2018 harley davidson fat bob review

2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob (FXFBS)│Test Ride and Detailed Review│First Ride on new 2018 Chassis
Views 254KYear ago
In-Depth Test Ride and review performed by Matt Laidlaw. Get a First Look at this new 2018 Softail Chassis on the completely redesigned Fat Bob. The Fat Bob has all the features suggesting it's the front-runner for the best performing bike out of the..
2018 Fat Bob 114 ci Review - Harley Davidson
Views 485KYear ago
2018 Fat Bob 114 ci Review - Harley Davidson. Finally, i got to take the Fat bob out! In a nutshell, i loved it. Still think i'd end up customising it quite a fair bit. Great platform for HD. Please note that I had to deal with the following co..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob First Ride Review at RevZilla.com
Views 256KYear ago
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob First Ride Review www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2018-harley-davidson-softail-first-ride-motorcycle-review?.com&Harley_Davidson_Fat_Bob_First_Ride&KA8_0Hk2..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 2018 - Road Test Review - Autoportal
Views 91K7 months ago
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 2018 - autoportal.com/newbikes/harleydavidson/fat-bob/ The all-new Fat Bob features aggressive, unapologetic styling, mind-blowing performance and handling, premium finishes, and your choice of the powerful Milwaukee-..
0-60 mph! 2018 Harley FatBob Ride, Review, Impressions | (Fat Bob) 107 Cubic Inch
Views 19K7 months ago
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 107 Cubic Inch Monster! This is a video from a few months back before I sold the motorcycle. I share my impressions, thoughts, and opinions on the new Harley FatBob 107. Gear I Use: Lapel Mic w/GoPro Hero5 Connection (..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Review | Visordown.com
Views 142KYear ago
Visordown's Laura Thomson has been riding the new Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 at the launch in Barcelona. The Fat Bob has regressed into darker territories, with the 2018 model achieving ultimate badass. After taking doing a road test, the Fat Bob ..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride!
Views 470K2 years ago
Test riding the new 2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114! I'm GIVING AWAY a Harley! Join at: ❱ www.Patreon.com/BlockheadMoto Don't forget to Subscribe! ❱ www.bit.ly/BHM-Sub Harley rolled out a new lineup of bikes! People's reactio..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 2018 тест и обзор мотоцикла Омоймот
Views 93KYear ago
Новый мотоцикл Харлей Фэт Боб! Видеообзор нового мотоцикла Харли-Дэвидсон Fat Bob 2018 от Дмитрия Федотова для Журнала Омоймот. Фото и статья ..
MC Commute - 2018 Harley-Davidson Softail Fat Bob
Views 158KYear ago
It’s another commute with Zack! As usual, please feel free to suggest a bike you want to see featured here. If we get enough comments, we’ll send him home on that one next. This bike by the numbers: Base Price: $16,999 Displacement: 1753cc (107..
NEW! 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Ride Review
Views 58KYear ago
It’s another commute with Zack! As usual, please feel free to suggest a bike you want to see featured here. If we get enough comments, we’ll send him home on that one next. This bike by the numbers: Base Price: $16,999 Displacement: 1753cc (107..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 107 Softail review 4K - Onroad.bike
Views 13KYear ago
The brand new Harley-Davidson Fat Bob became a member of the Softail line - the changes related to the previous version are pretty impressiv! donation.onroad.hu/ - If you donate us with some cofees' price and help our work, we present you all ..
Harley Davidson 2018 Fat Bob 114 Review
Views 56KYear ago
Harley Davidson 2018 Fat Bob 114 review Music Blues rock royalty free music. This is a Blues Rock instrumental with strong a Southern American vibe. Features slide guitars with a big beat. If you like this track and would like to use it for adve..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob, Heritage Classic & Street Bob first ride review
Views 29KYear ago
All-new 2018 Harley-Davidson Softails: Fat Bob, Heritage Classic & Street Bob. Shumi went to Spain to check them out! Story: overdrive.in/reviews/2018-harley-davidson-street-bob-first-ride-review/
2018 Harley Fat Bob Full Review
Views 32KYear ago
Today I am giving you my top five reasons you NEED to buy the 2018 Harley Fat Bob. This bike is amazing. From the Milwaukee-Eight engine to the steeper lean angle and styling this bike is unique. Aggressive styling and acceleration make this bike an ..
2019 Harley Davidson Fatbob: Review: Sagar Sheldekar Official
Views 233KMonth ago
On this World Motorcycle Day, Sarge takes the 2019 Fatbob for a spin to see if Harley Davidson has done enough with their style icon to tempt and rope in the millennials. Shot by Aravind G Ramanan
5 Things I Hate About My 2018 Harley Davidson 114 Fat Bob
Views 21KYear ago
5 Things I hate about my 2018 Harley 114 Davidson Fat Bob 2,000 mile Review Like, Comment, Subscribe. • License: Me 2 (Feat. Julian Avila) by LAKEY INSPIRED soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0..
