle & Edward Midnight Masquerade Series “Designer Collection” Doll Review
Views 8K24 days ago
Midnight Masquerade Designer collection series presents Giselle and Edward from the film Enchanted :) These are exclusive to D23 expo. I really love these dolls sooo much, hope you enjoy my review ;) Thank you! mmdisney..
Little Mermaid 30th: Ariel Disney Parks Diamond Castle LE 16” Doll (Review & Unboxing)
Views 15K2 months ago
Hola, New Ariel doll Alert!!! This is the new Disney Parks diamond castle collection 16” limited edition doll by Disney Parks :) I have to apologize for talking soo much at the beginning but I was really trying to explain this new “collection”..
MASSIVE Second Hand Doll Haul [Rare Disney Store dolls!!]
Views 40K3 months ago
In today's video, I'll show you the dolls I recently got for second hand websites and from some friends! Most of these rare Disney dolls are doll that I got from Ebay. I also got some from another (Dutch) second hand website. Once again a big thank..
Disney Descendants 3 Doll Collection by Hasbro
Views 217KMonth ago
THE DESCENDANTS 3 DOLL COLLECTION BY HASBRO. Hasbro has made some of the prettiest Descendants dolls in their Descendants 3 doll collection! All of the new dolls in this collection video are available now or they are coming soon to your area! Which D..
Disney Princess Unboxing & Review
Views 2.1K7 months ago
Hi dolls i like to share with you my new addition to my collection my Disney dolls from the Disney store hope you enjoy :) Jasmine link amzn.to/2I0KHX9 Aurora amzn.to/2Bt6lxt Snow White amzn.to/2E1HbrE INSTAGRAM @mitzydolls ..
Ugly Disney Princess Dolls - Doll Review - Beauty Inside A Box
Views 29K3 years ago
Do you think these Disney Princess dolls are as weird and ugly as I do?? Let me know in the comments! Please like and subscribe! Here is a link to another one of my videos - ru-clip.com/video/55uZJxg15aQ/video.html Instagram: @BeautyInsideABox Twitter: @Inside..
Rapunzel and Flynn: Disney Designer Fairytale series Limited edition doll Set UN-BOXING & REVIEW
Views 53KYear ago
Rapunzel and Flynn Designer doll set. I love this set and the way its presented in the box. Beautiful :) Hope you enjoy my review.. Others in the series: Cruella: ru-clip.com/video/MrCTRIooqTY/video.html Mulan: ru-clip.com/video/0Vk62E2R6HA/video.html Blue fairy: https..
Disney Sparkling Princess Doll Review and Contest. DisneyToysFan.
Views 342K3 years ago
Disney Sparkling Princess Doll Contest with Ariel, Rapunzel, Belle, Aurora, Jasmine & Cinderella. Subscribe:goo.gl/F6BqkQ Disney Toys Fans, get ready for another exciting contest. We are opening and reviewing the complete set of the Disney Sp..
The little Mermaid: Ariel And Eric Wedding Doll Set Review (Disney Store)
Views 12K7 months ago
Recreate the Little Mermaid's happily ever after with this Ariel and Eric wedding doll set. Featuring beautifully crafted outfits and painted details, the dolls have hands that fit together perfectly. Tiana & Naveen Wedding doll set: youtu.b..
Disney PRINCESS JASMINE Toddler Doll Review | Mommy's World
Views 3.3K3 months ago
Disney Live Action Aladdin Review Princess Jasmine Doll | Mommy's World. You have convinced me to see the new Aladdin movie! And this Princess Jasmine doll is my new favorite Disney Toddler doll! Mommy's World is a place to find all kinds of dolls..
Elena Of Avalor VS. Jasmine | DISNEY STORE Doll COMPARISON & REVIEW!
Views 29K3 years ago
Hi everyone! Welcome back to my channel! Today I am comparing the new Elena of Avalor doll to the Jasmine doll-both from the Disney Store. A lot of you said that they look alike after I posted my Elena of Avalor Deluxe singing doll set...so by REQUE..
DISNEY DESCENDANTS | AUDREY and MAL | Toy Doll Review
Views 310K4 years ago
DISNEY DESCENDANTS | AUDREY and MAL | Toy Doll Review. Loved this movie from the Disney Channel! Thank you for watching another family friendly video! Mal Web: bit.ly/1mMX6eI RadioJH Auto! ru-clip.com/user/RadioJHAuto RadioJH Games! htt..
D23 Exclusive: Ariel - Little Mermaid 30th Anniversary Limited Edition Doll REVIEW & Unboxing
Views 16K25 days ago
Here we have the new Exclusive Ariel from D23 Expo. We have been waiting for the Little Mermaid to finally get a doll in her pink dress and she has arrived. Hope you enjoy my review of this beauty and let me know in the comments if you have any quest..
