2018 fat bob 114 ci review

2019 Fat Bob 114 ci Review - Harley Davidson
Views 132K10 months ago
2019 Fat Bob 114 ci Review Harley Davidson My social media ; Facebook - motonewbrider Instagram - motonewbrider youtube - ru-clip.com/user/motonewbrider
2018 Fat Bob 114 ci Review - Harley Davidson
Views 494KYear ago
2018 Fat Bob 114 ci Review - Harley Davidson. Finally, i got to take the Fat bob out! In a nutshell, i loved it. Still think i'd end up customising it quite a fair bit. Great platform for HD. Please note that I had to deal with the following co..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Review | Visordown.com
Views 144KYear ago
Visordown's Laura Thomson has been riding the new Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 at the launch in Barcelona. The Fat Bob has regressed into darker territories, with the 2018 model achieving ultimate badass. After taking doing a road test, the Fat Bob ..
2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 First Ride Review: 5 Best Things
Views 15KMonth ago
You can find Warr's here: warrshd_southeast And hit up Dave if you fancy a test ride: thebastardbiker Sign up for my email newsletter of the best motorcycling stories here: mailchi.mp/30..
Harley Davidson 2018 Fat Bob 114 Review
Views 57KYear ago
Harley Davidson 2018 Fat Bob 114 review Music Blues rock royalty free music. This is a Blues Rock instrumental with strong a Southern American vibe. Features slide guitars with a big beat. If you like this track and would like to use it for adve..
2019 FXFBS Fat Bob 114 - Quick update after 200 miles - And that 15" windshield is no bueno!
Views 5K3 months ago
Pulled over to do a quick walkaround update on my new 2019 FXFBS Fat Bob 114. Can't really vlog while I ride right now because of the wind flow coming off the 15" windshield. Hopefully, I'll get that dialed in soon enough. Or I'll just detach it and ..
NEW! 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Ride Review
Views 58K2 years ago
Pulled over to do a quick walkaround update on my new 2019 FXFBS Fat Bob 114. Can't really vlog while I ride right now because of the wind flow coming off the 15" windshield. Hopefully, I'll get that dialed in soon enough. Or I'll just detach it and ..
0-60 mph! 2018 Harley FatBob Ride, Review, Impressions | (Fat Bob) 107 Cubic Inch
Views 20K7 months ago
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 107 Cubic Inch Monster! This is a video from a few months back before I sold the motorcycle. I share my impressions, thoughts, and opinions on the new Harley FatBob 107. Gear I Use: Lapel Mic w/GoPro Hero5 Connection (..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 2018 1200 mile review
Views 8646 months ago
Review of my Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 2018 at 1200 miles with description of accessories.
2018 Softail Fat Bob Dougz Customs Bullitt Fairing Review
Views 2.4K4 months ago
Hello RU-clip, Today is the anticipated video review of the Dougz Custom Fairing Review on the my 2018 Fatbob!! Hope you enjoy it! A little bit long but you can expect that from a review video! Enjoy and Lets Roll!!! Be sure to Like, Comment, and S..
2018 HARLEY DAVIDSON FAT BOB 114 REVIEW | 118 MPH TEST RIDE | VICTORY GUNNER | MOTOVLOG
Views 116K2 years ago
Got to test ride a gorgeous 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114! Still amazed at how smooth this bike rode. Also probably had the best "instructor" ever and we got to actually open the bikes up. Really enjoyed this Harley Davidson test ride event and if..
5 Things I Hate About My 2018 Harley Davidson 114 Fat Bob
Views 22KYear ago
5 Things I hate about my 2018 Harley 114 Davidson Fat Bob 2,000 mile Review Like, Comment, Subscribe. • License: Me 2 (Feat. Julian Avila) by LAKEY INSPIRED soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Creative Commons - Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0..
Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride BadAss Bike!
Views 27KYear ago
I'm not a Harley fan but this bike is badass! For 2018, the Fat Bob has been completely revised. The look with that fat front tyre and rectangular LED headlamp looks mean. Power for this big cruiser comes courtesy the new 1860cc Milwaukee-Eight 114 V..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 First Ride and Review
Views 9K2 years ago
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 First Ride and Review. Visited All-American Harley Davidson and did two test rides. This video features the 2018 Harley-Davidson Softail Fatbob 114. Join me as I motovlog through the back roads of Maryland and talk ..
2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride and Review
Views 33KYear ago
Today I am test riding the 2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 in the Scorched Orange and Black Denim color. This bike is absolutely insane! The Milwaukee Eight engine in this new Softail bike is the perfect blend of power and performance. Comfort, styl..
HARLEY DAVIDSON FAT BOB TEST RIDE SPECS AND REVIEW
Views 8682 months ago
We take out the 2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob on a test ride. Going over the Specs, Features and give our review of this beast with the 114 M8 Thanks to Colonial Harley-Davidson for help make it possible to create videos like this. Stop in and che..
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride & Review
Views 9KYear ago
Here is my review on the brand new 2018 HD FAT BOB, 114 with a TBR exhaust. This was an awesome bike to ride!!!! keep an eye on the channel for more test rides, reviews, motovlogs and how to videos. Thanks for watching & don't forget to subscribe'!!!..