2019 Fat Bob 114 ci Review - Harley Davidson
Views 124K9 months ago
2019 Fat Bob 114 ci Review Harley Davidson My social media ; Facebook - facebook.com/motonewbrider Instagram - instagram.com/motonewbrider youtube - ru-clip.com/user/motonewbrider
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob Rinehart Motorcycle exhaust review
Views 7KYear ago
2018 Harley Davidson Rinehart Motorcycle Exhaust Review For more information on 2018 115th Anniversary Dates, Models, rumors, lineup, release date, Price, Colors, Specs and Reviews click on link below or call 888-547-2905www.pcbharley.com/preo..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob Review | Jagran HiTech
Views 9K7 months ago
Harley-Davidson भारत में 6 प्लेटफॉर्म पर 11 मॉडल्स की बिक्री करता है। इनमें Sportster, Dyna, Softail, V-Rod, Touring और Street शामिल हैं। ..
Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride BadAss Bike!
Views 26KYear ago
I'm not a Harley fan but this bike is badass! For 2018, the Fat Bob has been completely revised. The look with that fat front tyre and rectangular LED headlamp looks mean. Power for this big cruiser comes courtesy the new 1860cc Milwaukee-Eight 114 V..
1000 mile update, 2018 Harley Softail Fat Bob
Views 78KYear ago
Some thoughts after having spent a decent bit of time with the bike.
Sport Bike Rider HATES 2018 Harley Fat Bob?!
Views 169KYear ago
I'm GIVING AWAY a Harley! Join at: ❱ www.Patreon.com/BlockheadMoto Don't forget to Subscribe! ❱ www.bit.ly/BHM-Sub 2018 Fat Bob vs 2017 Low Rider S vid: ru-clip.com/video/-GMj2CcCyws/video.html Jon Duckhead comes from a very sp..
2018 HARLEY DAVIDSON FAT BOB 114 REVIEW | 118 MPH TEST RIDE | VICTORY GUNNER | MOTOVLOG
Views 114KYear ago
Got to test ride a gorgeous 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114! Still amazed at how smooth this bike rode. Also probably had the best "instructor" ever and we got to actually open the bikes up. Really enjoyed this Harley Davidson test ride event and if..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 FXFBS - First Ride Review
Views 118K2 years ago
HARLEY-DAVIDSON OF SCOTTSDALE COME TEST RIDE THE ALL NEW 2018 FAT BOB!! www.hdofscottsdale.com/ Like us on FB: facebook.com/hdofscottsdale Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/hdofscottsdale/ Sign-up for our Newsl..
2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride and Review
Views 32K11 months ago
Today I am test riding the 2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 in the Scorched Orange and Black Denim color. This bike is absolutely insane! The Milwaukee Eight engine in this new Softail bike is the perfect blend of power and performance. Comfort, styl..
2018 Fat Bob Vs 2017 Fat Bob
Views 141KYear ago
2018 Fat Bob review and comparison, taking a closer look at how it lines up against the 2017 Dyna Fat Bob
2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob (FXFBS)│Test Ride & Review
Views 71K2 months ago
Find out if the Fat Bob Harley-Davidson is the right bike for you. Matt Laidlaw goes in-depth on this performance oriented cruiser. Get the full walk around and test ride of the 2019 model year FXFBS in the 114 CI displacement. Also a unique perspect..
2018 Harley Davidson FAT BOB 114 Walk Around, Ride and Review
Views 5KYear ago
In this video I go over the features of the new 2018 Softail Fat Bob. I also show footage of riding the bike, and give my thoughts on the new Milwaukee Eight Engine, the new frame, and the new suspension.
HARLEY DAVIDSON FAT BOB TEST RIDE SPECS AND REVIEW
Views 724Month ago
We take out the 2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob on a test ride. Going over the Specs, Features and give our review of this beast with the 114 M8 Thanks to Colonial Harley-Davidson for help make it possible to create videos like this. Stop in and che..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob Softail Test Ride
Views 13KYear ago
The 2018 Fat Bob had been continuously called the Harley that doesn't feel like a Harley... and I agree! The handling is sport touringesque. The aggressive yet comfortable seating position is both confusing and welcomed. Add that with the power of th..
2018 Harley Davidson Softail Fat Bob, Street Bob, Fat Boy Ride Review
Views 27KYear ago
I was fortunate to be invited up to oxford to ride the new softail 2018 Harley Davidson range. The event was hosted by Harley Davidson UK, and the day was split into a technical seminar and then into the bikes. I rode the Fat Bob, Street Bob and Fa..
Rabid Hedgehog's 2018 Fat Bob Review
Views 48KYear ago
Want to help this channel grow and get something awesome at the same time? Visit my TeeSpring store today teespring.com/stores/rabid-hedgehog Thank you! Specs on the 2018 Fat Bob Vs. 2017 2018 ..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob & Heritage Classic review | Softails come of age | ZigWheels.com
Views 35KYear ago
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob on road price : bit.ly/2IMRUJC 2018 Harley-Davidson Heritage Classic on road price bit.ly/2IsFAL6 The 2018 Harley-Davidson Softail range represents a big departure from the traditional for the iconic Ame..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Boy and Fat Bob to Mahabaleshwar | Feature | OVERDRIVE
Views 214KYear ago
Harley-Davidson motorcycles are built for the open road. So we gathered the all-new Harley-Davidson Fat Boy and Fat Bob for a ride to Mahabaleshwar, a quaint hill station situated a few hours away from Mumbai.Watch the video to see how the bikes perf..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 2018 1200 mile review
Views 8155 months ago
Review of my Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 2018 at 1200 miles with description of accessories.