Second hand Disney doll haul / review + Extreme hair fix on Rapunzel
Views 27KYear ago
In this doll haul video, I show you the dolls I got second hand! I got a bunch of cool Disney dolls and dresses that I review for you! I got a Cinderella doll, a Disney Store Rapunzel, Fairy Godmother doll and a Prince! Then I also show you how I f..
Princess JASMINE Limited Edition 17' Doll - Aladdin Live Action Film (Unboxing Review)
Views 15K3 months ago
Today we are doing a review and unboxing of the New Limited Edition Princess Jasmine doll. Her exquisitely crafted peacock costume summons a whole new world of adventure and enchantment from Disney's live action film Aladdin. She's a collector's wish..
Disney Limited Edition Wedding Rapunzel Doll - Mini Review & Unboxing | TANGLED
Views 1.5KMonth ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Disney Store - Tangled Ever After Limited Edition Rapunzel Wedding Doll. I'm Chaymie from JLantisToys! Formerly DisneyBoy21. I a..
Disney's Descendants 3 Limited Edition Audrey Queen of Mean Doll Review Amazon Exclusive!
Views 47K2 months ago
THE QUEEN OF MEAN. This Amazon Exclusive Limited Edition Descendants 3 Audrey, Queen of Mean doll is the BEST Descendants doll EVER. Hasbro really snapped on this one. She retails for $39.99 and is totally worth it. She has the best quality, best hai..
Disney Store: Princess Moana Singing doll REVIEW
Views 10KYear ago
Sing along with Moana as she croons her signature song, ''How Far I'll Go,'' with just the press of her hand. Featuring a colorful outfit and the ability to play music, this singing Moana doll will be a playtime sensation. Moana LE doll: you..
Sleeping Beauty 60th Anniversary Aurora & Phillip LE Wedding doll set Review (Disney Store)
Views 7K6 months ago
Princess Aurora and Prince Phillip wedding doll set is finally here and it’s even more beautiful in person. I tried to capture all the details of this beauty, Hope you enjoy my review :) Briar Rose Review: ru-clip.com/video/KVFt_wGJY9Y/video.html Revel in a..
Disney Limited Edition Belle Doll Review & Unboxing - Something There | Beauty and The Beast
Views 13K3 years ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Tumblr: jlantistoys.tumblr.com/ Flickr: www.flickr.com/disneyboy21 Here's a unboxing and review on the Disney Store Limited..
Ariel The Little Mermaid Disney Animator's Collection Special Edition Doll Review
Views 4987 days ago
Hey Disney fans! Shopdisney and the Disney Stores released the new Special Edition Ariel Animator's Collection Toddler Doll and I was able to snag one for my collection! I hope you enjoy the review! Don't forget to hit like and subscribe! Thanks..
Limited Edition Aladdin & Jasmine Wedding Doll Set Review - Disney Store
Views 30K3 years ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Tumblr: jlantistoys.tumblr.com/ Flickr: www.flickr.com/disneyboy21 My review on the Disney Store Limited Edition Aladdin & ..
Cinderella 1950: Disney Designer Collection Premiere Series Doll REVIEW
Views 18K11 months ago
The Disney Designer Collection proudly presents our Premiere Series #Cinderella Limited Edition Doll, inspired by the fashions of 1950, when elegant gowns graced both red carpets and silver screens as part of the Hollywood dream factory. Snow White ..
Cinderella 50th Anniversary Disney Collector Doll Review (1999)
Views 4K5 months ago
I love this beautiful rare Cinderella doll!! Let me know what you think in the comments! Please like and subscribe! Instagram: @BeautyInsideABox Twitter: @InsideADollBox Here is a link to my DISNEY DOLL PLAYLIST - ru-clip.com/user/playlist?l..
Disney Store Singing Aurora/Briar Rose Doll Review✨- Magical Monday!
Views 7315 months ago
Hi Friends, Happy Magical Monday! On today’s show I will be reviewing the all new Singing Aurora Doll from the Disney Store! Aurora is my second favorite Disney Princess and I love that 2019 is her 60th Anniversary! Thank You For Watching, Hope Yo..
Doll Review: DISNEY MOANA - New Toys - 4K
Views 377K3 years ago
by request: We've got the Fabulous New Disney Moana Doll!! ... Check out the Awesome features of this Doll and the "Singing" version in this Fabsome vid! Support My Froggy Stuff on Patreon: www.patreon.com/myfroggystuff Our Second Channel:..
Disney KIDA Doll Review from ATLANTIS (2001) | Toys From The Past
Views 17K2 years ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Tumblr: jlantistoys.tumblr.com/ Flickr: www.flickr.com/disneyboy21 In this 4th episode of my Toys From the Past segment, we..
Disney Store Violet Doll Review + DIY Incredibles Craft
Views 18KYear ago
Hey everybody! Today I've got a new Disney doll to review for you! I recently got this Violet doll from the Incredibles 2 movie, which is in cinema's right now! Officially, this doll is a "costumed action figure", which explains why her hands are pa..