2018 Harley Davidson FAT BOB 114 Walk Around, Ride and Review
Views 5K2 years ago
In this video I go over the features of the new 2018 Softail Fat Bob. I also show footage of riding the bike, and give my thoughts on the new Milwaukee Eight Engine, the new frame, and the new suspension.
2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob (FXFBS)│Test Ride & Review
Views 81K3 months ago
Find out if the Fat Bob Harley-Davidson is the right bike for you. Matt Laidlaw goes in-depth on this performance oriented cruiser. Get the full walk around and test ride of the 2019 model year FXFBS in the 114 CI displacement. Also a unique perspect..
Rabid Hedgehog's 2018 Fat Bob Review
Views 49KYear ago
Want to help this channel grow and get something awesome at the same time? Visit my TeeSpring store today teespring.com/stores/rabid-hedgehog Thank you! Specs on the 2018 Fat Bob Vs. 2017 2018 ..
2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 | Test Ride!
Views 16K10 days ago
Those lovely people at Guildford Harley-Davidson let me loose on the 2019 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114, so join me for my first test ride! If you want to know more about this bike, please see the full specs and prices below: www.lind.co.uk/ha..
Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114ci - 2018 FXFB
Views 3.8K11 months ago
Ride review of the Harley Davidson 114ci Fat Bob FXFB. Riders Of Bridgwater Harley Davidson were kind enough to let me take this beauty out for the spin. I compare it to my Softail Street Bob FXBB and put the bike through its paces on my test track. ..
New owner thoughts, 2018 Harley Fat Bob 114ci
Views 164KYear ago
Just some quick thoughts and a brief overview on the new 2018 Harley Fat Bob Softail.
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Test Ride!
Views 474K2 years ago
Test riding the new 2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114! I'm GIVING AWAY a Harley! Join at: ❱ www.Patreon.com/BlockheadMoto Don't forget to Subscribe! ❱ www.bit.ly/BHM-Sub Harley rolled out a new lineup of bikes! People's reactio..
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob First Ride Review at RevZilla.com
Views 259K2 years ago
Harley-Davidson Fat Bob First Ride Review www.revzilla.com/common-tread/2018-harley-davidson-softail-first-ride-motorcycle-review?.com&Harley_Davidson_Fat_Bob_First_Ride&KA8_0Hk2..
1000 mile update, 2018 Harley Softail Fat Bob
Views 79KYear ago
Some thoughts after having spent a decent bit of time with the bike.
THEY TOOK MY BIKE but 2018 FAT BOB 114 ci
Views 16KYear ago
I have some personal bike issues but this burden gave me a chance to try out the new 2018 Fat Bob with the 114 ci motor. What do you think of the bike? ★ OFFICIAL WEBSITE - mrvrod.com/ ★ STICKERS - mrvrod.com/stickers/ ..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 FXFBS - First Ride Review
Views 118K2 years ago
HARLEY-DAVIDSON OF SCOTTSDALE COME TEST RIDE THE ALL NEW 2018 FAT BOB!! www.hdofscottsdale.com/ Like us on FB: hdofscottsdale Follow us on Instagram: hdofscottsdale Sign-up for our Newsl..
Sport Bike Rider HATES 2018 Harley Fat Bob?!
Views 171K2 years ago
I'm GIVING AWAY a Harley! Join at: ❱ www.Patreon.com/BlockheadMoto Don't forget to Subscribe! ❱ www.bit.ly/BHM-Sub 2018 Fat Bob vs 2017 Low Rider S vid: ru-clip.com/video/-GMj2CcCyws/video.html Jon Duckhead comes from a very sp..
2018 Fat Bob 114 V&H Short Shots Exhaust Sound Demonstration
Views 154KYear ago
Here's my 2018 Fat Bob 114 Milwaukee 8 engine with Vance & Hines Short Shots installed. Color is Denim Grey. Click SHOW MORE for time links 00:00 Start-up and idling 00:48 Revving a bit 01:16 Relaxed take-off 01:28 Fast take-off 01:39 1.500 RPM d..
2018 Harley Fat Bob 114 1st Ride Review
Views 7K2 years ago
Got to ride the 114 Fat Bob today. Being honest, I am slightly disappointed and really tried to NOT compare this bike with the older generation Fat Bobs. Remember - This is just MY opinion and yours will likely vary. Harley makes a bike for everyon..
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob (FXFBS)│Test Ride and Detailed Review│First Ride on new 2018 Chassis
Views 258K2 years ago
In-Depth Test Ride and review performed by Matt Laidlaw. Get a First Look at this new 2018 Softail Chassis on the completely redesigned Fat Bob. The Fat Bob has all the features suggesting it's the front-runner for the best performing bike out of the..
2019 Fatbob 114 review / fun ride!
Views 1K6 months ago
Southside Harley Davidson and Jeff "Frenchie" Martin let me test ride a new 2019 Fatbob 114! just a quick look at it and enjoying a ride! Specs: www.harley-davidson.com/us/en/motorcycles/2019/softail/fat-bob/detailed-specs-and-pricing.html ..