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Cubic inches First Ride Review
Views 9KYear ago
Harley Davidson Fat bob beautiful motorcycle in 2018 Harley Davidson decided to make a new frame for the soft tail line up best decision they made there motorcycle before better then ever and it has no vibration from the engine. Its very smooth lovin..
2018 Harley Davidson Fatbob Review. 107 or 114?
Views 39KYear ago
Hey guys as you know I really like the all new 2018 FatBob and since I hadn't got the chance to take it out and enjoyed the 114 I figured I'd take it for a little spin, I wanted to see the difference between the 114 and the 107. And to my surprise I ..
All NEW 2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob Video | Detailed Review & Test Ride
Views 173KYear ago
In-Depth review and test performed by General Manager from Killer Creek Harley-Davidson. Get a first look at this new 2018 Softail on the completely redesigned Fat Bob. Check out more of our motorcycles at: bit.ly/KillerInventory Value Your T..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 First Ride and Review
Views 9KYear ago
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 First Ride and Review. Visited All-American Harley Davidson and did two test rides. This video features the 2018 Harley-Davidson Softail Fatbob 114. Join me as I motovlog through the back roads of Maryland and talk ..
2019 Harley Davidson Softail Fat Bob Test Ride and Review
Views 2.3K2 months ago
2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob specs: bikez.com/motorcycles/harley-davidson_softail_fat_bob_114_2019.php For more great bike reviews don't forget to subscribe!
HARLEY DAVIDSON 2018 FAT BOB VS 2018 STREET BOB HARLEY DEMO DAY MOTOVLOG BIKE COMPARISON REVIEW!!!
Views 11KYear ago
⟡ Howdy RU-clip and fellow riders!!! In this video I test ride the NEW 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob and 2018 Street Bob during the Harley Davidson Demo days and review them both as well as compare the two bikes head to head, I also show you what th..
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Boy : First Ride : PowerDrift
Views 365KYear ago
The Fat Boy, one of the most iconic and bestselling cruisers by Harley Davidson, gets an overhaul for 2018. And PowerDrift became the only Indian publication to lay their hands on it, when Sergeant Sheldekar put the new 2018 Softail member through it..
THEY TOOK MY BIKE but 2018 FAT BOB 114 ci
Views 16KYear ago
I have some personal bike issues but this burden gave me a chance to try out the new 2018 Fat Bob with the 114 ci motor. What do you think of the bike? ★ OFFICIAL WEBSITE - mrvrod.com/ ★ STICKERS - mrvrod.com/stickers/ ..
Street Bob and Fat Bob 2018 Test Ride / Review
Views 4.5KYear ago
I test rode the new Harley Davidson Street Bob and Fat Bob, while having a little fun! LOL #QueenSit
2018 Harley Fat Bob 114 1st Ride Review
Views 7KYear ago
Got to ride the 114 Fat Bob today. Being honest, I am slightly disappointed and really tried to NOT compare this bike with the older generation Fat Bobs. Remember - This is just MY opinion and yours will likely vary. Harley makes a bike for everyon..
Review Harley Fat Bob 2018
Views 6K9 months ago
Harley Fat Bob® hoàn toàn mới. Công suất động cơ Milwaukee-Eight® mạnh mẽ, độ ăn bám đường hoàn hảo, hệ thống giảm xóc tin cậy, vào cua nhanh lẹ và kiểu dáng đốn gục mọi con tim. Hệ thống ống ..
FAT BOB 114 | WHY YOU'RE WRONG ABOUT HARLEY DAVIDSON BIKES
Views 30KYear ago
Me and Ant On A Slant took out a couple of Harleys to see what their current generation of bikes were like and how they compared to peoples opinions/perceptions of them. Bike: 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Camera: Canon G7X ..
2018 Fat Bob Harley Davidson 114 Engine First TEST DRIVE
Views 34KYear ago
-SRK Cycles Inventory Click here to see www.srkcycles.com/ -Want to rent a motorcycle? Check out Riders Share: www.riders-share.com/ -M1 Moto Glove are now in Click here to see goo.gl/s5RCk4 -TANK STRAPS: Get the Best Motorcyc..
2017 Harley-Davidson Dyna Fat Bob (FXDF)│In-Depth Review and Test Ride
Views 103K2 years ago
Full, Detailed review of the Harley-Davidson Dyna Fat Bob (FXDF) 2017 Model Year. Get all the details on this "sleeper" Dyna that isn't as popular as some of the other Dynas but is the best "all-around" dyna according to Matt Laidlaw of Laidlaw's Har..
2019 Harley Fat Bob FXBS 114 demo ride
Views 7K10 months ago
My take on the Harley Fat Bob FXBS 114.