Ice Blast Power Queen Elsa Disney Frozen Action Doll Toy Review Video Cookieswirlc
Views 3.6M3 years ago
Queen Elsa can blast out ice from her hands with this new doll. Play out scens from the Disney movie Frozen or create your own story... You can even blast Marshmallow the snowman! Music by Cookieswirlc A unique channel bursting with fun, positive, h..
Moana DISNEY Store Doll REVIEW & UNBOXING! | Disney's NEWEST POLYNESIAN PRINCESS!
Views 46K3 years ago
*knees slightly bend/click but are not fully articulated* ANNNND NOW....welcome MOANA! Moana is our newest Disney Princess to join the group and I am very delighted to review this doll with all of you! She is so cute and strong, I am definitely exci..
Doll hair reroot: Tiana Disney Store doll [Princess and the Frog]
Views 7K3 months ago
In this video, I will reroot the Disney Store Tiana doll. This Disney Princess doll from the movie Princess and the Frog has a stunning face, that I really prefer over the Disney Park doll that I used to have. This specific doll was purchased from E..
Disney Store Toy Story Talking Jessie Doll Review!
Views 2.4K2 months ago
In this video, I will reroot the Disney Store Tiana doll. This Disney Princess doll from the movie Princess and the Frog has a stunning face, that I really prefer over the Disney Park doll that I used to have. This specific doll was purchased from E..
Disney's Descendants 3 Uma Doll Review by Hasbro
Views 28K3 months ago
Thanks Hasbro for giving me these DISNEY DESCENDANTS 3 products! IT'S GOOD TO BE BAD. Get ready to rejoin your favorite band of misfits in DISNEY DESCENDANTS 3 as Mal, Evie, and the rest of the gang head back to the Isle of the Lost to take on a spel..
Doll collection: Disney Store dolls [March 2018]
Views 61KYear ago
In this video, I show you my updated Disney Doll collection! Most of my Disney dolls are rerooted and rebodied to make my custom dolls! If you want to see more Disney dolls videos, let me know in the comments down below. Hope you all like it! Moana..
Moana 17" LIMITED EDITION Doll REVIEW | DISNEY STORE Collector Doll!
Views 22K2 years ago
Hello my friends and thank you for coming by to watch another LE Disney Doll review! Today I have the newest addition to the 17" LE Doll group, MOANA from Disney's newest feature film...MOANA! This doll was released on December 6th, 2016 and is only ..
DOLL HAUL: Disney My Size Rapunzel Doll, Box Opening and Review
Views 1K6 months ago
So excited to unbox the 32 inch (81cm) Rapunzel doll that I just purchased at Target. She is fully articulated and very well made. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by the quality of these large dolls. I also redressed her and compared her to ..
Doll Review! LE Snow White and Prince - Disney Store Limited Editon Dolls 2017
Views 7K2 years ago
Watch for a detailed look at all the features of these limited edition heirloom dolls just released from the Disney Store! Let me know what you think of these dolls in the comments! Instagram: love_disney_dolls Tumblr: ..
Disney Limited Edition Belle & Beast Platinum Doll Set Review - Beauty and the Beast
Views 28K2 years ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Tumblr: jlantistoys.tumblr.com/ Flickr: www.flickr.com/disneyboy21 Here's a detailed review on the Disney Store Limited Edi..
Disney Store Alice Through the Looking Glass - Alice Doll Review
Views 14K3 years ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Tumblr: jlantistoys.tumblr.com/ Flickr: www.flickr.com/disneyboy21 Here is a my review on the Disney Store Film Collection ..
THE INCREDIBLES Limited Edition D23 Doll Review | DESIGNER Collection | DISNEY PIXAR Dolls
Views 122KYear ago
Hi everyone! We have another Disney LE doll to review today! This time it is The Incredibles from the D23 convention 2017! I hope you like them! Love, Rylan HEY YOU! Nice to see you again or it is nice to ..
DISNEY STORE - Alice & The Mad Hatter - 17" Limited Edition Doll - REVIEW
Views 3.9K3 years ago
Released to support the brand new live action Disney film, Alice Through the Looking Glass, this doll set captured the characters perfectly. But is it worth the £500 price tag? Purchase the set here: www.disneystore.co.uk/alice-and-the-mad-..
Disney Beauty and The Beast Live Action Belle & Beast Doll Review | Disney Store Film Collection
Views 29K2 years ago
Instagram & Twitter @jlantistoys: jlantistoys Facebook: jlantistoys Tumblr: jlantistoys.tumblr.com/ Flickr: www.flickr.com/disneyboy21 Disney Store Link: www.disneystore.com/disney-pri..
Unbox Daily: Beauty and the Beast - Grand Romance - Doll Review - 4K
Views 283K2 years ago
by request: Today on Unbox Daily we review the Hasbro Beauty and the Beast Grand Romance set! Check out our Instagram @myfroggystuff for weekly giveaways!! Support My Froggy Stuff on Patreon: www.patreon.com/myfroggystuff Our Second Chann..