2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 test ride and review
Views 1.7K10 months ago
I finally get to test out the new 2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob with the new Milwaukee-Eight 114 engine, HD have come a long way; this bike is a game changer... Thank you to Chris Morris at www.newmarketharley.co.uk for the demo loan...
2019 HARLEY-DAVIDSON FXFBS FAT BOB 114 review
Views 11KYear ago
First look at the new 2019 Harley-Davidson Softail Fat Bob 114 FXFBS in the Rawhide Denim color. Contact Brandon Harley Davidson at 1-888-643-6024. For more information on 2019 rumors, lineup, release date, Price, Colors, Specs and Reviews click on ..
2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob ll Features ll Nitesh Zone
Views 51KYear ago
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob review, test ride Mean and muscular In Harley’s own words, the new Fat Bob was designed for the zombie apocalypse, and I have no difficulty in believing that it would look perfect ridden by Milla Jovovich in the next Re..
2019 Harley Fat Bob First Ride & Review
Views 1.2K9 months ago
First ride and impressions of the 2019 Harley Fat Bob on Rt. 50 in north central WV.
2018 FatBob Windshield
Views 10KYear ago
Review of a 2018 FatBob windshield from Harley. This is the 19" windshield.
2018 Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 Softail Test Ride
Views 5KYear ago
Watch the 107 review here: ru-clip.com/video/X6HHwo38ohQ/video.html The 2018 Fat Bob had been continuously called the Harley that doesn't feel like a Harley... and I agree! The handling is sport touringesque. The aggressive yet comfortable seating position is b..
2018 Fat Bob 114 Review - Hot Metal Harley-Davidson, Pittsburgh, PA
Views 488Year ago
2018 Harley-Davidson® Softail® Fat Bob® 114 The 2018 Fat Bob motorcycle is like nothing Harley-Davidson has ever built before. Features may include: Inverted Forks The all-new inverted front forks deliver more precise handling. Dual Di..
FAT BOB 114 | WHY YOU'RE WRONG ABOUT HARLEY DAVIDSON BIKES
Views 30KYear ago
Me and Ant On A Slant took out a couple of Harleys to see what their current generation of bikes were like and how they compared to peoples opinions/perceptions of them. Bike: 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 Camera: Canon G7X ..
New Harley FatBob 114 Demo Ride
Views 2.3KYear ago
My ride on the 114 Fatbob left me completely at odds with what I was expecting, great bike but ....
2018 Harley Davidson Softail Fat Bob 114ci - Stuttgart Germany Test Ride
Views 8KYear ago
I was in Stuttgart Germany and I was able to go for an hour test ride in Boblingen to the monastery just north of Tublingen. This place is a great dealership that was generous enough to let an American on vacation to enjoy an hour long test ride. F..
ESSAI HARLEY DAVIDSON FATBOB 114
Views 39KYear ago
ESSAI HARLEY DAVIDSON FATBOB 114
Harley Davidson Fat Bob 2018 First Ride | Screamin' Eagle Exhaust
Views 14KYear ago
Welcome! This is my first ride on the Harley Davidson Fat Bob 2018 114ci of the new Softail line by Harley Davidson. I will tell you what I think of this motorcycle and see how it rides. This test ride was made possible by Harley-Davidson Rotterd..
2018 Softail Fat Bob 114 test. By Harley-Davidson Parma
Views 102K2 years ago
Test su strada approfondito della nuova Harley-Davidson Softail Fat Bob 114. Harley-Davidson Parma. With english subtitles . -~- - - -~- Il nostro video più recente: "Collaudo Harley-Davidson #FXDR114 2019" www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6U..
Traction~Harley-Davidson Fat Bob 114 2018 Test
Views 2.2KYear ago
Test su strada approfondito della nuova Harley-Davidson Softail Fat Bob 114. Harley-Davidson Parma. With english subtitles . -~- - - -~- Il nostro video più recente: "Collaudo Harley-Davidson #FXDR114 2019" www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6U..
2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 1000 KM Owner Review! [7 Dislikes]
Views 2.7KMonth ago
Hey guys, I picked up a new bike! Got myself a 2019 Harley Davidson Fat Bob 114 in Rawhide Denim! In this episode I will give you some things I would change after 1000 km of riding it. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE THIS BIKE AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE C..
114 Fat Bob Test Ride Review - My Favorite Harley Davidson
Views 2K2 months ago
In this upload I test ride & review the 114 Harley Davidson Fat Bob! If you haven't already, like, subscribe & comment below! Big thanks to Wild Fire Harley Davidson for providing me with the bike! Check them out: bit.ly/2JlkpMM For daily u..
VICTORY GUNNER VS. 2018 HARLEY DAVIDSON FAT BOB | COMPARISON | MY REVIEW
Views 12KYear ago
Was a gorgeous Sunday ride on my Victory Gunner. Wanted to talk about my Gunner and the 2018 Harley Davidson Fat Bob. Thanks for watching! Make sure to hit that Subscribe button! Killakam is now on Facebook!